10个最好的FRP绕过程序来绕过谷歌账户。

用户大多面临的问题是,由于未经授权的访问,他们的移动设备被永久锁定,或者他们忘记了他们的密码或PIN。这给他们带来了一个问题,因为即使尝试了很多次也无法登录。然而,随着新产品的推出,在技术上是健全的,并。 旁路玻璃钢,人们可以亲身体验以高性价比的价格购买这些工具,并自行解锁自己的移动设备。

PS: 点击了解更多关于如何安装。 FRP劫机 删除FRP锁并获得更多 三星玻璃钢工具.

FRP是为安卓用户提供额外的数据保护质量。这个工具箱是专门为Android手机用户提供的。FRP或 工厂复位保护 程序可以防御任何其他人对主人的移动设备的访问。如果用户丢失了自己的安卓设备,或者设备落入第三人手中,那么在FRP工具的帮助下,用户可以保存自己的设备。在这种情况下,该人将无法重置手机,因为这将涉及到谷歌的凭证。这个程序将在以下方面提供帮助。

  • 减少欺诈活动
  • 遏制盗窃

在少数情况下,从卖家处购买二手手机的人或不记得谷歌ID和密码的人可能会陷入麻烦。为此,必须了解FRP旁路,这将帮助用户再次使用他们的移动设备没有任何问题。因此,这里有十个 旁路FRP工具 将帮助用户获得对其移动设备的访问。


1.重新设置或解锁FRP

如果用户的三星或LG手机被锁定,那么就可以使用谷歌账号远程旁路删除工具来重置或解锁手机。对于三星或LG安卓设备的FRP删除过程,用户需要USB数据线、快速上网和Windows电脑。用户也给了它一个五星级的评价。这款工具的开发者是阿诺德,它具有以下功能。

  • 它是LG或三星设备的最佳工具。
  • 处理时间出来是十到二十分钟差不多。
  • 在工厂复位保护程序类别下,对这一工具的要求相当高。

它的成本约为12.80美元,可以得到它从。 eBay 店。

该产品的优点是它被评为市场上最好的谷歌账户验证和。 玻璃钢旁路.然而,它也有一些缺点。

  • 该工具不支持三星版Galaxy S7,以前的三星设备如Note 4、S5、Tabs和Note Edge。
  • 如果用户的手机被盗或丢失,这个特殊的工具是没有任何用处的。

此外,在这里,你将会了解到一切关于 合格 以及如何找到 我附近的安卓手机维修 以及如何解决 三星支付无法使用.


2. FRP APK Bypass for the Samsung Android system.

玻璃钢旁路 该工具可以处理Android设备的安全问题。因此,用户可以毫不费力地避免谷歌账户确认。这个特定的工具已经获得了4.1个评分。这个特定工具的特点是:

FRP APK Bypass for the Samsung
  • 它可以免费下载。
  • 它是受益于三星Galaxy设备。
  • 你可以和亲戚朋友分享。

它可以免费提供给 下载.使用该工具的好处是,在用户忘记他们的谷歌ID或密码的情况下,那么它是一个伟大的工具。缺点是:

  • Play商店的用户无法访问它。
  • 当地市场或任何其他资源都不容易获得。

下面是关于如何绕过谷歌的账户验证的详细用户指南,通过 三星绕过谷歌验证 工具。


3. 现代谷歌账户FRP旁路和闪退工具

这是一款最简单、最不可思议的工具,所有最近开发的安卓手机用户都可以使用。Jhon Esmail已经开发出了这款软件,并且可以通过特定的链接免费获得。 http://devoloperxda.blogspot.com/2017/05/a-new-frpgoogle-account-bypass-and.html.以下是该工具的特点。

现代谷歌账户FRP旁路
  • 用于最新的安卓设备版本。
  • 旧版的闪电侠在它的保护下。
  • 它与MTK、MI、QUALCOMM、SPD、HTC以及更多的设备都能很好的配合。

这款软件的优点是可以适用于所有版本的安卓手机,但是,它没有经过5.1.1和6.0.1版本的验证,这是它的一大缺点。然而,它并没有经过5.1.1和6.0.1版本的安卓验证,这是它的一大缺点。

注: 安卓用户,点击了解如何进行 绕过安卓锁屏; 对于LG手机用户来说,这里有完整的指南。 如何绕过LG锁屏 为你服务;对于三星用户来说,了解更多关于 三星绕过谷歌验证;还:  绕过iPad密码没有任何问题 对于iPad用户来说。


4. FRP旁路解决方案

它是经过验证和更新的,以避免在用户不记得账户凭证的情况下,谷歌验证的程序。这个工具的开发者是现金网站,在https://cashsit.com/,价格为$7.00。此外,该工具的特点是:

FRP旁路解决方案
  • 它包括所有最新的版本。此外,开发团队仍然对其进行更新。
  • 这对于三星版Galaxy S8的用户来说,是受益匪浅的。
  • 它能很好地与中兴、HUAWEI、Moto系列、三星、联想、沃达丰、XPERIA、HISENSE等安卓设备配合使用。

该工具的优点是适用于Android 7.0和7.1版本。唯一的缺点是,这款工具的多功能性不能免费使用。


5. GSM闪光灯旁路FRP软件

它使用最简单的方法来 旁路玻璃钢 通过USB线连接安卓设备,因为设置需要几分钟的时间。 下载.甚至安卓调试桥也能协助与用户的设备进行通信。Ray Marm Aung开发了这款工具,而且是免费的。其主要功能有:

GSM闪光灯旁路FRP软件
  • 它在下载和ADB模式的协助下工作。
  • 它是最新的三星设备的卸锁器之一。

这适用于搭载安卓版Marshmallow的三星设备,唯一的缺点是只适用于三星手机。


6. DG密码解锁软件

该工具有助于 玻璃钢旁路 因为该软件协助系统完整的解锁安卓设备的方法。DG解锁工具开发的这款实用工具。用户可以 下载 它是免费的。该工具的主要特点是:

DG密码解锁软件
  • 兼容Windows XP、Vista、7、8和10。
  • 此外,它还支持Android版本的摩托罗拉、HTC、三星、小米、Euphoria和华为。

该工具免费提供Windows的设置,但唯一的缺点是没有共享LG设备的信息。


7.盘古玻璃钢旁路软件

这款工具有助于在2017年仅用10分钟就能清除FRP。在这个工具的帮助下,FRP将被轻松解锁。这个工具的开发者是Pangu.in,并且是免费提供的。用户可以在他们的寻找这个工具 网站.

盘古玻璃钢旁路软件


这款工具的特点是可以与摩托罗拉、联想、三星、Micromax、SPD、MTK等安卓设备无缝对接。这款工具的优点是它与三星和其他安卓设备的兼容性很好。该工具唯一的缺点是需要OTG线与电脑或笔电连接。

对了,点击这里了解更多关于 三星J7谷歌账户旁路 并想办法 旁路玻璃钢与PC.


8. 谷歌验证和FRP旁路工具

这个 旁路玻璃钢 工具是一个创新的解锁工具。它为安卓手机提供了一个补充的防护,并以一种简单的方式绕过。这款软件程序的开发者不详,但可以免费使用。 下载.其主要特点是:

谷歌验证和FRP旁路工具
  • 它避免了重置过程前的FRP。
  • FRP旁路可轻松解锁工厂复位保护程序。
  • 可以在不知道自己账户信息的情况下重置安卓设备。

这个工具的主要优点是:

  • 它可以借助重新激活锁的过错解锁任何安卓设备。
  • 它适用于Android 5.1.1和6.0至7.1版本。

这款工具唯一的缺点是,它需要micro USB线或Wi-Fi连接。


9.三星FRP助手

这款FRP清除工具使用ADB功能,以便绕过任何一种FRP进程。这款工具的开发者是CrackingGSM团队,用户可 下载 它是免费的。其主要特点是:

三星FRP助手
  • 它有一个交互式的、舒适的图形用户界面。
  • 它配有完整的指南。

该工具的优点是它带有一个简单易用的详细指南,其缺点是。

  • 它只适用于三星机型。
  • 组合固件是用来运行软件的。

另外,让我们来了解一下如何执行 ADB FRP旁路 以及如何修复'此设备已被重置,继续用谷歌账户登录 绕过2400。'的轻松。


10. GSM闪光灯旁路FRP软件

它使用最简单的方法来 旁路玻璃钢 通过USB线连接安卓设备,因为设置需要几分钟的时间。 下载.甚至安卓调试桥也能协助与用户的设备进行通信。Ray Marm Aung开发了这款工具,而且是免费的。其主要功能有:

GSM闪光灯ByPass FRP软件
  • 它能很好地适用于所有操作系统。
  • 这种闪光器操作简单。
  • 它提供了一个模式锁定设施。
  • 它的应用是为了重新激活除锁器。

优点是它适用于每一种类型的Android设备,唯一的缺点是它的工作原理是重新激活锁移除器。


在结束语中

尽管使用了上述10个FRP旁路程序,用户也可以使用以下程序 iMyFone LockWiper (Android)dr.fone - 安卓解锁.这两款软件自带多功能功能,可以去除安卓设备上的锁屏,防止数据丢失,使用方便,100%安全,非常适合LG和三星设备。

另外,如果你喜欢在线服务。 DirectUnlocks 应该是你的最佳选择。有了它的帮助,你可以解锁你的手机为世界各地的任何网络合法和容易。此外,这里是 最好的指纹屏幕锁定应用程序 你可以试试.

Software Reviews, News, Tips & Tricks for iOS & Android Users

10 Best FRP Bypass Programs to Bypass a Google Account

0 1,187

The users mostly face the problem with their mobile devices of being locked permanently because of an unauthorized access, or they forget their password or the PIN. This creates a problem for them as are not able to login even after trying many times. However, with the introduction of newer products that are technologically sound and bypass FRP, people can get the first-hand experience of buying these tools at cost-effective prices and unlocking their mobile devices on their own.

The FRP is an extra data protection quality for the Android users. This toolkit is specifically available for the Android phone users. FRP or Factory Reset Protection Program defends the access from any other person on the owner’s mobile device. If the person loses their Android device or the devices come in the hands of the third one, then with the help of FRP tool, the user can save their devices. Under this, the person will not be able to reset the phone, as it will involve the Google credentials.. This program will help in the following:

  • Reduction in the fraudulent activities
  • Curbing the thefts

In few cases, the person who purchases the second-hand cell phone from the sellers or the people who do not remember their Google ID and the password can land in trouble. For this, it is mandatory to know about the FRP Bypass that will help the users to use their mobile devices again without any problem. Therefore, here are ten Bypass FRP tools that will help the users to gain access to their mobile devices:

1.Resetting or Unlocking the FRP

If the user’s Samsung or LG phone is locked, then the Google Account Remote Bypass Removal tool is used to reset or unlock the phone. For the FRP removal process from the Samsung or LG Android devices, the users require the USB cable, quick Internet and the Windows PC. The users have also given it a five-star rating. The developer of this tool is Arnold, and it has the following features:

  • It is the best tool for the LG or the Samsung Devices.
  • The processing time comes out to be ten to twenty minutes nearly.
  • The demand of this tool is quite high under the Factory Reset Protection Program Category.

Its cost comes around to be the USD 12.80, and one can get it from ebay store.

The Pros of this product is that it is rated as the best in the market for the Google Account verification and FRP Bypass. However, it has some cons too:

  • This tool does not support Samsung’s version Galaxy S7, previous Samsung Devices as Note 4, S5, Tabs and Note Edge.
  • This particular tool is not of any use if the user’s phone is stolen or lost.

2.FRP APK Bypass for the Samsung Android system

The FRP Bypass tool handles the security aspect of the Android device. Hence, the users can avoid the Google Account confirmation with no trouble. This specific tool has received 4.1 ratings. The features of this particular tool are:

  • It is freely available for the download.
  • It is benefited for the Samsung Galaxy devices.
  • You can share with relatives and friends.

It is available free to download. The advantage of using the tool is that in case the user forgets their Google ID or password then it is a great tool. The cons are:

  • The users of Play Store cannot access it.
  • It is not easily available by the local market or any other resources.

3.Modern Google Account FRP Bypass and the Flashing Tool

This is easiest and incredible tools to be used by the users of all the recent developed android phones. Jhon Esmail has developed this software, and it is available free via the particular link http://devoloperxda.blogspot.com/2017/05/a-new-frpgoogle-account-bypass-and.html. Here are the following features of the tool:

  • Used for the latest android device versions.
  • The older version of the flash is protected under it.
  • It works well with MTK, MI, QUALCOMM, SPD, HTC and many more devices.

The advantage of this software is that it works for all versions of the Android phones. However, it is not verified with 5.1.1 & 6.0.1 versions of android, which its major disadvantage.

4.FRP Bypass Resolutions

It is verified and updated to avoid the procedure of the Google Verification in case of credentials of the account is not remembered by the user. The developer of this tool is Cash site, and it is available at https://www.cashsite.tk/home/ for $7.00. Moreover, the features of the tool are:

  • It includes all the recent versions. Moreover, the development team remains it updated.
  • It is benefited for the users of Samsung’s version of Galaxy S8.
  • It works well with the Android devices as ZTE, HUAWEI, Moto Series, Samsung, Lenovo, Vodafone, XPERIA, HISENSE, etc.

The advantage of the tool is that it works for the Android versions 7.0 & 7.1. The only con is that this tool is not freely available for its versatile features.

5.GSM Flasher Bypass FRP Software

It uses the easiest method to bypass FRP of the Android devices through the USB cable as the setup takes few minutes to download. Even the Android Debug Bridge assists in the communication with the user’s device. Ray Marm Aung has developed this tool and it is available free. Its main features are:

  • It works with the assistance of the Download and the ADB mode.
  • It is one of the latest lock removers for the Samsung devices.

This is appropriate for the Samsung devices that come with the Android Version of Marshmallow, and the only disadvantage is that it works just for Samsung phones.

6.DG Password Unlocker Software

This tool helps in the FRP Bypass because this software assists in the systematic and complete ways of unlocking the Android devices. DG Unlocker Tools develop this utility. The user can download it free of cost. The main features of the tool are:

  • Compatible with the Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 and 10
  • It also supports the Android versions as Motorola, HTC, Samsung, Xiaomi, Euphoria, and Huawei.

The tool offers setup for the Windows at no cost, but the only drawback is that no information is shared for the LG devices.

7.Pangu FRP Bypass Software

This tool helps in the removal of FRP in the year 2017 in merely 10 minutes. With the help of this tool, the FRP will be unlocked easily. The developer of this tool is Pangu.in and is available free of cost. The users can look out for this tool at their website.


The feature of this tool is it works seamlessly with the Android devices such as Motorola, Lenovo, Samsung, Micromax, SPD, and MTK. The advantage of this tool is that it is great with the Samsung and other android devices. The only con of the tool is that it requires an OTG cable to connect with the computer or a pen drive.

8.Google Verification and FRP Bypass Tool

This Bypass FRP tool is an innovative Unlocker tool. It provides supplementary guard to the Android phones and bypass in an easy manner. The developer of this software program is unknown, but is available free download. Its main features are:

  • It avoids the FRP before the resetting process.
  • The FRP Bypass easily unlocks the Factory Reset Protection program.
  • One can reset the Android device without knowing their account information.

The main pros of this tool are:

  • It unlocks any Android device with the help of the fault of Reactivation Lock.
  • It works for Android versions 5.1.1 and 6.0 to 7.1.

The only con of this tool is that it requires the micro USB wire or the Wi-Fi connection.

9.FRP Helper for Samsung

This FRP removal tool uses the ADB feature in order to bypass any kind of FRP process. The developer of this tool is CrackingGSM Team, and the user can download it free. Its main features are:

  • It has an interactive and comfortable GUI.
  • It comes with the complete guide.

The advantage of the tool is that it comes with an easy-to-use the detailed guide, and its drawbacks are:

  • It only works with the Samsung models.
  • The combination of firmware is used to run the software.

10.GSM Flasher Bypass FRP Software

It uses the easiest method to bypass FRP of the Android devices through the USB cable as the setup takes few minutes to download. Even the Android Debug Bridge assists in the communication with the user’s device. Ray Marm Aung has developed this tool and it is available free. Its main features are:

  • It works well with all Operating Systems.
  • This flasher is simple to operate.
  • It offers pattern lock facility.
  • It is applied to reactivate the lock removers.

The advantage is that it is used for every type of Android device, and the only con is it works to reactivate lock removers.

In Closing

Despite the usage of the mentioned ten FRP Bypass programs, users can also use the Dr.fone toolkit- Android Lock Screen Removal. It comes with versatile features to remove the lock screen on Android device, prevent data loss, easy to use, 100% secure and great for LG and Samsung devices. With this tool, the user is the only person who can access his or her mobile device.

Comments