哪个是最适合您的音乐下载器?

第1部分:为什么我们需要找出顶级的3音乐下载器或视频下载器

如今,在线世界充满了不同的音乐或视频流媒体渠道。 其中,分享最多,最著名的是YouTube,YouTube在全世界范围内都可以免费观看音乐或视频。 它是一个现代化的平台,可让您访问数百万种不同类型的视频,这些视频不仅限于歌曲,还包括电影,情景喜剧,电视连续剧等。 YouTube之所以受欢迎,其原因不仅在于它在世界范围内都可以买到,或者可以容纳数百万个视频,而且还得益于其令人印象深刻的视频质量和快速的缓冲速度。

除了YouTube之外,另一个用于观看音乐或视频的在线平台是Spotify。 如果您是音乐狂热者,那么您将对Spotify很熟悉。 通过与YouTube进行激烈的竞争,Spotify是下一个受欢迎的在线平台,您可以在其中收听和观看免费音乐视频。 它具有出色的视频质量和良好的缓冲速度。 但是,与YouTube相比,限制Spotify的一件事是,它只能用于流式音乐视频,不能像YouTube一样覆盖音乐以外的任何内容。 而且,Spotify在世界范围内不可用,而仅限于美国。

除了这两个在线电影或视频流媒体网站之外,在线世界中还有许多这样的平台,但是它们并没有那么受欢迎。 这可能是因为他们没有像YouTube或Spotify那样流式传输音乐或视频。 另外,他们的视频或声音质量达不到标准。 但是,与所有这些在线音乐或视频流媒体站点有关的最大问题是 他们只允许您在线观看视频或听音乐,不提供下载服务,即使他们这样做,他们也会收取一定的费用。 这是在线音乐或视频流网站的主要缺点之一.

因此,为了应对这些站点的这种劣势,有三个 排名前三的Music Downloader软件 由Wondershare提供,可让您下载音乐和视频,以便您可以 即使随时随地都没有互联网,也可以观看或收听自己喜欢的曲目。 另外,他们提供服务的免费试用版,以便用户可以下载一些曲目并判断音频和视频的质量,无论质量和能力是否符合他们的喜好。

PS:在这里,您将了解有关 潮汐与Spotify 比较。


第2部分:Wondershare最受欢迎的3音乐下载器的回顾

因此,让我们看一下这三种Music Downloader软件对消费者来说都有什么,它们的主要功能,优点和缺点等,以便用户可以确定哪一种最适合他们。

根据其受欢迎程度和功能排名对这三个软件进行了审查。

iMusic:不。 ANUMERSOFT的1软件

iMusic –音乐和视频下载器 是Wondershare提供的最好的音乐或视频下载软件。 它是您所有音乐和视频下载需求和偏好的一站式目的地。 它是一种多平台软件,可为用户提供管理iTunes和iOS到其个人计算机(可以属于Windows或任何其他操作系统)中的音乐内容的灵活性。 iMusic充当一个多功能的音乐和视频下载器和管理系统,并且是iTunes的替代工具。

此外,iMusic可以将所有视频和音乐与iTunes,iCloud和智能手机同步。 实际上,Aimersoft声称iMusic的这种灵活性在某些方面要比iTunes更好,因为它可以完成iTunes甚至无法做到的事情,例如,您可以轻松地将导入的媒体文件转换为iOS优化的文件,并在多个iDevice之间进行复制。 话虽这么说,iTunes的优势才有其地位,无论如何都不能低于iMusic。 Aimersoft还说,iMusic可以被看作是iTunes和iDevices完美结合的最佳应用程序。

因此,让我们看看iMusic是否值得使用以及它具有的所有功能。 您会发现iMusic是您的最佳选择 GTunes or FFMpeg大胆 无法运作。

iMusic的功能–音乐和视频下载器

iMusic具有很多功能。 其中主要有:

  • 它可以完美下载所有类型的媒体文件,包括音乐,播放列表,播客,电视节目,电影,iTunes U等。
  • 它可以完美地管理不同类型的歌曲格式并执行 精神歌曲下载.
  • 使用iMusic,您可以轻松,快速地将媒体文件从iTunes,iOS设备或Android设备传输到个人计算机或Mac。
  • iMusic最好的地方是它具有一个简单的用户界面,使用户可以摆脱iTunes的复杂界面。
优点
  • 它具有高效,整洁的设计,使用户可以根据需要轻松管理和下载媒体文件。
  • 易于将所有iOS设备中的视频,音乐和其他媒体内容导出以及导入到任何文件夹中。
  • 从iOS设备还原媒体的安全方法,尤其是当您没有iTunes备份时。
  • 多设备管理确保您可以轻松快捷地在多个iDevice之间复制。
  • 除PC,iTunes和Mac外,还与所有Apple和Android设备兼容,包括最新版本的iTunes 12.x和iOS 13。
  • 您导入的媒体已针对iOS设备进行了优化。
  • 它可以轻松地将娱乐文件从iOS设备导出到Windows或Mac计算机上的任何位置。
缺点
  • 当您可以免费使用iTunes时,其昂贵的$ 59.95价格会让您失望。
  • 您不能编辑智能播放列表,也不能将其他播放列表格式导入Apple操作系统。
总结

如果您在管理和下载iOS设备上的媒体文件时遇到麻烦,并且不介意$ 59.95的GoTunes价格,那么您绝对应该选择Aimersoft的iMusic。 这款来自Aimersoft的音乐和视频下载器软件将使您的生活变得简单。 此外,借助多设备媒体管理等功能,您可以确定自己已花了宝贵的钱。

下载iMusic

流音频录音机:Wondershare第二好的音乐下载器

Wondershare的流式音频记录器 是第二好的音乐下载软件。 它是一种创新的音频录制工具,它允许用户捕获或录制在计算机或笔记本电脑上播放的任何数字音频源,包括音乐台,在线广播节目,Spotify,YouTube,Grooveshark等。 除此之外,它还可以识别歌曲标题和艺术家,从而使用户免于手动将信息输入程序中。

Wondershare的Streaming Audio Recorder值得注意的方面之一是,它可以直接将音频导入iTunes,将音乐刻录到CD,以及查找音频详细信息,例如艺术家,专辑名称和其他音频数据。 除此之外,它还可以将歌曲同步到iTunes,修改MP3标签以及手动分割音轨。 它支持Windows和Mac操作系统。

YouTube视频

让我们看看Wondershare的Streaming Audio Recorder是否是您应该用来从网络捕获音频的应用程序。

流式录音机的功能

  • 面向初学者的简单易用的界面。
  • 轻松而智能的录制,只需单击“录制”按钮,当您打开在线广播网站时,它会自动开始录制。
  • 允许您在YouTube等网站上创建音乐的播放列表,并允许您在播放时进行录制。
  • 您可以个性化您的录音。
  • 与所有热门和流行网站兼容,包括Spotify,YouTube,MySpace,iTunes Radio和Grooveshark。
  • 智能手机铃声制造商
  • 自动音乐标记所有信息,例如歌曲名称,专辑标题,艺术家等,这反过来使音乐跟踪变得容易,并且不需要用户进行任何手动操作。
  • 广告移除功能
  • 安排任务
  • 可以将您的录音推入iTunes资料库
优点
  • 使用简便
  • 支持许多站点
  • 一种可靠的模式,可以准确记录流音频
  • 配备了内置的自动音乐标记器,这意味着您录制的每首歌曲都会自动标记所有信息,例如艺术家,歌曲名称,专辑名称等。
  • 具有集成的铃声创建器,可帮助创建MP3和M4r(iPhone)铃声。
  • 您可以在网络上录制音频和视频流中的音频。
  • 带有方便的功能,可以从录制会话中删除广告。
  • 您可以轻松地将捕获的音频流添加到当前的iTunes库中。
缺点
  • 音频支持的格式是有限的。
  • 它提供为期7天的有限免费试用期,将您的音频记录限制为仅前10首歌曲,而没有任何歌曲名称。
  • 仅用于下载音乐和音频文件。
总结

Wondershare的Streaming Audio Recorder是一款高质量的音乐音频下载程序,具有一系列不错的功能。 它具有易于访问且简单的用户界面,并且运行平稳,这使该应用程序易于管理,适​​合所有经验级别的用户。 该软件的价格从$ 19开始,完整的许可证可以在$ 29购买。 如果您想收听高质量的音频音乐,当然应该尝试一下Streaming Audio Recorder。

获取流录音机

iTube:Wondershare的第三好的软件

iTube Studio by Wondershare是一款无忧的视频下载软件,可让您轻松快速地下载YouTube视频。 这意味着,使用iTube Studio,您可以离线观看YouTube视频。 另外,它还允许您从YouTube之外的多个视频网站下载视频。 它还可以帮助您将下载的视频转换为适合不同设备的多种格式。

让我们看看iTube Studio的不同功能。

iTube Studio的功能

  • 它将视频从YouTube转换为任何格式的任何设备,包括MP4,MKV,AVI等。
  • 您可以将YouTube视频下载到Mac。
  • 易于使用,因为您只需复制要下载的视频URL,然后将其粘贴到程序上即可。
  • 从任何视频共享网站下载视频,包括YouTube,Facebook,Vimeo,Hulu,VEVO等。
  • 可以从视频中提取音频并将其保存为MP3,WAV或其他音频格式。
  • 与其他类似程序相比,下载时间更快。
  • 启用多线程处理,以提高下载和转换视频的速度。
  • 自动保存下载的文件,并允许您将任何本地MP4和FLC导入到库中。
  • 带有内置视频播放器,使您可以观看较早下载的视频,同时仍在下载其他选定的视频。
优点
  • 简单,简单,干净的用户界面
  • 允许您从几乎每个视频共享网站下载视频
  • 可以一次下载多个视频
  • 允许您暂停和继续下载
  • 出色的格式支持可以将视频转换为令人印象深刻的输出质量的任何格式
  • 免费,如果您只想访问YouTube
  • 该软件定期进行免费更新
  • 具有流行的浏览器插件
  • 价格实惠
  • 购买后可获得30天退款保证的免费试用
  • 没有广告或任何令人讨厌的弹出窗口
  • 支持所有最新的操作系统,包括Windows 8和10以及Mac版本
  • 支持流行的便携式移动设备和播放器
  • 24 / 7客户支持可清除您的查询并为您解决任何问题。
缺点
  • 一些网站抱怨Wondershare的垃圾邮件
  • 仅用于下载视频,不下载音频
  • 该软件的试用版没有最有趣的功能,仅限于YouTube视频。
  • 未经您的许可,它将卸载其他软件
  • 不包括任何修剪,合并或裁剪工具

另外,单击此处以了解如何 将音频从PC流传输到iPhone 轻松。

总结

iTube是一个完整而通用的程序,可通过简化的程序包为您提供所需的一切。 非常适合希望从YouTube,Vimeo,VEVO等观看离线视频的人。此外,您可以免费试用并确定它是否适合您的视频观看需求。 完整版iTube的价格为$ 34.95。

获取iTube Studio

总结

区分依据iMusic流式录音机iTube Studio
1。 资料下载下载音频和视频仅下载音频 仅下载视频
2。 试用选项是; 但仅限于10个曲目 是; 但仅限于7天,并且仅下载您收听的前10首歌曲,没有任何曲目名称 是; 但不包含该软件最有趣的功能,仅限于YouTube视频
3。 与移动设备的兼容性与所有Apple设备兼容,包括iPhone,iPad和iPod以及Android设备 与所有移动设备兼容 与所有移动设备兼容
4。 与操作系统的兼容性与任何操作系统兼容,包括Mac和Windows 10 与所有最新的操作系统兼容,包括Windows 10和Mac 与所有最新的操作系统兼容,包括Windows 8和10以及Mac版本
5。 价钱终身$ 59.95Windows为$ 19,Mac为$ 29 Windows为$ 34.95,Mac为$ 39.95

Software Reviews, News, Tips & Tricks for iOS & Android Users

Which is the Best Music Downloader for you?

12 164

Part 1: Why We Need to Find Out the Top 3 Music Downloader or Video Downloader

Today, the online world is full of different music or video streaming channels. Among these, the most shared and famous one is YouTube, which is used across the world to watch music or videos for free. It is a modern platform that gives you access to over millions of different types of videos that are not only limited to songs, but also movies, sitcoms, television series, and so on. The reason behind the popularity of YouTube is not just that it is readily available around the world or it accommodates millions of videos, but the credit also goes to its impressive video quality and fast buffering speed.

Besides YouTube, the other online platform for watching music or videos is Spotify. If you are a music fanatic, then you would be familiar with Spotify. Giving a hard competition to YouTube, Spotify is the next in line, popular platform, where you can listen as well as see free music videos. It has excellent video quality and a good buffering speed. But, the one thing that limits Spotify as compared to YouTube is that it is only for streaming music videos and does not cover anything else apart from music, like YouTube, does. Moreover, Spotify is not available in the world but is limited to the United States only.

Apart from these two, online movie or video streaming websites, there are many such platforms in the online world, but they are not that much popular. This can be because they do not stream the music or video as quickly as YouTube or Spotify does. Plus, their video or sound quality is not up to the mark. However, the one biggest problem that concerns all these online music or video streaming sites is that they allow you just to watch the video or listen to the music online and do not offer you to download them and even if they do then they charge some amount of money. This is one of the major drawbacks of these online music or video streaming sites.

Thus, to counter this disadvantage of these sites, there are the three top 3 Music Downloader softwares offered by Wondershare that allow you to download music as well as videos, so that you can watch or listen to your favorite tracks even without the internet anytime, anywhere. Plus, they offer a free trial of their services, so that users can download some tracks and judge the audio and video quality, whether it is up to the mark and suits their preferences or not.


Part 2: Review of the Top 3 Music Downloaders from Wondershare

So, let us see what these three Music Downloader software have in store for consumers, their main features, pros, and cons, etc. so that users can decide which one is the best for them.

This review of the three software is done as per their rankings regarding their popularity and features.

iMusic: The no. 1 software by Aimersoft

iMusic – Music & Video Downloader is the best music or video downloading software offered by Wondershare. It is the one-stop destination for all your music and video downloading needs and preferences. It is multiplatform software that offers users flexibility in managing their music content from iTunes and iOS to their personal computer, which can belong to Windows or any other operating system. iMusic acts as an all-in-one music and videos downloader and management system and is an alternative tool for iTunes.

Furthermore, iMusic can sync all your videos and music with iTunes, iCloud, and smartphones. In fact, Aimersoft claims that this flexibility of iMusic is in some ways better than iTunes, as it can do things that even iTunes cannot do, such as you can easily convert your imported media files to iOS-optimized ones and copy between multiple iDevices. That being said, the superiority of iTunes has its place and is not less than iMusic in any way. Aimersoft also says that iMusic can be seen as the best go-between app that fantastically fits between your iTunes and iDevices.

So, let us see if iMusic is even worth using and what all features it has.

Features of iMusic – Music & Video Downloader

iMusic is packed with a whole range of features. Among them, the main ones are:

  • It can perfectly download all types of media files, including music, playlists, podcasts, TV shows, movie, iTunes U, etc.
  • It can flawlessly manage different types of song formats.
  • With iMusic, you can easily and quickly transfer your media files, from iTunes, iOS devices, or Android devices to your personal computer or Mac.
  • The best thing about iMusic is that it has a simple user interface that allows users to get rid of the complex interface of iTunes.
Pros
  • It has an efficient and clean design, which makes it easy for users to manage as well as download their media files as per their necessities.
  • Easy to export as well as import your videos, music, and other media content from all your iOS devices to any of the folders.
  • Safe way to restore your media from iOS devices, especially when you do not have an iTunes backup.
  • Multidevice management ensures that you can easily and quickly copy between multiple iDevices.
  • Compatible with all Apple and Android devices, in addition to your PC, iTunes, and Mac, including the latest versions iTunes 12.x and iOS 10.
  • The media you import is optimized for iOS devices.
  • It easily exports entertainment files from iOS devices to any place in your Windows or Mac computer.
Cons
  • Its steep price of $59.95 can put you off, when you can use iTunes free of cost.
  • You cannot edit Smart Playlists nor import other playlist formats into the Apple operating system.
Verdict

If you have a hard time managing and downloading media files on your iOS devices and do not mind the GoTunes price of $59.95, then you should definitely go for Aimersoft’s iMusic. This music and video downloader software from Aimersoft will make your life simple. Plus, with features like multi-device media management, you can be sure that you have spent your money on something valuable.

Free Download Free Download


Streaming Audio Recorder: The second best Music Downloader by Wondershare

Wondershare’s Streaming Audio Recorder is the second best music downloading software. It is a creative audio recording tool, which allows its users to capture or record any digital audio source playing on your computer or laptop, including music stations, online radio shows, Spotify, YouTube, Grooveshark, and much more. Besides this, it can also recognize the song title and artist, in turn freeing the user from entering the information manually into the program.

One of the notable aspects of Wondershare’s Streaming Audio Recorder is that it can directly import audio into iTunes, burn music to CD, as well as find audio details such as artist, album name, and other audio data. Apart from this, it can also sync songs to iTunes, modify MP3 tags, and manually split audio tracks. It supports Windows and Mac operating systems.


Let us see if Streaming Audio Recorder by Wondershare is the app that you should use to capture audio from the web.

Features of Streaming Audio Recorder

  • Simple and easy to use interface for first-time users.
  • Easy and smart recording, with just one click on the ‘Record’ button, which automatically starts recording when you open an online radio website.
  • Allow you to create playlists of music on websites such as YouTube and allow you to record them while playing.
  • You can personalize your audio recordings.
  • Compatible with all the top and popular websites, including Spotify, YouTube, MySpace, iTunes Radio, and Grooveshark.
  • Smart ringtone maker
  • Automatic music tagging with all the information, such as song name, album title, artist, etc., which in turn makes music tracking easy and does not require any manual work by the user.
  • Ad removal feature
  • Schedules your tasks
  • Can push your recordings into your iTunes library
Pros
  • Easy to use
  • Supports many sites
  • A reliable mode to record streaming audios accurately
  • Equipped with a built-in automatic music tagger, which means that every song that you record with it gets automatically tagged with all the information, like the artist, song name, album title, etc.
  • Has an integrated ringtone creator that helps in creating MP3 and M4r (iPhone) ringtones.
  • You can record audio from audio as well as video streams on the web.
  • Comes with a handy feature to remove advertisements from your recording sessions.
  • You can easily add captured audio streams to your current iTunes library.
Cons
  • The format of audio support is limited.
  • It offers a limited free trial period of seven days, which limits your audio recording to only the first 10 songs without any song names.
  • Only for downloading music and audio files.
Verdict

The Streaming Audio Recorder by Wondershare is a quality music audio downloading program, with a nice set of features. It has an accessible and simple user interface and runs smoothly, which makes the app easy to manage for users belonging to all experience levels. The pricing of the software starts from $19 and a full license can be bought at $29. You should certainly give Streaming Audio Recorder a try, if you want to listen to high quality audio music.

Free Download Free Download


KeepVid Pro: The third best software by Wondershare

KeepVid Pro by Wondershare is a hassle free video downloading software that allows you to download YouTube videos easily and quickly. This means that with KeepVid you can watch YouTube videos offline. Plus, it allows you to download videos from multiple video websites, besides YouTube. It also helps you to convert the downloaded videos into several formats that are suitable for different devices.

Let us see the different features of KeepVid Pro.

Features of KeepVid Pro

  • It converts videos from YouTube to any device in any format, including MP4, MKV, AVI, etc.
  • You can download YouTube videos to your Mac.
  • Easy to use, as you just have to copy the video URL you intend to download and then paste it on to the program.
  • Download videos from any of the video sharing websites, including YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, Hulu, VEVO, etc.
  • Can extract audios from videos and save them in MP3, WAV, or other audio formats.
  • Faster download time as compared to other similar programs.
  • Enables multi-threading processing that improves speed in downloading and converting the videos.
  • Automatically saves downloaded files and allows you to import any local MP4 and FLC to your library.
  • Comes with a built-in video player, which enables you to watch earlier downloaded videos, while still downloading your other selected videos.
Pros
  • Easy, simple, and clean user interface
  • Allows you to download videos from almost every video sharing website
  • Can download multiple videos at one time
  • Allows you to pause and resume your downloads
  • Excellent format support, can convert videos to any format within an impressive output quality
  • Free of cost, if you just want to access YouTube
  • The software is regularly updated with free updates
  • Has popular browser plugins
  • Affordably priced
  • Free trial with a 30 day money back guarantee after its purchase
  • No advertisements or any unwanted annoying pop-out
  • Supports all latest operating systems, including Windows 8 and 10 and the Mac version
  • Supports popular portable mobile devices and players
  • 24/7 customer support to clear your queries and help you with any problems.
Cons
  • Some websites complain of spams by Wondershare
  • Only for downloading videos, no audios
  • The trial of the software does not have its most interesting features and is limited to only YouTube videos.
  • It uninstalls additional software without your permission
  • Does not include any trim, merge, or crop tools
Verdict

KeepVid Pro is a complete and versatile program that gives you everything you will need in a streamlined package. It is great for people who would like to watch offline videos from YouTube, Vimeo, VEVO, etc. Plus, you can try it for free and decide whether it suits your video watching needs or not. The full version of KeepVid is priced at $34.95.

Free Download Free Download

Summary

Distinction basisiMusicStreaming Audio RecorderKeepVid Pro
1. DownloadsDownloads both audios and videosOnly downloads audios Only downloads videos
2. Trial optionYes; but limited to only 10 tracks Yes; but limited to only 7 days and downloads only the first 10 songs you listen, without any track names Yes; but does not contain the software’s most interesting features and is limited to only YouTube videos
3. Compatibility with mobile devicesCompatible with all Apple devices, including iPhone, iPad, and iPod as well as Android devices Compatible with all mobile devices Compatible with all mobile devices
4. Compatibility with operating systemsCompatible with any operating system, including Mac and Windows 10 Compatible with all the latest operating systems, including Windows 10 and Mac Compatible with all the latest operating systems, including Windows 8 and 10 and the Mac version
5. Pricing$59.95 for lifetime$19 for Windows and $29 for Mac $34.95 for Windows and $39.95 for Mac
Comments