适用于iOS,Android设备和PC的顶级5 Video Blur Background App

Android设备的相机每天都变得更加简易。 他们不仅可以创建具有更好分辨率的视频,而且在镜头方面也有了很大的改进。 为了使用 模糊背景应用,您既需要技能,也需要经验。

如果您是使用相机的初学者,并希望使用智能手机创建具有出色的聚焦模糊效果的视频,那么您应该利用Android和iOS设备的应用程序,这将有助于您创建具有模糊背景效果的视频。


第1部分:适用于Android设备的顶级5视频模糊背景应用

A. 视频模糊


模糊视频的应用程序为您提供了多种方式,您可以使用自由式模糊和趣味模糊等功能在创建视频时添加模糊效果。 Instagram的nocrop属性使您能够以与拍摄视频相同的方式在社交网站上上传视频。 这意味着该应用程序的用户可以在将要裁剪的图像部分中插入效果。 此模糊背景应用包含应用内购买和广告。

还有,这是最好的 iPhone的最佳水印应用程序 供你参考。

B. 没有裁剪,模糊和剪切的视频编辑器

没有裁剪,模糊和剪切的视频编辑器模糊背景应用程序


如果您正在寻找一个视频模糊应用程序,可以使用它在Instagram上发布整个视频,并且又不让它们被裁剪,那么这是最好的背景模糊应用程序之一。 该应用程序不仅具有剪切,拟合和修剪的选项,还允许该应用程序的用户使用模糊视频边框的选项。 尽管具有优化视频的强大功能,但此应用程序的模糊选项非常有限。

PS:这是修复的最佳方法 如何在Premiere Pro中反转剪辑 以及最好的 在线视频裁剪器 供您参考。

C. 方形视频

方形视频模糊背景应用


使用这些视频编辑应用程序非常有趣,因为它们提供的选项使您可以对视频进行任何操作。 此应用程序使您可以创建正方形的视频。 此外,此应用程序的用户可以选择旋转视频。 此外,用户可以选择不同颜色的背景。 Android智能手机的这种模糊背景应用程序可让您在正在编辑的视频中插入音乐。

D. Mago视频

Mago Video模糊背景应用程序


该应用程序具有许多创意选择,使其具有魔幻的外观。 此背景模糊应用程序的用户可以创建音乐视频,其令人难以置信的音乐功能可实现有趣的嘴唇同步。 此外,它具有各种纵横比,这使用户可以发布最适合社交网络应用程序(如Instagram和Musically)的视频。 此视频编辑应用程序允许您模糊,剪切或修剪背景。 此外,此应用程序非常适合图像编辑,它具有有趣的效果,如贴纸框架。

E. 录像节目

录像节目


使用此应用拍摄自拍视频可能会非常有趣,因为它具有面部识别功能,使用户可以插入实时面部和动态贴图。 它具有视频编辑的壮观属性,可让您创建不同的视觉效果和慢动作效果。 在完成视频的编辑之后,您还可以以高清晰度的质量导出视频,也可以采用一种模式,使您可以在任何社交网络平台上上传完整的视频。

另外,让我们进一步了解 如何在Lightroom中模糊背景 容易。


第2部分:在iPhone上模糊图像的5大应用程序

在了解可能会使iPhone上的图像和视频模糊的应用程序之前,我们应该首先了解Apple iPhone的最新版本,即iPhone X和iPhone 8。 iPhone X和iPhone 8均在iOS 11操作系统上运行。 iPhone 8提供三种不同的颜色,即深灰色,金色和银色,而iPhone X仅提供两种颜色,即深灰色和银色。 iPhone 8的屏幕为4.7英寸。 另一方面,iPhone X的屏幕为5.8英寸。

下面提到的是可用于在iOS智能手机上以专业方式模糊视频和图像背景的应用程序。 这些应用程序的评级是基于访问者的意见和评级。

A. Snapspeed

Snapseed


它是由Google设计的视频和图像的专业人士以及完整的编辑者。 此模糊背景应用程序不是视频和图像编辑的一维应用程序。 Google的此应用程序更专注于识别视频和图像。 此外,它具有您需要的所有图像编辑工具。

B. 聚焦效果

聚焦效果


此应用程序具有照片的内置编辑器。 它具有许多惊人的功能,例如对比度,亮度调节和图像滤镜。 此应用程序有许多相框。 您可以选择从相机或图库中选择图像和视频。 此外,照片和视频编辑的此应用程序支持图像共享。

C. 后焦点

后焦点


通过使用此应用程序,您可以选择仅通过选择聚焦区域来创建背景模糊的视频以及DSLR风格的图像。 此外,它具有一些滤镜效果,使用户可以创建真实逼真的图像。 如果以精确的方式选择对焦区域,则可以拍摄出更加真实,专业和自然的快照。

D. 易聚焦

易聚焦


通过使用此模糊背景应用程序的工具,用户可以创建惊人的聚焦效果,然后将其保存。 这是非常简单和容易的。

主要特点

  • 工具: 它具有标准图像编辑的属性,如点击,缩小,放大,图像旋转,重置,撤消和保存。
  • 循环焦点: 它具有控制按钮,允许用户调整焦点大小。 此图像和视频编辑应用程序的圆形焦点功能使您可以根据需要拖动和放置圆形镜头。
  • 矩形焦点: 选择图像中的矩形焦点选项。 根据需要拖动并找到它。 使用控制按钮控制区域大小。
  • 焦点翻转: 通过使用此功能,您可以将焦点转移到未聚焦的区域。 使用此翻转工具可以轻松地反转焦点。

E. Autodesk Pixlr

Autodesk Pixlr模糊背景应用程序


此背景模糊应用程序是免费提供的。 它具有超过2万种滤镜,叠加层和自由效果的组合。 使用此Autodesk pixlr编辑完图像和视频后,您可以在Facebook,Instagram和Twitter等社交媒体应用程序上共享您的工作。

主要特点

  • 该应用程序的用户可以选择一些间距,布局和背景来制作照片拼贴画
  • 此外,您可以通过使用两次曝光来对多个图像进行分层并合并,以使其具有独特的外观。
  • 您可以通过给他们看海报,水墨素描,铅笔素描等来给图像赋予不同的样式。
  • 您可以通过焦点模糊来增加图像的影响。
  • 编辑后轻松快速地调整照片大小。
  • 此外,该应用程序使您可以与Facebook,Instagram,电子邮件或Twitter上的其他人共享编辑的图像。

第3部分:PC上的5最佳视频模糊背景应用程序

我们在手机上捕获的图像记录了我们与亲人分享的回忆。 尽管处理不当和粗心之类的错误可能会破坏整个视频。 录制的视频有可能是垂直方向的,每侧都有黑条。 下面提到的是解决此问题的方法。

A. Wondershare Filmora:用于模糊视频背景的编辑器

Mac和个人计算机所有者都可以使用 Filmora 因为此编辑视频的软件不会为您提供成为专业视频编辑器的动力,因为它提供了用于创建视频的视频编辑工具,这将吸引您的社交媒体关注者。 如果你想知道 如何在Windows Media Player中旋转视频,它也可以提供帮助。

此模糊背景应用程序的用户可以轻松地剪切和修剪视频。 Wondershare Filmora具有大量的视频效果和有吸引力的属性,例如叠加层,使新手视频编辑者可以根据自己的意愿为视频提供任何样式。

下面提到的步骤是通过使用Wondershare Filmora可以使视频背景模糊的步骤。 您可以通过多种方法来模糊Filmora中的视频背景。

下载Filmora

步骤1: 如果您的PC上已经安装了该模糊背景应用程序,则请单击其图标两次,然后选择9:16宽高比,然后以完整功能的模式启动此视频编辑器。


步骤2: 将您要编辑的视频拖到Filmora的时间轴上。 之后,转到编辑工具栏中的过滤器图标。 转到背景模糊的类别,然后选择它。 诸如“灰色”,“马赛克”或“戒指”之类的滤镜将为视频创建吸引人的明亮背景。

添加背景模糊效果


步骤3: 现在,您已经在视频背景中添加了模糊效果。 您可以编辑视频并添加其他效果,并消除不希望包含在视频中的内容。 转到导出按钮,选择视频的输出格式,然后等待直到视频导出。

B. Adobe的Premiere Pro软件

很难找到任何视频编辑任务,而使用此专业模糊背景应用程序则无法完成。 通过使用Adobe的Premiere Pro软件,可以轻松地模糊垂直方向视频的背景。 拥有视频编辑技能以使用Premier Pro编辑视频非常重要。 该软件对于不是专业人士的许可来说是昂贵的,因为他们需要在一个月内使用这些软件收取19美元的费用。

C. 的Movavi

该视频编辑软件并不像Adobe的Premiere Pro软件那样出色,但是它具有使视频背景模糊的有效效果。 这种模糊的背景应用程序或视频编辑软件使用户忙于完成编辑过程后可能需要的工具。 如果您想使用更加专业的视频编辑器,那么Premiere Pro和Filmora是更好的选择。 该视频编辑器仅适用于个人计算机和Mac。

D. 索尼的Vegas Pro软件

该视频编辑软件被认为是迄今为止开发的功能最强大和公认的软件。 因此,容易使垂直方向的视频的背景模糊。 该软件可减少编辑视频的工作量和时间。 此外,索尼的Vegas Pro软件提供了许多选项,使用户可以以专业的方式编辑视频。

这是市场上最令人赞叹的视频编辑程序之一。 此外,使用该软件消除黑色条纹的专业人士不是必需的。 这个软件有点贵。


因此,这些是一些应用程序,可用于在iOS,Android设备和个人计算机上编辑视频。 这些每个 模糊背景应用 不仅是视频编辑的出色应用,而且是有效的应用。

Software Reviews, News, Tips & Tricks for iOS & Android Users

Top 5 Video Blur Background App for iOS, Android Devices, and PC

2,976

Cameras of Android devices are becoming more improvised every single day. They don’t only create videos with better resolution, but also there is a significant improvement in their lenses. In order to make videos using a blur background app, you need both the skills as well as the experience.

If you are a beginner in using a camera and wish to create videos with your Smartphone that has a great quality of out of focus blur, then you should make use of the applications of Android as well as iOS devices, which will aid you in creating videos with blur background effects.

Part 1: Top 5 Video Blur Background App for Android Devices

A. Blur video


The application of blur video offers you a number of ways through which you can add blur effects at the time of creating videos by using features like freestyle blur and fun blur. The no crop attribute of Instagram enables you to upload videos on social networking websites in the same manner in which it was taken. It means that the users of this application can put-in effects in those portions of the image that are going to be cropped. This blur background app contains in-app purchases as well as advertisements.

B. No crop, blur and cut video editor


If you are seeking a video blur application using which you can post a whole video on Instagram and that too without letting them get cropped, then this is one of the best background blur app. This application does not only have the options of cutting, fitting and trimming but also allows the users of this application to use the option of blurring the borders of the videos. In spite of having great features of optimizing the videos, the blur options of this app are very limited.

C. Square video


It is very fun to use these video editing applications as the options offered by them will enable you to do whatever you want with the videos. This application enables you to create videos in the shape of a square. Additionally, the user of this app has an option of rotating the videos. Moreover, the user has a choice to select the background of different colors. This blur background application of the Android Smartphones allows you to insert music in the videos that you are editing.

D. Mago Video


This application has a number of creative options, which gives it a magical look. The users of this background blur app can create music videos with its incredible feature of music for fun lip sync. Plus, it has various aspect ratios, which allows the user to post videos that best suits social networking applications like Instagram and Musically. This application of video editing allows you to blur, cut, or trim backgrounds. Additionally, this app is great for image editing, which has fun effects like sticker frames.

E. Video show


Taking selfie videos by using this app can be really fun as it has a function of facial recognition that enables the user to insert live face and motion stickers. It has a spectacular attribute of video editing, which allows you to create different visual as well as slow-motion effects. After you have completed the editing of your video, you can also export it in high definition quality that too in a mode that enables you to upload a complete video on any platform of social networking.

Part 2: Top 5 Application to Blur Images on iPhone

Before getting to know about the applications that can blur images and videos on iPhone, we should first get to know about the most recent versions of Apple iPhone that is iPhone X and iPhone 8. Both the iPhone X and iPhone 8 run on iOS 11 operating system. iPhone 8 is available in three different colors that is space grey, gold, and silver whereas iPhone X is only available in two colors that is space grey and silver. iPhone 8 has a screen of 4.7 inches. On the other hand, iPhone X has a screen of 5.8 inches.

Mentioned below are the applications using which you can blur the background of your videos and images in a professional manner on your iOS Smartphones. The rating of these apps is based on the opinion and ratings of the visitors.

A. Snapspeed


It is a professional as well as a complete editor of videos and images designed by Google. This blur background app is not a one-dimensional application of video and image editing. This application of Google is more focused on discerning videos and images. Additionally, it has all the tools of image editing that you require.

B. Focus effect


This application has an inbuilt editor of photos. It has many amazing features like contrast, brightness adjustment, and image filters. This application has a number of photo frames. You have a choice to pick the image and video from your camera or gallery. Moreover, this application of photo and video editing supports image sharing.

C. Afterfocus


By making use of this application, you get an option to create a background blurred videos as well as images in the style of DSLR just by selecting the area of focus. Moreover, it has some filter effects, which allows a user to create a genuine and realistic image. If you select the focus area in a precise manner, then you will be able to take a snapshot that is more real, professional, and natural.

D. EasyFocus


By using the tools of this blur background app, the user can create amazing focus effects and then save it. It is very simple and easy.

Key features

  • Tools: It has attributes of standard image editing like tap, zoom out, zoom in, image rotation, reset, undo, and save.
  • Circular focus: It has control buttons that allow the user to adjust the focus size. The circular focus feature of this image and video editing application enables you to drag and place the circular lens according to your requirements.
  • Rectangular focus: Select the option of rectangular focus in your image. Drag and locate it according to your requirements. Use the buttons of control for controlling area size.
  • Focus flip: Through the use of this feature you can shift the focus to an unfocused area. This tool of flipping makes it easy to reverse the focus.

E. Autodesk Pixlr


This background blur app is available for free. It has more than 2 million combinations of filters, overlays, and free effects. After you are done editing the images and videos using this Autodesk pixlr, you can share your work on social media apps like Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Key features

  • The users of this app have several choices for spacing, layout, and background to make a photo collage
  • Moreover, you can layer multiple images and combine them in order to give them a distinct look, through the use of double exposure.
  • You can give different styles to your image by giving them a look of the poster, ink sketch, pencil drawing, etc.
  • You can increase the impact of the image through the focal blur.
  • Easily and quickly resize the photos after editing.
  • Moreover, this app enables you to share the edited image with other people on Facebook, Instagram, email, or Twitter.

Part 3: 5 Best Video Blur Background App on PC

Images that we capture on our phone are a record of memories that we shared with people that we love. Although mistakes like mishandling and carelessness can ruin the entire video. There is a chance that the video recorded can be vertically oriented, which is going to have black bars on each side. Mentioned-below are the ways through which you can fix this issue.

A. Wondershare Filmora: An editor for blurring the background of the videos

Both Mac as well as a personal computer owners can enjoy the use of Filmora as this software of editing the videos does not create a compulsion for you to be a professional video editor as it offers the video editing tools for creating videos, which is going to charm your social media followers.

The users of this blur background app can cut and trim the videos in an effortless manner. Wondershare Filmora has a large number of video effects and attractive attributes like overlays, which allows novice video editors to give any style to the video according to their wish.

Mentioned-below are the steps through which you can blur a video background through the use of Wondershare Filmora. There are a number of methods through which you can blur video background in Filmora.

Free Download Free Download

Step 1: If this blur background app is already installed on your PC, then click on its icon twice and select 9: 16 aspect ratio and then initiate this video editor in the mode of the complete feature.


Step 2: Drag the video that you wish to edit on the timeline of Filmora. After that, go to the icon of filters in the toolbar of editing. Go to the category of background blur and then select it. Filters like Gray, Mosaic, or Rings are going to create an appealing as well as bright background for the video.


Step 3: Now that you have added a blur effect in the background of your video. You can edit your video and include other effects, and eliminate those things that you don’t wish to include in your video. Go to the button of export and select the video’s output format and then wait till the video gets exported.

B. Premiere pro software of Adobe

It is difficult to find any task of video editing, which cannot be completed by using this professional blur background app. And it is an easy job to blur backgrounds of the videos that are vertically oriented by using the premiere pro software of Adobe. It is important to have the skills of video editing to edit the video using a premier pro. This software is expensive for the editors who are not professional as the license which is required to use these software charge value of 19 dollars in a month.

C. Movavi

This software of video editing is not prominent like the premiere pro software of adobe, but it has effective qualities of blurring video background. This blur background app or software of video editing keeps the user busy with the tools that they may require after the completion of the editing process. If you wish to use a video editor that is a lot more professional, then premiere pro and Filmora are better options. This video editor is only available for personal computer and Mac.

D. Vegas pro software of Sony

This software of video editing is considered as the most powerful as well as recognized software that has ever been developed. Hence, it is easy to blur the background of a video that is vertically oriented. This software takes less effort and time in editing the videos. Additionally, the Vegas Pro software of Sony provides a number of options, which allows its users to edit the videos in a professional manner.

E. CyberLink PowerDirector

This is one of the most amazing programs of video editing existing in the market. Moreover, it is not necessary to be a professional to eliminate the bars of black color by using this software. This software is a little costly.

So, these were some of the applications that you can use to edit your videos on iOS, Android devices, and personal computer. Each of these blur background apps are great as well as effective applications of video editing.

You might also like
Comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More