解决“0x000000d1'错误

您是否在为“0x000000d1'您计算机上的错误? 现在,当您在计算机上执行某些重要工作时,此错误可能会出错。 此外,安装或更新驱动程序时可能会发生这种情况。 发生此错误时,计算机屏幕将变为蓝色,并显示错误代码“0x000000d1'。 现在,想象一下这有多令人沮丧!

因此,如果您遇到相同的问题,请阅读本文。 在这里,您将找到导致此问题的各种原因,并了解其他详细信息以更好地理解此错误。 不仅如此,还可以在此处找到解决“0x000000d1' 错误。 有时,由于此问题导致的系统崩溃,用户甚至会丢失数据。 不用担心,了解有效地恢复丢失的数据的方法。

现在,让我们看看如何以不同方式解决此蓝屏问题。


第1部分:入门 0x000000d1错误

也称为死亡蓝屏 0x000000d1错误是与驱动程序相关的问题。 这个问题甚至被称为 STOP: 0x000000d1。 当某些文件损坏时,用户会处理此问题。 结果,计算机屏幕在显示以下内容时变成蓝色。 0x000000d1错误代码。

0x000000d1

在所有Windows版本上都可能发生这种问题。 有时,它也会在Windows启动过程中发生。 因此,您的系统将无法访问。 很可能在新安装的软件或驱动程序突然开始运行时发生。 因此,您会遇到诸如“DRIVER_IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL。” 因此,此错误反映您的Windows程序可能关闭或突然崩溃。

由于此问题,这使您在计算机上工作非常困难。 因此,您必须经历很多麻烦。 因此,很明显,您将四处搜寻以找出发生这种情况的可能原因。 阅读下一部分以了解导致 0x000000d1错误发生在您的系统上。

PS:如果您遇到类似的问题 0x80070652 or 0x0000007b Windows错误,这是最适合您的解决方案。


第2部分: 0x000000d1问题发生

有时,遇到错误代码,例如 0x000000d1变得空前。 在考虑纠正此问题之前,它总是有助于了解其背后的原因。 现在,请阅读以下不同原因,为什么此错误代码会在您的系统屏幕上显示。

  • 安装损坏的驱动程序
  • 没有正确安装驱动程序
  • 此外,防病毒或安全性有时也会导致此问题
  • 由于与系统服务有关的问题
  • 升级系统时不兼容的备份工具

因此,您现在知道是什么原因导致系统上出现此蓝屏问题。 现在是时候了解不同的解决方案以摆脱此烦人的错误代码的时候了。 因此,在下一节中,让我们看一下解决问题的不同方法。

此外,让我们进一步了解如何解决 0x00000004 蓝屏错误轻松解决。


第3部分:解决问题的不同方法 0x000000d1错误

在这里,您将了解不同的解决方案来解决 0x000000d1错误。 所有这些方法都非常有效。 一一解决这些问题。 解决此问题后,您的计算机将重新设置为可以正常运行。

现在,让我们学习如何使用下面列出的不同方法解决此烦人的问题!

方法1:修复您的系统

解决 0x000000d1错误,用户可以使用系统文件检查器。 它是Windows系统上可用的实用工具。 该工具的主要功能是查找任何数据损坏。 该文件检查器通过扫描Windows系统并还原损坏的文件来执行此任务。

要修复 0x000000d1问题,请执行以下步骤:

1.运行命令提示符

  • 对于Windows 8.1和Windows 8,可以通过向右滑动系统屏幕来打开命令提示符。 之后,点击“搜索并放在“命令提示符。” 现在,通过右键单击以管理员身份运行它。 然后,点击“密码'然后点击'申请“。
  • 对于Windows 10/7 / Vista,可以从开始菜单中打开命令提示符。 放入“命令提示符“或”CMD”,然后右键点击“以管理员身份运行“。” 现在,输入密码(如果有),然后单击“申请“。

2.使用Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8的用户的注意事项

  • 在运行System Checker之前,用户需要运行部署映像服务和管理工具(DISM)。 为此,请输入“DISM.exe /在线/清洁图像/ Restorehealth”,然后按Enter。 由于DISM使用“Windows更新文件设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“  
  • 如果Windows更新的客户端文件已损坏,则必须使用替代命令,即“DISM.exe /在线/ Cleanup-Image / RestoreHealth / Source:C \ RepairSource \ Windows / LimitAccess

3.运行系统检查器文件

  • 为此,请输入命令“辅助功能.dll”,然后点击sfc / scannow。 输入命令后,程序将扫描并检查所有系统文件。 如果有任何损坏的文件,它也将替换它。 在验证过程结束之前,请保持“命令提示符”窗口打开。
运行系统检查器文件以修复 0x000000d1错误

4.现在,用户将收到一些结果消息,例如:

  • 未发现任何违规行为
  • 无法执行操作(如果发生这种情况,请在安全模式下运行系统检查器工具)
  • 损坏的文件被修复并成功找到
  • 损坏的文件会得到照顾,但无法通过Windows资源保护修复某些文件

因此,在这种情况下,用户需要执行手动更正程序。 另外,他们将需要检查损坏的文件。 要执行此操作,请按照下列步骤操作:

  • 运行命令提示符。
  • 现在,输入“findstr /c:“[SR]”%windir%\Logs\CBS\CBS.log>“%userprofile%\ Desktop \ sfcdetails.txt命中并命中 输入。 因此,此命令使用户知道哪个文件没有固定,并检查上次在系统检查器上运行该文件的时间和日期。
  • 之后,需要手动启动替换损坏文件的过程。
  • 输入 ”取得/ f Path_And_File_Name”代码并点击 输入。 现在,您将遇到一个窗口,显示损坏的文件名和路径。
  • 之后,输入“icacls路径和文件名/ GRANT ADMINISTRATORS:F命中并命中 输入.
  • 通过“”通过文件的副本替换损坏的文件复制Source_File目标“ 命令。 在这里,源文件是指来自计算机的完整副本,目标文件是指损坏的文件。

因此,通过这种方式,用户可以成功使用System Fix修复损坏的文件。

方法2:尝试更新驱动程序

现在,错误 0x000000d1也可能由于驱动程序而发生。 遇到此错误时,驱动程序的名称将写在其旁边,例如xxx.sys或xyz.sys。 因此,您只需要删除或更新该驱动程序即可摆脱 0x00000d1问题。

更新驱动程序以修复 0x000000d1错误

首先,您只需要获取损坏的文件或驱动程序的名称。 之后,在驱动程序目录中搜索驱动程序以获取其他信息,例如路径,全名等。要执行此操作,用户甚至可以使用名为Carrona的网站。 该站点使您可以轻松找到与驱动程序相关的详细信息。

例如,如果损坏的司机的名字是“程序文件”,在网站上进行搜索。 现在,您将在那里收到与驱动程序有关的所有信息。 选择驱动程序(Windows或硬件)。 如果使用Windows,则用户只需直接通过Internet更新特定的驱动程序。

方法3:使用Driver Reviver软件

要修复 0x000000d1错误,用户可以使用Reviver软件。 该工具会自动扫描计算机并查找过时的驱动程序。 之后,它甚至更新那些驱动程序。 为了使此工具易于使用,请访问的官方网站。 驱动程序齐磊软件.

修复 0x000000d1错误使用Driver Reviver

方法4:解决 0x000000d1通过还原系统出错

由于驱动程序故障,系统服务问题或BIOS导致问题出现时,请执行以下步骤:

  • 重启你的电脑。
  • 现在,您将遇到操作系统选项,然后按F8键。
  • 在Windows Advanced Option菜单下,选择“最后一次正确的配置“。
解决 0x000000d1通过还原系统出错

现在, 0x0如果由于单个服务或驱动程序而发生00000d1错误,该错误将得到解决。

方法5:检查防病毒和清理RAM

有时, 0x000000d1问题的发生是由于其他原因,例如损坏的数据库注册表,某些防病毒软件和硬件。

  • 杀毒软件: 执行防病毒检查。 如果没有任何效果,请关闭防病毒软件。 解决问题后,请在系统上再次激活它。
  • 清洁RAM: 通过还原系统来消除额外的RAM。 访问“Start 开始'菜单,然后输入“运行。” 之后,输入“预取“或”cleanmgr设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“

第4部分:恢复丢失的数据 0x000000d1问题发生

毫无疑问,设备上的贵重物品之一就是数据。 您可能会由于 0x000000d1问题。 不用担心,因为您可以通过以下方式恢复丢失的数据 Wondershare的 Recoverit。 使用此工具,用户可以恢复由于与系统相关的问题或错误而丢失的任何数据。

Wondershare的主要功能 Recoverit:

  • 安全有效地从存储设备中恢复已删除或丢失的文件,音乐,照片,电子邮件或音频。
  • 支持从硬盘,闪存驱动器,存储卡,便携式摄像机和数码相机恢复数据。
  • 支持在各种情况下针对硬盘损坏,格式化,突然删除,系统崩溃和病毒攻击进行数据恢复。

恢复由于丢失的文件 0x000000d1,请执行以下步骤:

  • 下载并打开 Recoverit 然后选择'修复工具。” 在标签下全方位恢复,然后选择“数据恢复模式”。
  • 选择您要扫描的文件位置。 如果不知道,请选择“我找不到分区“。
Recoverit
  • 现在,预览检索到的数据。 轻按 '恢复',用于将丢失的数据恢复到计算机上。

此数据恢复过程非常快速且易于使用。 现在,如果您必须恢复一些文件,请下载 Recoverit.


总结

现在,您完全知道 0x000000d1 错误是指。 在考虑解决此问题之前,了解为什么会发生此问题非常重要。 要解决此烦人的问题,用户可以使用此处列出的不同方法。 继续遵循上述指南,以消除 0x000000d1问题无忧。 问题成功解决后,用户即可像以前一样在其系统上工作。

如果您由于此令人沮丧的问题而丢失了宝贵的数据,请使用 Recoverit。 此数据恢复工具可让您恢复丢失或损坏的文件。 现在,下载它并访问其惊人的功能。

Different Ways to Resolve the 0x000000d1 Error

Are you struggling with the ‘0x000000d1‘ error on your computer? Now, this error could error when you are carrying out some important work on your computer. Also, it can happen when you install or update drivers. When this error occurs, the screen of your computer turns blue and shows the error code ‘0x000000d1’. Now, imagine how frustrating this could be!

So, read this article if you are struggling with the same issue. Here, you will find various reasons why this issue occurs and learn other details to understand this error better. Not just that, but also find here different solutions to resolve the ‘0x000000d1‘ error. Sometimes, users even lose data due to the system crash that happened because of this issue. No worries, learn about a way to recover your lost data effectively.

Now, let’s see how you can fix this bluescreen issue in different ways.


Part 1: Introduction to the 0x000000d1 Error

Also known as Bluescreen of Death, the 0x000000d1 error is a driver-related problem. This issue is even called STOP: 0x000000d1. Users deal with this issue when some files become corrupted. As a result, the screen of your computer turns blue while displaying the 0x000000d1 error code.

0x000000d1

This kind of issue can occur on all Windows versions. Sometimes, it happens throughout the Windows startup procedure as well. Thus, your system becomes inaccessible. In all probability, it happens when the newly installed software or driver begins behaving abruptly. Thus, you come across errors such as “DRIVER_IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL.” So, this error reflects that your Windows program may shut down or have crashed suddenly.

Due to this issue, it makes it quite difficult for you to work on your computer. Hence, you have to go through a lot of trouble. Thus, it is kind of obvious that you will search around to find the possible reasons why this happens. Read the next section to learn about the potential reasons why the 0x000000d1 error occurs on your system.

PS: if you are facing the issues like 0x80070652 or 0x0000007b Windows Error, here are the top solutions for you.


Part 2: Reasons Why the 0x000000d1 Issue Occurs

Sometimes, coming across an error code like 0x000000d1 become unprecedented. Before you consider rectifying this problem, it always helps to learn about the causes behind it. Now, read below the different causes why this error code displays on your system screen.

  • Installing corrupted drivers
  • Not installing the drivers properly
  • Also, antivirus or security sometimes causes this issue
  • Due to issues related to system services
  • Incompatible backup tools when upgrading the system

So, you know what causes this bluescreen issue on your system now. It is time to learn about different solutions to get rid of this annoying error code. So, let’s have a look at different ways to resolve the problem in the next section.

Besides, let’s learn more about how to fix the 0x00000004 Blue Screen Error and the 0xc000000d Boot Error in Windows 10 with ease.


Part 3: Different Ways to Resolve the 0x000000d1 Error

Here, you will learn about different solutions to resolve the 0x000000d1 error. All of these methods are quite effective. Go through these solutions one by one for resolving the problem. Once you fix the issue, your computer will be all set to function normally again.

Also, here are the top best fixes for the issues like the Multimedia audio controller driver error on Windows 10 you should check out.

Now, let’s learn how you can fix this annoying issue using the different ways listed below!

Method 1: Fix Your System

To resolve the 0x000000d1 error, users can employ a system file checker. It is a utility tool available for Windows systems. The primary function of this tool is to find any data corruption. This file checker performs this task by scanning your Windows system and restoring the damaged files.

To fix the 0x000000d1 issue, go through the following steps:

1. Run Command Prompt

  • For Windows 8.1 and Windows 8, the Command Prompt can be opened by right-swiping the system screen. After that, tap on ‘Search‘ and put in “Command Prompt.” Now, run it as administrator through right-clicking. Then, tap on ‘Password‘ and then hit ‘Apply.’
  • For Windows 10/7/Vista, the Command Prompt can be opened from the Start menu. Put in “Command Prompt” or “CMD” there and right-tap on ‘Run as administrator.’ Now, type the password if there is any and click on ‘Apply.’

2. Note for users using Windows 10/8.1/8

  • Before running System Checker, users need to run the Deployment Image Servicing and Management tool (DISM). For this, type “DISM.exe/Online /Cleanup-image /Restorehealth” and hit Enter. It will take some time as DISM employs “Windows Update File.”  
  • If the client file of Windows update is broken, you have to employ an alternate command, i.e., “DISM.exe /Online /Cleanup-Image /RestoreHealth /Source:C\RepairSource\Windows /LimitAccess

3. Run the System Checker File

  • For doing so, enter the command “Accessibility.dll” and hit sfc/scannow. After entering the command, the program will scan and examine all your system files. If there is any corrupted file, it is going to replace it too. Until the verification procedure is over, keep your Command Prompt window open.
Run System Checker file to fix the 0x000000d1 error

4. Now, users will receive some result messages like:

  • Not found any violations
  • Cannot execute the operation (if this happens, then run the System checker tool in the Safe Mode)
  • Damaged files are repaired and found successfully
  • Damaged files are looked after but could not fix some through Windows Resource Protection

So, in that case, users need to perform the Manual rectification procedure. Plus, they would need to examine what file is damaged. To perform this action, follow:

  • Run Command Prompt.
  • Now, enter the “findstr /c: “[SR]” %windir%\Logs\CBS\CBS.log >”%userprofile%\Desktop\sfcdetails.txt” command and hit Enter. So, this command lets users know what file isn’t fixed, examines the time and date when it was run on the system checker last time.
  • After that, the procedure to replace the damaged file needs to be started manually.
  • Enter the “takeown /f Path_And_File_Name” code and hit Enter. Now, you will come across a window displaying the damaged file name and the path.
  • After that, enter the “icacls Path_And_File_Name /GRANT ADMINISTRATORS:F” command and hit Enter.
  • Replace your corrupted file through a file’s copy through the “Copy Source_File Destination” command. Here, the source file refers to the good copy from the computer, and the destination refers to the damaged file.

So, in this way, users can fix the damaged file using System Fix successfully.

Also, here are the top solutions for you to fix the Multimedia audio controller driver error on Windows 10.

Method 2: Try Updating Drivers

Now, the error 0x000000d1 can also occur due to drivers. When you come across this error, the driver’s name is written next to it, like xxx.sys or xyz.sys. So, you just have to either remove or update that driver to get rid of the 0x00000d1 issue.

Update Drivers to fix the 0x000000d1 error

Firstly, you just have to get the damaged file’s or driver’s name. After that, search the driver in your driver directory for getting other information like path, full name, etc. To perform this action, users can even use a website called Carrona. This site lets you find such details related to drivers hassle-free.

For instance, if your damaged driver’s name is “rtwlane.sys“, search it on the website. Now, you will receive all the information related to the driver there. Select the driver (Windows or Hardware). If Windows, then users just have to update the specific driver directly over the internet.

Method 3: Employ Driver Reviver Software

To fix the 0x000000d1 error, users can employ Reviver Software. This tool scans the computer automatically and looks for outdated drivers. After that, it even updates those drivers. To get this simple to use the facility, visit the official website of Driver Reviver Software.

fix the 0x000000d1 error Using Driver Reviver

Method 4: Resolve the 0x000000d1 Error Through Restoring System

When the problem occurs because of a faulty driver, system service problem, or BIOS, follow the steps below:

  • Restart your computer.
  • Now, you will come across operating system options and press F8.
  • Under the menu of Windows Advanced Option, select ‘Last Known Good Configuration.’
Resolve the 0x000000d1 Error Through Restoring System

Now, the 0x000000d1 error will be fixed if it was happening because of a single service or driver.

Method 5: Examine Antivirus and Clean RAM

Sometimes, the 0x000000d1 issue happens due to other reasons like a damaged database registry, some antivirus, and hardware.

  • Antivirus: Perform an antivirus check. If nothing works, then keep the antivirus close. Once the issue is fixed, activate it again on your system.
  • Clean RAM: Eliminate extra RAM by restoring your system. Visit the ‘Start‘ menu and enter “Run.” After that, put in “prefetch” or “cleanmgr.”

Part 4: Recover Your Lost Data After the 0x000000d1 Issue Happened

Undoubtedly, one of the precious things on your device is your data. You may lose it due to the 0x000000d1 issue. No worries, as you can recover the lost data by Wondershare Recoverit. With this tool, users can recover any lost data because of system-related issues or errors.

Key Features of Wondershare Recoverit:

  • Recover deleted or lost files, music, photos, emails, or audio from storage devices safely and effectively.
  • Supports recovery of data from hard drive, flash driver, memory card, camcorders, and digital camera.
  • Supports recovery of data against hard drive damage, formatting, sudden deletion, system crash, and virus attack under diverse situations.

To recover your lost files due to 0x000000d1, go through the following steps:

  • Download and open Recoverit and select ‘Recovery.’ Under the tab ‘All around Recovery,’ choose the Data Recovery Mode.
  • Choose the file location that you want to scan. If no idea, then select ‘I Can’t find my partition.’
Recoverit
  • Now, preview the retrieved data. Tap on ‘Recover‘ for getting back your lost data to your computer.

This data recovery process is incredibly fast and easy to use. Now, if you have to recover some files, then download Recoverit.


Conclusion

Now, you exactly know what the 0x000000d1 error refers to. It is quite significant to understand why this problem occurs before you think of resolving it. To fix this annoying issue, users can go with the different methods listed here. Keep following the above guide to eliminate the 0x000000d1 issue hassle-free. Once the issue has been resolved successfully, users can work on their systems like before.

In case you have lost your precious data due to this frustrating issue, then use Recoverit. This data recovery tool lets you recover your lost or corrupted files. Now, download it and access its amazing features.