0x80048002 Outlook中的错误-六种实用的方法为您修复它

当你注意到 0x80048002 在使用MS Outlook时,您一定会感到沮丧。 但是您不必一定是因为,在本文中,我们解释了如何轻松解决此问题。 您可以学习六种解决此问题的实用方法。

全球有许多用户更喜欢使用 MS Outlook。 由于其安全功能,这种特殊的软件工具在世界范围内变得异常流行。 但就像任何其他软件应用程序一样,即使是 MS Outlook 也会遇到一些问题。 安全功能本身可能会与应用程序产生冲突。 此类冲突会显示各种错误代码并阻止应用程序按预期工作。 0x80048002 是由于此类冲突而出现的错误之一。

随着代码 0x80048002,它说:“任务在完成之前被取消了。” 但是不用担心。 本文介绍了如何使用六个解决方案解决此问题。

怎么修 0x80048002 Outlook错误手动

在这一部分,我们将说明如何解决 0x80048002手动错误。 为了您的方便,我们将逐步解释所有这些问题。

PS:让我们进一步了解如何解决 Outlook未收到电子邮件 发布并找到 ScanPST位置 轻松。

01.检查您的电子邮件帐户的设置

这是事实 0x80048002 错误与通过 MS Outlook 发送和接收电子邮件有关。 因此,首先,您应该检查 MS Outlook 设置的设置。 如果帐户配置有问题,您不一定能发送或接收电子邮件。 下面提到如何检查电子邮件帐户的配置。 请注意,您应该特别检查传入和传出服务器。

  • 首先,您应该启动MS Outlook并转到名为“文件菜单栏中的“”。
  • 之后,您应点击名为“帐户设置。” 然后,选择名为“更改”,然后选择您要检查的目标帐户。
  • 现在,转到“更多设置”,然后进行设置。 检查所有设置是否正确保存。

02.如果已安装防病毒程序,请暂时将其禁用

如果电子邮件设置一切正常,您应该尝试另一种解决方案。 在这种情况下,您必须禁用系统中安装的防病毒软件。 我们这样做是因为您的防病毒程序可以阻止 MS Outlook 的某些功能以提高安全性。 事实上,禁用防病毒程序的步骤因品牌而异。 但是,通常,您可以右键单击任务栏中的图标来执行此操作。 然后,选择禁用/停用/暂停选项或任何其他具有禁用含义的选项。 禁用防病毒程序后,您应该以管理员权限运行 Outlook。

如果您在系统中安装了防火墙,请确保也将其禁用。 完成此操作后,您将能够发送或接收电子邮件。 如果仍不能解决问题,则可以移至下一个解决方案并尝试一下。

03.以安全模式启动MS Outlook

如果以上两个选项都不适合您,只需在安全模式下启动 MS Outlook。 我们建议使用此方法禁用安装在 Outlook 中的第三方加载项。 这些加载项有时会导致各种冲突。 通过启动 MS Outlook,您可以禁用这些加载项并仅保留基本功能。 对于许多用户来说,这种方法已经解决了 0x80048002错误。 您可以按照下面提到的步骤执行此解决方案并修复Outlook错误。

  • 首先,您应该在计算机上退出MS Outlook并转到“开始”菜单。
  • 之后,您应该会看到搜索框。 输入文字“Outlook.exe /安全”中的“”(不包含逗号)。 然后,按Enter键,MS Outlook将以安全模式打开。
  • 您现在可以尝试发送一封电子邮件。 如果您可以成功发送电子邮件,则说明了第三方加载项是 0x80048002错误。
  • 之后,请转到“文件“然后点击”附加选项。” 然后,选择名为“加载项。” 最后,点击“Go设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“

04.使用干净启动打开MS Outlook

如果您仍无法成功使用我们上面提到的三种解决方案,也可以尝试这种解决方案。 按照此解决方案,您应该使用Windows干净启动模式重新启动Outlook。 对于那些不知道的人,下面提到的是要遵循的步骤。

  • 要开始此解决方案,请转到“开始菜单”以查看搜索字段。 完成此操作后,输入文本“Msconfig.exe的在给定的空间中。 按Enter键继续。
  • 之后,您应该转到标有“概述。” 然后,转到“选择性启动”继续并选择“加载启动项目设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
  • 您可以切换到“服务”标签。 在那之后,您应该标记与之相邻的复选框。 此选项将禁用该选项下的所有按钮。
  • 最后一步,应单击“确定”,以便重新启动PC。 然后,您应该再次启动MS Outlook。 检查是否可以发送电子邮件。 如果你仍然看到 0x80048002错误,请放心-继续执行下一个解决方案。

05。 修理 0x80048002 Outlook收件箱修复错误

如果您在上述解决方案上不走运,则应维修 0x80048002这种方法错误。 实际上,MS Outlook具有内置的修复工具,可以解决各种小问题。 它称为Scanpst.exe。 要找到它,请转到系统的Windows资源管理器,然后输入文本“扫描仪设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“

启动此工具后,它将扫描并修复Outlook的PST文件中发现的错误。 PST是一组特定的命令,其中包含与Outlook帐户相关的有价值的数据。 因此,如果PST损坏,您可能会看到 0x80048002 Outlook上的错误。 使用ScanPST,您可以确定PST文件是否存在问题并进行纠正。

运行该程序后,您应该会在屏幕上看到一些说明。 只需按照这些说明操作即可解决 0x80048002错误。 另外,您应该记住退出MS Outlook应用程序和其他与电子邮件相关的应用程序。 否则,诊断将不会按预期进行。

06.使用专业工具修复Outlook 0x80048002错误

好吧,您是否尝试过上述所有方法,但仍无法解决 0x80048002错误? 如果是这样,这可能是您应该依靠的最后手段。 我们强烈建议您使用称为 恒星展望修复。 这种特殊工具被全球许多用户认为是业界最佳的工具。 该工具可以找到导致 0x80048002 错误和 0x800408fc Outlook 中的错误并无需太多体力即可修复它。

恒星Outlook修复功能

  • 该工具具有非常强大的GUI,可以轻松恢复Outlook应用程序。
  • 它可以修复加密的文件并修复 找不到Outlook.pst.
  • 即使文件大小超过2GB,他们也可以修复文件。
  • 您可以预览文件。
  • 与所有版本的MS Outlook高度兼容。

怎么修 0x80048002使用Stellar Outlook修复工具

这是您应遵循的修复步骤 0x8使用Stellar Outlook Repair出现0048002错误。

  • 首先,在PC上下载Stellar Outlook Repair并打开它。 之后,您应该转到“查找”选项,然后选择“在看。” 应该执行此操作以找到PST文件。 您可以查看PST文件列表,以便找到正确的文件。
  • 选择所需的文件后,应单击“修复。” 然后,请务必耐心等待直到文件修复。 您现在将看到一条通知。 点击标有“OK”,因此您可以预览PST上可用的恢复数据。
  • 恢复文件后,应保存它。 点击名为“保存修复的文件。” 它位于标有“首页。” 然后,选择“另存为”选项,然后将文件保存在所需的位置。

而已。 我们坚信,以上解决方案中的至少一种将解决 0x80048002 错误。 即使所有其他方法都失败了,您也可以依靠Stellar Outlook Repair来完成工作。 对此事还有任何疑问,请随时告诉我们。

0x80048002 Error on Outlook – Six Practical Methods to Fix It for You

When you notice 0x80048002 while working on MS Outlook, you will surely get frustrated. But you don’t have to be because, in this article, we explain how to overcome this issue easily. You can learn six practical methods that fix this issue.

There are many users across the globe who prefer using MS Outlook. This special software tool has become exceptionally popular around the world due to its security features. But just like with any other software application, even MS Outlook can come across some issues. The security features themselves can create conflicts with the applications. Such conflicts can display various error codes and prevent the application from working as expected. 0x80048002 is one of those errors that appear because of such conflicts.

Along with the code 0x80048002, it says, “The task was canceled before it was completed.” But don’t worry. This article explains how to fix this issue with six solutions.

How to fix 0x80048002 Outlook error manually

In this part, we explain how to fix the 0x80048002 error manually. For your convenience, we explain all these issues step by step.

PS: let’s learn more about how to fix the Outlook not receiving emails issue and locate the ScanPST location with ease.

01. Check the settings of your email account

It is true that the 0x80048002 error is related to sending and receiving emails through MS Outlook. So, first of all, you should check the settings of your MS Outlook settings. If something is wrong with the account’s configurations, you cannot necessarily send or receive emails. Mentioned below is how to check the configurations of the email account. Please note that you should check the incoming and outgoing servers in particular.

  • First, you should launch MS Outlook and go to the option called “File” in the menu bar.
  • After that, you should click on the option called “Account Settings.” Then, select the option called “Change” and choose the target account you intend to check.
  • Now, go to “More Settings” and go through the settings. Check if all the settings are correctly saved.

02. If you have an antivirus program installed, disable it temporarily

If everything is correct with the email settings, you are supposed to try another solution. In this case, you will have to disable the antivirus that is installed in your system. We do this because your antivirus program can prevent some of the features of MS Outlook for additional security. In fact, the steps to disabling an antivirus program will differ from one brand to another. But, in general, you can right-click on the icon located in the taskbar to do it. Then, choose the disable/deactivate/pause option or any other option that has the meaning of disabling it. After disabling the antivirus program, you are supposed to run Outlook with Administrator privileges.

If you have a firewall installed in the system, be sure to disable that as well. Once you have done that, you will be able to send or receive emails. If it doesn’t solve the issue, you can move to the next solution and give it a try.

03. Launch MS Outlook in Safe Mode

If none of the above two options have worked for you, just launch MS Outlook in Safe Mode. We suggest this method to disable the third-party add-in installed in Outlook. Those add-ins can cause various conflicts once in a while. By launching MS Outlook, you can disable those add-ins and retain the basic features only. For many users, this method has worked in resolving the 0x80048002 error. You can follow the steps mentioned below to perform this solution and fix your Outlook errors.

  • First, you should exit MS Outlook on your computer and go to the Start Menu.
  • After that, you should see the search box. Enter the text “outlook.exe/safe” in that search field (without inverted commas). Then, hit enter so MS Outlook will open up in Safe Mode.
  • You can now attempt to send one email. If you can send an email successfully, the third-party add-ins were the reason behind the 0x80048002 error.
  • After that, please go to the option called “File” and click on “Options.” Then, choose the option called “Add-ins.” Finally, click on “Go.”

04. Open MS Outlook with Clean Boot

If you are yet to succeed with the three solutions we have mentioned above, try this one as well. As per this solution, you are supposed to restart Outlook using Windows clean boot mode. For those who don’t know, mentioned below are the steps to follow.

  • To start this solution, go to the “Start Menu” to see the search field. Once you have done that, enter the text “msconfig.exe” in the given space. Hit enter to continue.
  • After that, you should go to the tab labeled “General.” Then, go to the option called “Selective Startup” to proceed and choose “Load Startup Items.”
  • You can switch to the “Services” tab now. After that, you should mark the checkbox adjoining to it. This option will disable all the buttons located under that option.
  • As the final step, you should click OK so you can restart the PC. Then, you should launch MS Outlook once again. Check if you can send an email. If you still see 0x80048002 error, don’t worry – just proceed to the next solution.

05. Repair 0x80048002 error with Outlook Inbox repair

If you have had no luck with the above solutions, you should repair the 0x80048002 error with this method. In fact, MS Outlook has a built-in repair tool that can address various minor issues. It is called Scanpst.exe. To find it, go to the system’s Windows Explorer and enter the text “Scanpst.”

After launching this tool, it will scan and repair the errors found in Outlook’s PST file. PST is the specific set of commands that contains valuable data related to your Outlook account. So, if the PST is corrupted, you are likely to see a 0x80048002 error on Outlook. With ScanPST, you can identify if the PST file has an issue and rectify it.

Once you run the program, you should see some onscreen instructions. Just follow those instructions you can fix the 0x80048002 error. Also, you should remember to quit your MS Outlook application and other applications that are related to emails. Otherwise, the diagnose will not take place as expected.

06. Use a professional tool to repair Outlook 0x80048002 error

Well, have you tried all of the above methods and haven’t weren’t able to fix the 0x80048002 error? If so, this could be the last resort you should rely on. We strongly recommend you to use a professional application called Stellar Outlook Repair. This special tool is regarded as the best in the business by many users across the globe. This tool can find the cause for the 0x80048002 error and the 0x800408fc Error in Outlook and repair it without much physical effort.

Features of Stellar Outlook Repair

  • This tool has a very powerful GUI that can recover your Outlook application easily.
  • It can repair files that are encrypted and fix the outlook.pst cannot be found.
  • They also can repair files even if they are larger than 2GB.
  • You can preview the files.
  • Highly compatible with all the versions of MS Outlook.

How to fix 0x80048002 using Stellar Outlook Repair Tool

Here are the steps you should follow to fix the 0x80048002 error using Stellar Outlook Repair.

  • First, download Stellar Outlook Repair on the PC and open it. After that, you should go to the “Find” option and choose “Look In.” This should be done to find the PST file. You can see a list of PST files so you can find the correct one.
  • Once you have selected the desired file, you are supposed to click on “Repair.” Then, be sure to wait patiently until the file is repaired. You will see a notification now. Click on the option labeled “OK” so you can preview the recovered data available on PST.
  • Once the file is recovered, you should save it. Click on the option called “Save Repaired File.” It is located in the menu labeled “Home.” Then, choose the “Save As” option and save the file in a location you want.

That’s it. As we strongly believe, at least one of the above solutions will solve the 0x80048002 error. Even if all the other methods fail, you can rely on Stellar Outlook Repair to get the job done. For any further doubts related to this matter, just feel free to let us know.