最佳WWE游戏(最佳摔角游戏)列表

毫无疑问,有很多 最好的WWE游戏 今天的头衔。 在过去的几年中,WWE(世界摔角娱乐)在电视上取得了惊人的成功。 WWE的所有三个部分-RAW,SmackDown和NXT,都有来自世界各地的数百万观众。 实际上,每一个WrestleMania活动都会吸引数十亿观众,并被认为是体育娱乐中最盛大的眼镜之一。

如果您是顽固的WWE迷,但还没有准备好进入比赛,那么您可以尝试许多不同的最佳WWE游戏。 这些游戏可让您踏上自己喜欢的超级巨星的脚步,无论它是Stone Cold Steve Austin,The Rock还是Hulk Hogan。


今天最好的WWE游戏是什么?

如果您正在寻找一些最好的WWE游戏名称,可以尝试以下方法:

1.最佳摔角比赛– WWE 2K14

最佳WWE游戏-WWE 2K14

由2K开发,这是该公司开发的第一款WWE游戏,被誉为最佳WWE游戏之一。 图形非常棒,花名册上各种各样的摔跤手使游戏变得非常有趣和刺激。

游戏的故事模式包括WrestleMania举行的40多次最伟大的比赛。 对细节的关注也令人难以置信。 总体而言,游戏玩法独特新颖,充满了新技术。 这使WWE 2K14成为市场上最好的WWE游戏之一。

PS:这是顶部 像《行尸走肉》这样的游戏 和最好的 相机游戏 供您参考。

2.最佳摔角比赛– WWE 2K16

WWE 2K16的

WWE 2K15尚未进入此列表,因为该游戏是一场灾难。 结果,WWE 2K16必须脱颖而出,才能打动游戏玩家的头脑。 值得庆幸的是,由于拥有广泛的游戏系统,WWE 2K16成为最好的WWE游戏之一。

游戏开发商Yukes改善了游戏玩法,2K15成为备受好评的2K游戏。 即使在今天,WWE 2K16仍然是流行的游戏,直到今天仍在玩。

3.最佳摔角比赛– WWE 2K17

最佳WWE游戏-WWE 2K17

WWE 2K17于360年在PC,Xbox One,Xbox 3和PlayStation 2016上发布。这被认为是最好的WWE游戏之一,其中包括Goldberg等传奇摔角手的归来。 此外,图形效果更好,名册也很大。

该游戏的玩法几乎与WWE 2K16相同,但提供了更好的游戏体验。 可悲的是,游戏取消了Showcase模式。 从好的方面来说,MyCareer模式得到了扩展。 另外,很久以后,传奇展示柜就作为DLC添加了。

4.最佳摔角比赛– WWE 2K18

WWE 2K18的

WWE 2K18被认为是当今市场上最好的摔角游戏之一。 游戏的图形令人惊叹,已在Nintendo Switch,PC,Xbox One和PlayStation 4上发布。此外,WWE 2K18还从以前的游戏中购回了许多经典游戏模式。

现在,WWE 2K18可以同时在环上配备八个摔跤手,这与我们在电视上看到的Royal Rumble比赛非常相似。 还有后台争吵模式,您可以在后台与其他摔跤手搏斗。 您还广泛使用武器和可以用来获得优势的环境。

5.最佳摔角比赛– WWE 2K19

最佳WWE游戏-WWE 2K19

WWE 2K19被誉为当今最好的摔角游戏之一。 据说这将是Yukes在Visual Concepts接手设计WWE 2K20之前开发的最后一款游戏。 实际上,该游戏继续成为历史上最受欢迎和玩过的WWE游戏之一。

WWE 2K19融合了动感十足的抓斗和模拟功能。 尽管总体游戏玩法基本保持不变,但游戏的设计和视觉效果已使硬核WWE玩家满意。

6.最佳WWE游戏-WWE SmackDown与。 原始2010

美国职业摔跤SmackDown vs. 原始2010

美国职业摔跤SmackDown vs. Raw 2010是最早引入“摔跤之路”模式的游戏之一,该模式迅速成为粉丝的最爱。 此模式使其成为最好的WWE游戏之一。 除此之外,WWE SmackDownVS。 Raw 2010还首次引入了Story Designer模式。

在“故事设计器”模式的帮助下,您可以选择创建自己的WWE旅程。 您可以将自己的创造力运用到自己认为最好的方面。 如果您什么都想不起,也可以下载他人的想法,并根据自己的喜好定制它们。

7.最佳WWE游戏-WWE Smackdown与。 原始2011

最佳WWE游戏-WWE Smackdown vs. 原始2011

WWE Smackdown Vs是发行时最好的摔角游戏之一。 与原始版本相比,Raw 2011有了巨大的改进。 该游戏在物理方面更具现实意义,它在诸如桌游和阶梯赛之类的极限比赛中加入了全新的面貌。

此外,WWE Smackdown与。 Raw 2011还包括Universe模式的首次亮相,它将在以后的几乎所有WWE游戏名称中使用,而不是在前几期中的General Manager模式。  

8.最佳WWE游戏-WWE '12

美国职业摔跤'12

美国职业摔跤'12是美国职业摔跤Smackdown Vs的接班人。 Raw2011。除了新名称外,游戏开发商Yukes还尝试添加新类型的游戏机制。 WWE '12是市场上最好的摔角游戏之一,于2011年发布,适用于Wii,Xbox 360和PlayStation 3。

摔跤运动员根据自己的身体状况采取了不同类型的动作,而不是用擒拿系统。 后来的游戏重新引入了擒抱系统。 尽管这个新系统是一个很好的理论,但它从设计了在比赛的不同阶段进行移动计划的球员手中夺走了控制方面的知识。

9.最佳WWE游戏-WWE '13

最佳WWE游戏-WWE '13

WWE '13是最好的WWE游戏之一。 这是一款出色的视频游戏,其制作方式吸引了游戏玩家。 虽然制作角色一直是WWE Universe游戏的一部分,但WWE '13的表现比大多数都要好。

您会发现图形很容易成为最好的图形之一。 名册包括当前球员以及WWE传奇。 这样,WWE '13开启了与当前玩家一起完成传奇以实现梦想比赛场景的可能性。

10.世界自然基金会SmackDown! 带着吧

世界自然基金会SmackDown! 带着吧

世界自然基金会SmackDown! Just Bring It被认为是最好的WWE游戏之一。 这场比赛包含了一个由最好的超级巨星组成的庞大花名册。 此外,您还将找到60多种不同类型的比赛。

总体而言,WWF SmackDown! Just Bring它提供了多种玩法。 它仍然是当今最受欢迎的WWE游戏之一,这要归功于名册上众多的超级巨星。

11.美国职业摔跤Day 2

最佳WWE游戏-美国职业摔跤Day of Reckoning 2

Day Of Reckoning 2是WWE上最好的游戏之一,它是以前具有相同游戏名称的游戏的后继产品; 这两款游戏都是即时热门。 Day Of Reckoning 2购买了许多不同的角色,并添加了出色的故事情节,而不仅仅是公然复制了原始游戏。

Day Of Reckoning 2的故事是第一部分的续篇,上一部的玩家也会理解。 较新的版本增加了很多新的动作,例如提交。 此外,开发人员还更加专注于实际的摔角游戏。

12.最佳WWE游戏-WWE全明星

美国职业摔跤All-Stars

WWE全明星赛(WWE All Stars)于2011年发布,是即将发布的最佳WWE游戏之一。 与其他WWE游戏不同,此特定名称更像是一部喜剧街机摔角游戏,旨在吸引所有类型的玩家。

这场比赛中最激动人心的模式之一是冠军之路,这是一场10人长手套的比赛。 此外,还有“幻想战争”模式,您可以在其中将WWE Legends与他们的现代对手进行比较。

13.最佳WWE游戏– WWE WrestleMania XIX

最佳WWE游戏-WWE WrestleMania XIX

如果您喜欢WrestleMania活动,那么WWE WrestleMania XIX可能是您最佳的WWE游戏选择之一。 它于2003年发布,并成为市场上最受欢迎的WWE游戏之一。 在这里,您的工作是摧毁文斯·麦克马洪(Vince McMahon)建立的庞大的WWE帝国,以便您可以正确地进入WWE名册。

与通常的故事模式不同,WWE WrestleMania XIX包含一些游戏性,您需要在其中完成任务并获得成就。 游戏的某些方面发生在竞技场和赛场之外。 当然,也有经典的WWE比赛以获取更多内容。

14.最佳WWE游戏-Fire Pro Wrestling World

消防职业摔角世界

虽然该游戏是Fire Pro Wrestling:在2007年回归的第一款游戏,但Fire Pro Wrestling World自1989年以来一直在玩。该游戏具有非常简单的游戏玩法,这解释了为什么它已经存在了这么多年。

尽管该游戏可能具有复古的图形,但它很容易成为已开发的最深入,最好的摔角游戏之一。 动画反应灵敏且流畅; 此外,这些举动也很有影响力,看起来像是受了重伤。 实际上,用于计算机控制游戏的AI在未来会遥遥领先。


关于最佳摔跤比赛的最终想法

上述标题是一些 最好的摔角游戏 您将在今天的市场中看到。 所有这些游戏几乎可以在任何设备上播放。 作为游戏玩家,我们大多数人都受到了WWE的某种影响。 因此,玩这些游戏更像是怀旧。 有人说WWE 2K21将会是不同于以往世界的东西! 我们无能为力,只有等待发现它! 如果您无法等待,可以尝试上述方法 最好的WWE游戏 标题。

List of the Best WWE Game (Best Wrestling Games)

There is no doubt that there are many best WWE game titles today. In the past few years, the WWE (World Wrestling Entertainment) has had met phenomenal success on TV. All three parts of WWE – namely, RAW, SmackDown, and NXT, have millions of viewers from all around the world. In fact, every WrestleMania events attract billions of viewers and considered one of the largest spectacles in sports entertainment.

If you are a diehard WWE fan but not quite ready to enter the ring, there are many different best WWE game titles that you can try out. These games will allow you to step into the boots of your favorite superstar, whether it is Stone Cold Steve Austin, The Rock, or Hulk Hogan.


What are some of the best WWE games today?

If you are looking for some of the best WWE game titles, you can try these out:

1. Best Wrestling Games – WWE 2K14

Best WWE Game - WWE 2K14

Developed by 2K, this was the first WWE game developed by the company, and it was touted as one of the best WWE game titles. The graphics were quite awesome, and the wide range of wrestlers on the roster made the game very interesting and thrilling.

The Story Mode of the game consisted of more than 40 greatest matches held at WrestleMania. The attention to detail is incredible as well. Overall, the gameplay was unique and fresh, which was filled with new techniques. This made WWE 2K14 one of the best WWE games in the market.

PS: here are the top games like The Walking Dead and the best Camera games for your reference.

2. Best Wrestling Games – WWE 2K16

WWE 2K16

WWE 2K15 has not made it to this list because the game was a disaster. As a result, WWE 2K16 had to be something out of the blues to blow the minds of gamers. Thankfully, WWE 2K16 became one of the best WWE game titles, thanks to the wide range of gameplay systems.

Game developers Yukes improved the gameplay mechanics, and 2K15 became a well-received 2K games. Even today, WWE 2K16 is a popular game that is still played today.

3. Best Wrestling Games – WWE 2K17

Best WWE Game - WWE 2K17

WWE 2K17 was released for PC, Xbox One, Xbox 360, and PlayStation 3 in 2016. This was considered one of the best WWE game titles and included the return of legendary wrestlers like Goldberg. Additionally, the graphics were better, and the roster was large.

This game had almost the same gameplay as WWE 2K16 but offered a better gaming experience. Sadly, the game removed the Showcase mode; on the good side, the MyCareer mode was expanded. Additionally, the Legends showcase was added as a DLC much later.

4. Best Wrestling Games – WWE 2K18

WWE 2K18

WWE 2K18 is considered one of the best wrestling games in the market today. The graphics of the game is amazing and has been released for Nintendo Switch, PC, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4. Additionally, WWE 2K18 also bought back many classic game modes from the previous titles.

WWE 2K18 can now feature eight wrestlers in the ring at once, which made is closely similar to the Royal Rumble matches we see on the TV. There is also the Backstage Brawl mode where you can fight other wrestlers backstage. You also have wide use of weapons and the environment you can use to gain an advantage.

5. Best Wrestling Games – WWE 2K19

Best WWE Game - WWE 2K19

WWE 2K19 has been touted as one of the best wrestling games today; it is also said that it will be the last game developed by Yukes before Visual Concepts took it over to design WWE 2K20. In fact, this game went on to become one of the most popular and played WWE games in history.

WWE 2K19 has featured a mix of action-packed grappling and simulation. While the overall gameplay remains more or less the same, the design and visuals of the game have been made in a way to keep hardcore WWE gamers happy.

6. Best WWE Game – WWE SmackDown Vs. Raw 2010

WWE SmackDown Vs. Raw 2010

WWE SmackDown Vs. Raw 2010 was one of the first games that introduced the Road to Wrestlemania mode, which quickly became a fan favorite. This mode made this into one of the best WWE game titles. Apart from this, WWE SmackDown Vs. Raw 2010 also introduced the Story Designer mode for the first time.

With the help of the Story Designer mode, you can choose to create your own WWE journey. You could use your creativity in whatever you feel would be the best. If you are unable to think of anything, you can also download the ideas of others and tailor them as you see fit.

7. Best WWE Game – WWE Smackdown Vs. Raw 2011

WWE Smackdown Vs. Raw 2011

One of the best wrestling games when released, WWE Smackdown Vs. Raw 2011 was a vast improvement from its predecessors. The game has more realistic aspects of physics, which bought in a whole new side of extreme matches like Tables and Ladder matches.

Additionally, WWE Smackdown Vs. Raw 2011 also included the debut appearance of the Universe Mode, which would be included in almost every WWE game title in the future instead of the General Manager mode in the previous installments.  

8. Best WWE Game – WWE ’12

WWE '12

WWE ’12 was the successor of WWE Smackdown Vs. Raw 2011. Apart from the new name, game developers Yukes also tried to add new types of gameplay mechanics. WWE ’12 was one of the best wrestling games in the market and was released in 2011 for Wii, Xbox 360, and PlayStation 3.

Instead of the grapple system, the wrestlers performed different types of moves depending on their physical condition; the grappling system was reintroduced in the later titles. While this new system was a good theory, this took away the control aspect from the players who had devised plans of performing the moves in different stages of the match.

9. WWE ’13

WWE '13

One of the best WWE game titles is WWE ’13. This is a great video game that has been created in a way that will appeal to gamers. While making a character has always been a part of the WWE Universe games, WWE ’13 did better than most.

You will see the graphics are easily one of the best. The roster includes current players as well as WWE Legends. This way, WWE ’13 opens up the possibility to pitch a legend with a current player to fulfill the dream match scenario.

10. WWF SmackDown! Just Bring It

WWF SmackDown! Just Bring It

WWF SmackDown! Just Bring It is considered one of the best WWE game titles. This game consists of an enormous roster filled with the best superstars. Additionally, you will also find more than 60 different types of matches you can play.

Overall, WWF SmackDown! Just Bring It offers a lot of variety to play. It is still one of the most popular WWE games today, simply thanks to the huge number of superstars on the roster.

11. WWE Day Of Reckoning 2

WWE Day Of Reckoning 2

Day Of Reckoning 2 is one of the best WWE game titles, which is a successor to the previous game with the same title; both games were instant hits. Day Of Reckoning 2 bought in many different characters and added great storylines instead of just blatantly copying the original game.

The story of Day Of Reckoning 2 is a continuation of the first part and will be understood by players that have played the previous installment. The newer version added a lot of new moves like submissions. Additionally, the developers have also focused more on the actual wrestling gameplay.

12. WWE All-Stars

WWE All-Stars

Released in 2011, WWE All Stars is one of the best WWE game titles to be released. Unlike the rest of the WWE games, this particular title was more of a comedic arcade wrestling game that was designed to be appealing to all types of gamers.

One of the most exciting modes in this game was the Path of Champions, a 10-man gauntlet match. Additionally, there was also the Fantasy Warfare mode where you could pitch WWE Legends against their modern time counterparts.

13. WWE WrestleMania XIX

WWE WrestleMania XIX

If you love the WrestleMania events, then WWE WrestleMania XIX can be one of the best WWE game choices for you. It was released in 2003 and became one of the most popular WWE games on the market. Here, your job was to destroy the vast WWE empire built by Vince McMahon so that you can rightfully take place in the WWE roster.

Instead of the usual story mode, WWE WrestleMania XIX consists of gameplay where you have to complete missions and earn achievements. Some aspects of the game take place outside the arena and the ring. Of course, there are also the classic WWE matches for additional content.

14. Best WWE Game – Fire Pro Wrestling World

Fire Pro Wrestling World

While the game has been the first of the Fire Pro Wrestling: Returns in 2007, Fire Pro Wrestling World has been in play since 1989. The game has very simple gameplay, which explains why it has been around for so many years.

While the game may have retro graphics, it is easily one of the deepest and best wrestling games that have been developed. The animations are responsive and smooth; additionally, the moves also feel impactful and looks like it hurt badly. In fact, the AI for computer-controlled gaming was way ahead in the future.


Final thoughts

The above-mentioned titles are some of the best wrestling games you will see in the market today. All these games can be played on almost any device. As a gamer, most of us have been influenced by WWE in some way or the other; therefore, playing these games feels more like nostalgia. It has been said that WWE 2K21 will be something unlike the world has ever seen before! We can do nothing more than wait to find out about it! If you are unable to wait, you can simply try out the above-mentioned best WWE game titles.