2021年安卓免费的8大成人游戏排行榜

觉得无聊,想找一个刺激的方式来打发空闲时间?你手里有安卓设备吗?那么,在你的Android上玩一款成人游戏怎么样?嗯,我们希望你对我们的建议感到兴奋。所以,请阅读这篇文章,因为我们揭开了 安卓设备的最佳成人游戏 在其中。

在安卓设备上玩成人游戏,是可以帮助你挑起你 "顽皮的一面 "的。嗯,这确实是一种玩乐的方式,不是吗?毕竟,玩成人游戏是很多人不分性别的幻想。正如我们所相信的那样,这些安卓版的成人游戏是打破单调,让你耳目一新的好方法。

我们知道,很多个人只要找到空闲时间,往往就会玩这些成人游戏。对安卓成人游戏的需求正在快速增加。因此,你可以找到大量的成人游戏,是为Android设备设计的。然而,并不是所有这些成人游戏的Android是伟大的,你会期望。在通常情况下,你必须下载并玩一段时间的游戏才能意识到它的本质。但好消息是,我们已经为你做了所有的艰苦工作。这意味着,我们已经为Android用户准备了一个令人敬畏的成人游戏列表。

所以,如果你打算体验最好的Android成人游戏,我们建议你镜像你的智能手机。然而,这不是一个强制性的举动。如果您的智能手机的小屏幕尺寸对您来说并不重要,您可以继续使用它。


安卓设备的最佳成人游戏列表

本文中使用的 "成人 "一词并不一定意味着我们列出了色情内容。这些成人游戏非常适合成年人在空闲时间玩耍。不过,如果你是一个未成年的读者,不小心访问了这个页面,我们建议你点击那个返回按钮。好了,我们现在开始列表。现在就开始列表吧。

如果你正在寻找 最佳塔防游戏 和 最佳浏览器游戏以及有趣的 像杰克盒游戏,点击阅读更多。

1) 吸血鬼的浪漫故事

你有没有想过要做一款以爱情故事为题材的游戏,拥有超强的剧情?如果有的话,《吸血鬼浪漫》可以说是你的一个超级选择。这款游戏由独特的角色组成,这些角色有着可爱的吸血鬼的外表,让人难以抗拒。在这款游戏中,你将能够体验到难忘的时刻。这款游戏拥有神秘的人物与完美绚丽的视觉效果。如果你是女生,你一定会单纯的喜欢上这款游戏。

吸血鬼罗曼史成人游戏安卓版

根据你的要求,你可以选择一个普通的爱情故事,也可以选择一些令人印象深刻的东西,比如仙侠爱情。当你玩游戏时,你可以很容易地选择人物,甚至为他们命名。它还可以让你根据个人口味来定制人物的服装。说到游戏的部分,一共有24个部分。如果你没有完成第1到第20部分的话,就无法达到本作的最后四个部分。

讲一下这其中的情节 安卓的成人游戏。 这是一个以高中恋爱为基础的爱情故事。在游戏中包含了满满的幻想。根据你的喜好,你可以像少年一样去学校,也可以和你的吸血鬼情人一起去享受一些顽皮的时光。

另外,点击这里了解如何获得 命运2》卧铺模拟器 而这是 最佳游戏操作系统.

2)我的虚拟女友

这是另一个超级棒的安卓游戏,在过去的一段时间里变得非常受欢迎。许多人认为这是Android设备的最佳成人游戏之一。根据游戏,你可以从大量的可爱女孩的集合中找到一个超级女朋友。所有这些女孩都有一个共同点 - 他们是超级可爱的。然而,所有这些女孩都有不同的特点,外观,衣服和功能。他们的个性是如此吸引人。你可以从很多人中找到最喜欢的女孩,然后开始调情,赢得她的心。你可以根据自己的个性来搭配她。所以,这个游戏不仅仅是一个游戏,更像是一个约会模拟器。一旦你成功了,你将能够计划 "先进 "的步骤。

我的虚拟女友成人游戏安卓版

赢得梦中情人的心后,你可以简单的和她进入一个浪漫的世界。为了逗她笑,你可以讲一些有趣的笑话,和她调情。除此之外,你还可以进行其他活动,比如晚上出去玩。你甚至可以为一场高尔夫比赛以及。为了让它更加真实,开发者加入了给她送礼物的功能。这些女孩会在你面前使用你买的礼物。

由于种种原因,《我的虚拟女友》是个人在空闲时间玩的一款超级棒的成人游戏。你选择的女孩会对你的行为做出反应。例如,她会对你的抚摸做出反应。你可以自定义你的女孩的外观(改变她的衣服,调整身体比例,甚至让她的头发。

顺便说一下,以下是顶级的 Wii儿童游戏,该 最佳游戏硬盘和 安卓修改游戏 为你。

3) 我的虚拟男友

你是否幻想着和自己喜欢的人约会,并在安卓系统上模拟?如果是的话,《我的虚拟男友》就是一款非常适合你的游戏。这 安卓的成人游戏 为您提供数以千计的有吸引力的帅哥,他们都在等着您去接近。所有这些家伙都有独特的个性和特点。虽然他们在外观和特征上有所不同,但他们是非常有吸引力的。你基本上可以寻找他们的特点,然后选择最适合你的家伙。然后,你将能够定制他的服装等。然后,你就能够让他成为你要找的那个人。此外,游戏还允许你拥有几乎所有你将需要的虚拟情人。这意味着你将能够进入浪漫的对话和调情除了送礼物。

我的虚拟男友成人游戏安卓版

为了让它成为一个完整的模拟游戏,游戏可以让你触摸和搔痒选定的情人。除此之外,还有其他各种方式与选择的角色互动。总之,在《我的虚拟男友》中,你将能够体验到难忘的浪漫时光。

另外,点击了解 Fortnite会死吗? 以及最好的 Twitch名称生成器相机游戏 在这里。

4)情侣的肮脏游戏

如果你的目的是探索新的方式,你可以尝试与你的伴侣,你应该下载这个。夫妻脏游戏是一款免费的成人游戏,可以在夫妻间玩。这不仅仅是一个游戏。它让双方同时玩游戏,然后探索对方的幻想。通过玩这个游戏,你可以了解你的伴侣的内心深处的欲望。这个游戏会让你们彼此敞开心扉,获得满满的乐趣。

夫妻间的肮脏游戏

在玩游戏之前,你要先输入名字。然后,你有两个选项可以作为游戏。"Dare "和 "Truth "就是这两个选项。然而,我们应该说,"大冒险 "有一些极端的行动(如裸体在合作伙伴面前)。另一方面,"真相 "选项可以让你探索伴侣隐藏的感情,这很令人兴奋。这个游戏的真相部分也有几个现实生活中的问题。

有四个难度的关卡,如果你玩的话,会持续一整晚。到了极限关卡,会给你留下极好的记忆。

5) 爱的纠结/我们可以约会吗?

如果你的愿望是进行一次难忘的浪漫行动?这个 安卓的成人游戏 模拟你在豪华公寓里做。你可以下载游戏,然后进入 "丁香阁",假设你住在那里。这个公寓里还有其他的居民。当你住在这个公寓里,你也容易受到一些陷阱的影响。

爱情纠结成人游戏安卓版

6)触摸女孩

你将能够在这个游戏内看到一些完美的女孩。你可以通过让她们脱掉衣服来看到她们美丽的身体。通过这个美丽的应用,你可以看到很多女孩惊险刺激的一面。在这款游戏中,你会看到那些女孩的身体部位都被布满了。要想把这些衣服脱掉,你应该摸几下。

7) 成人益智游戏 18

这是一款益智类游戏,只需解开谜题就能看到一些美女。游戏中一共有60个谜题,也就是说,你可以通过解开谜题看到60个美女的美貌。游戏中嵌入的舒缓音乐非常完美。除了将其视为一款成人游戏外,你也可以称其为一款抗压应用。

8) 我的锻造婚礼派对

这是另一个高度浪漫的 安卓的成人游戏 让你选择一个有魅力的丈夫来匹配你。有了这款游戏,你的模式就会发生改变,你可以用它来刷新你的思维。

除此之外,还有其他的安卓成人游戏,如《我的宿舍里的聚会》、《高中旅行》、《迈阿密犯罪女孩2》等。这些游戏都可以带你进入一个不同的世界,打破你的单调。所以,我们希望你喜欢这篇文章。是时候拿起你的安卓设备,下载一款成人游戏来玩了。

想在电脑上玩安卓的成人游戏?

在我们跳入成人游戏列表之前,我们打算为我们的读者透露一个令人敬畏的提示。我们都知道,在电脑显示器上玩游戏比在智能手机屏幕上玩游戏要容易得多。在电脑上玩游戏能给你带来更好的视觉效果(感谢大显示屏)。更重要的是,它给你更好的控制(因为你可以使用键盘和鼠标而不是在屏幕上点击。那么,如果你可以将你的Android设备镜像到电脑上,是不是很棒呢?好消息是,如果你有合适的软件,将你的智能手机镜像到电脑上是可以实现的。在这种情况下,我们依靠的软件是MirrorGo Android Recorder by Fone博士.

MirrorGo安卓录音机 是一款特殊的软件,具有将安卓设备镜像到电脑上的功能。下面列出了这款软件的相关主要功能。

  • 它可以在电脑上使用键盘和鼠标玩安卓手机游戏。这让你在玩游戏时有更好的控制能力。
  • 除了玩游戏,你还可以用这个软件通过电脑键盘收发信息。
  • 你可以用电脑控制智能手机中所有的社交媒体应用。
  • 帮你一次查看多个通知,你不需要挑选手机。
  • 让你在PC上使用所有的应用程序,这给你一个全屏的用户体验。
  • 它还能让你也能记录经典的游戏。
  • 你可以用它来捕捉重要节点的截图。
  • 你也可以用这个来分享秘密动作。

获取MirrorGo Android记录器

此外,这里是 最好的GameCube模拟器 也供您参考。此外,您可能想知道 如何更改PUBG名称 和 黑客与朋友对话.

Software Reviews, News, Tips & Tricks for iOS & Android Users

Top 8 Adult Games for Android for Free in 2019

0 5,221

Feel bored and looking for an exciting way to spend your free time? Have you got an Android device in hand? Then, how about playing an adult game on your Android? Well, we hope that you are excited about our suggestion. So, read this article on as we reveal the best adult games for Android devices in it.

Playing an adult game on your Android device is something that helps you to provoke your ‘naughty side’. Well, it really is a way to have some fun, isn’t it? After all, playing an adult game is a fantasy of many individuals regardless of gender. As we believe, these adult games for Android are a great way to break the monotony and refresh you.

As we are aware, many individuals tend to play these adult games whenever they find free time. The demand for adult games for Android is increasing at a rapid speed. As a result, you can find a plethora of adult games that are designed for Android devices. However, not all those adult games for Android are great as you would expect. Under usual circumstances, you will have to download and play the game for some time to realize its nature. But the good news is that we have done all the hard work for you. That means, we have prepared an awesome list of adult games for Android users.

Also, click to find out is Fortnite dying as well as the best Twitch name generator, and Camera Games here.

Want to play adult games for Android on your computer?

Before we jump into the list of adult games, we intend to reveal an awesome tip for our readers. We all know that it is much easier to play games on your computer monitor instead of a smartphone screen. Playing a game on the computer gives you better visual (thanks to the large display monitor). More importantly, it gives you better control (as you can use a keyboard and mouse instead of tapping on the screen. Well, isn’t it great if you can mirror your Android device to a computer? The good news is that mirroring your smartphone into a computer is POSSIBLE if you have the right software. The software we rely on in this case is MirrorGo Android Recorder by Dr.Fone.

MirrorGo Android Recorder is special software that has the ability to mirror Android devices to your computer. Listed below are the main features associated with this software.

  • It can play Android Mobile Games on the computer using the Keyboard and Mouse. This gives you better control when playing games.
  • Apart from playing games, you can use this software to send and receive messages through the computer keyboard.
  • You can control all the social media apps in your smartphone using the computer.
  • Help you to view multiple notifications at once, and you don’t need to pick your phone.
  • Let you use all the apps on the PC, and that gives you a full-screen user-experience.
  • It also gives you the ability to record classic gameplay as well.
  • You can use it to capture screenshots at important points.
  • You can use this to share secret moves as well.

Get MirrorGo Android Recorder

So, if you intend to experience the best of adult games for Android, we suggest you mirror your smartphone. However, this is not a compulsory move. If the small screen size of your smartphone doesn’t matter to you, you may continue with it.

By the way, here are the top Wii games for kids, best hard drive for gaming, and Android modded games for you.

List of best adult games for Android devices

The term ‘Adult’ used in this article doesn’t necessarily mean that we list down pornographic contents. These adult games are ideal for an adult person to have some fun during their free time. Nevertheless, if you are an underage reader who visited this page accidentally, we recommend you hit that back button. OK. Let’s begin the list now.

And if you are looking for the Best Browser Games, click to read more.

1) Vampire Romance

Have you ever thought about a game based on a love story that has a superb plot? If so, Vampire Romance can be a superb option for you. This game comprises of unique characters that have the appearance of cute vampires those are hard to resist. With this game, you will be able to experience unforgettable moments. This game has mysterious characters with perfectly brilliant visual effects. If you are a girl, you will simply love this game.


Depending on your requirement, you can go for an ordinary love story or something impressive such as immortal romance. When you play the game, you can easily choose the characters and even name them. It also lets you customize the costumes of the characters depending on the personal taste. When it comes to the parts of the game, there are 24 of them. The last four parts of this game cannot be reached if you don’t complete parts 1 to 20.

To tell a bit of the plot of this adult games for Android, it’s a love story based on high school romance. There’s full of fantasy included in the gameplay. Depending on your preference, you can either go to school as a teenager or be with your vampire lover to have some naughty time.

2) My Virtual Girlfriend

This is another superb Android game that has become incredibly popular over the past period. Many individuals consider this as one of the best adult games for an Android device. As per the game, you can find a superb girlfriend from a massive collection of cute girls. All these girls have one thing in common – they are super cute. However, all these girls come with different characteristics, appearances, dresses, and features. Their personalities are so attractive. You can find the favorite girl from the lot and then start to flirt and win her heart. You can match her with your personality. So, this game is more of a dating simulator than just a game. Once you have succeeded, you will be able to plan the ‘advanced’ steps.


After winning the heart of the girl of your dreams, you can simply enter a romantic world with her. In order to make her laugh, you can tell funny jokes and flirt with her. In addition to that, you can engage in other activities such as going out at night. You can even for a game of golf as well. To make it more realistic, the developers have added the feature of giving her gifts. These girls will use the gift you bought in front of you.

Due to various reasons, My Virtual Girlfriend is a superb adult game for individuals to play during free time. The girl you select will respond to the actions you perform. For instance, she will respond to the touches you make. You can customize the appearance of your girl (change her clothes, adjust body proportions and even make her hair.

3) My Virtual Boyfriend

Do you fantasize about dating with a guy of your preference and simulate it on your Android? If so, My Virtual Boyfriend is the perfect game for you. This adult games for Android offers you thousands of attractive and handsome guys who are waiting to be approached. All these guys come with unique personalities and characteristics. Although they differ in appearance and characteristics, they are very attractive. You can basically look for their characteristics and then select the best guy for you. You will then be able to customize his clothing etc. Then, you will be able to make him the exact guy you are looking for. Also, the game allows you to have pretty much everything you will need from a virtual lover. That means you will be able to get into romantic conversations and flirting apart from giving gifts.


To make it a complete simulation, the game lets you touch and tickle the selected lover. Apart from that, there are various other ways to interact with the character select. In a nutshell, you will be able to experience unforgettable romantic times with My Virtual Boyfriend.

4) Dirty Game for Couple

If your intention is to explore the new ways you can try with your partner, you should download this. Dirty Game for Couple is a free adult game that allows to play it in couples. It is not just a game. It lets both the partners to play the game simultaneously and then explore each other’s fantasies. By playing this game, you can learn your partner’s inner-most desires. This game will open up your minds to each other and have loads of fun.


Before playing the game, you will have to input the names. Then, you have two options to play as the game: “Dare” and “Truth” are those options. However, we should say that “Dare” has some extreme actions (such as getting naked in front of the partner). On the other hand, the “Truth” option lets you explore your partner’s hidden feelings which is exciting. The truth part of this game has several real-life questions as well.

There are four difficulty levels which will last a whole night if you play them. When it comes to the extreme level, it will leave you an excellent memory.

5) Love Tangle / Shall We Date?

If your desire is to engage in an unforgettable romantic action? This adult games for Android simulates that you do it in a luxury apartment. You can download the game and then enter the “Lilac Court” and assume that you live there. There are other residents in this apartment. When you live in this apartment, you are susceptible to some traps as well.

6) Touch on Girls

You will be able to see some perfect girls within this game. You can see their beautiful bodies by making them remove their clothes. With this beautiful app, you can see the thrilling and exciting side of many girls. In this game, you will see that those girls’ body parts are covered in cloths. To take these clothes off, you should touch it a couple of times.

7) Puzzles for Adults 18

This is a puzzle game that allows you to see some beautiful girls simply by solving the puzzles. There are 60 puzzles, and that means, you can see the beauty of 60 great girls by solving puzzles. The soothing music embedded in the game is perfect. Apart from considering it as an adult game, you can call it an anti-stress app as well.

8) My Forged Wedding: Party

This is another highly romantic adult games for Android that lets you choose an attractive husband to match you. With this game, your mode will be changed, and you can refresh your mind with it.


In addition to that, there are other adult games for Android such as Party in My Dorm, High School Trip and Miami Crime Girl 2. All these games can take you to a different world and break your monotony. So, we hope you enjoyed this article. It’s time to grab your Android device and download an adult game to play.

Besides, here is the best GameCube emulator for your infomation too. Also, you may like to know how to change PUBG name and hack Words with Friends.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More