2021年20大家庭游戏应用,你的家庭应该尝试一下。

在科技发达的今天,与家人保持联系的最好方式是通过一个。 家庭游戏应用.这些应用程序让你和你的家人一起使用智能设备进行活动。为了促进家庭之间的乐趣,已经开发了各种互动游戏。所以,是时候使用一些最好的充满乐趣的家庭游戏来振兴你的家庭时间了。

在这里,我们已经提到了Android和iOS设备的最佳家庭游戏。在这些令人难以置信的游戏中,精细的最吸引人的一个享受小时和小时的喜悦与你所爱的人。这些家庭游戏确保每个年龄段的人可以是一部分,并享受游戏。随着迷人的故事情节和游戏,他们成功地保持狂热的活着更长的时间。现在,让我们发现精心挑选的家庭游戏应用程序,为您的智能设备,不再赘述!


篇一:安卓十大家庭游戏应用排行榜

所以,这里有最好的家庭游戏应用,与你可爱的家人一起玩。

PS:在这里,你将了解更多关于 有趣的短信游戏 以及如何破解'与朋友共勉.’

1.垄断

家庭游戏应用程序 - 大富翁

大富翁》是一款非常棒的家庭游戏应用,和家人一起玩会超级有趣。这个经典的游戏已经为智能手机开发。它是非常受欢迎的,因为提供刺激和洞察玩家的投资。早些时候,这个游戏曾经在棋盘上玩,但现在你也可以在平板电脑和智能手机上玩。它真的很有趣,可以和所有家庭成员一起玩。当你掷骰子和移动指针时,你就可以赚取大富翁的钱。这个神奇的游戏可以在安卓设备上下载,价格为$1.99。

安卓版下载

此外,如果你正在寻找最好的 社交媒体屏蔽器 和 最佳家庭定位软件,点击阅读更多。

2.画一些东西

家庭游戏应用程序 - 画一些东西

这是安卓设备上又一款基于经典的家庭游戏应用。这款游戏可以让所有的玩家根据描述,互相挑战绘画元素。它非常简单易懂,而且,玩起来也很简单。使用它的互联网分享门户,你可以与世界各地的人分享所有的乐趣。Draw Something需要每个成员轮流画画。然后,他们可以享受统计得分的分数,找出游戏的赢家。可以免费下载这个游戏。

安卓版下载

此外,如果你想知道 奥美佳对儿童安全吗,点击阅读更多。

3.蠕虫 3

家庭游戏应用程序 - 蠕虫3

蠕虫3为所有家庭成员提供了乐趣,正如其高度描述性的标题所示。这款家庭游戏应用程序是基于一个共享相同标题的经典游戏。它已经娱乐了一代又一代的孩子。因此,它现在是一些家庭乐趣的完美选择。像其他棋盘游戏一样,每个成员都要等待轮到自己,也要赚取积分。这个游戏最大的特点是它的电视流功能。为此,你需要进行Chromecast连接。所以,在你的安卓设备上享受这个游戏,只需$0.99。

安卓版下载

顺便说一下,这里是上 最佳家庭日历应用 供您参考。

4.家仇国恨8、朋友

家庭游戏应用 - 家庭争斗8, 朋友们

这是一个互动和有趣的游戏选择,享受一些家庭时间。在这个数字平台上,所有的家庭成员必须回答一系列的问题,字面上的一切。家庭争霸8、朋友游戏的特点是互动动画、优美的主题曲和预测性输入。这款家庭游戏应用通过生动的描述向所有人提出问题。因此,你和你的家人得到几个小时的娱乐。可以在105个设备上玩这个家庭游戏应用。

安卓版下载

5.卡坦

家庭游戏应用 - 卡坦

这款深受欢迎的家庭游戏应用以文明为基础概念。在这里,所有成员都要轮流打造自己的成功和萌芽社区。这款游戏由一个开放式的、影响深远的虚拟世界组成。它使玩家能够创建社区,觅食,采矿,还可以为他们的人民培育他们的区域。

此外,《卡坦》中涉及到战争,如果你赢了,会给你金币、积分等资源。所以,你的主要目标是使一个繁荣的人口和理想的为你的亲人玩。它可以在安卓智能手机上访问。

安卓版下载

6.隐藏的对象

家庭游戏应用程序 - 隐藏的对象

隐藏的物品》将每个玩家的侦探身份展现出来。这款游戏可以让家庭成员轮流玩,在虚拟犯罪环境中寻找线索和其他特殊物品。这就像一个寻宝有一个扭曲的警察案件。在这里,玩家需要找到隐藏的对象收集证据,然后成功解决案件。此外,这款家庭游戏应用可以让你通过社交媒体应用与他人分享你的游戏体验。它适用于各种操作系统。

安卓版下载

7.Bejeweled

家庭游戏应用程序 - Bejeweled

Bejeweled似乎有点像俄罗斯方块。这款家庭游戏应用允许玩家用动画宝石换取积分。由于其高度的娱乐性光环,它被认为是最好的益智游戏。它甚至允许成员们在交换的同时轮流上阵。此外,所有的家庭成员都可以互相对战或对时钟进行游戏。这款益智游戏的特点是奖励积分、礼物、动画、主题音乐等,为你提供一个有趣的时间。

安卓版下载

8.小测验

家庭游戏应用程序 - Quiz Up

被设计为一个巨大的有趣的小游戏,问答起来可以让你的家人娱乐和占领了很长的时间。这个家庭游戏的应用程序甚至允许你和其他成员提出和回答问题的不同主题。Quiz Up是更多的娱乐方式,由于其主题音乐,描述,图像和动画。这款游戏已经给很多人留下了深刻的印象,也一定会给你留下深刻的印象。它可以在Android智能手机上下载。

9.拼字游戏

家庭游戏应用 - 拼字游戏

这款家庭游戏应用也是基于经典的。其数字化的呈现方式娱乐和教育于一体。在这里,所有的家庭成员都要轮流创造一个词。主要目标是获得积分,并以最好的方式出来。你可以在安卓智能手机和平板电脑上玩这个高度互动的游戏。此外,随着孩子们对单词兴趣的建立,他们也开始喜欢上这个游戏。

安卓版下载

10.10. 乌诺

家庭游戏应用程序 - Uno

这是另一个互动性和娱乐性的棋盘游戏,可以和你的家人一起玩。它的目的是让每个人都参与进来。游戏者在做出战略行动时,可以赚取积分。利用其长长的故事情节,这个游戏让每个人始终保持热情。这款家庭游戏应用适用于基于Android的智能手机。

安卓版下载


篇二:iOS十大家庭游戏应用排行榜

这里有一些令人印象深刻的游戏选择,可以在iOS设备上和你的家人一起玩。

1.抬起头来

抬起头来

它已经成为全世界人民最喜欢的游戏。在这里,你只需要猜测卡片上的单词。你可以和你的家人或朋友一起玩这个家庭游戏应用。Head Up的特点是超过40个主题的卡牌,如人物,口音,电影,动物,名人,和其他。你可以通过倾斜来抽牌。最棒的是,你可以保存游戏视频,以后再看这些视频。它的价格是$0.99。

下载iOS版

2.家街

家街

家街让你在你想要的位置建造你的梦想之屋,在那里,所有的人都真正地崇拜你。这款家庭游戏应用为你提供了足够的选择,让你不可思议地设计自己的角色。例如,玩家可以改变自己的眼睛颜色、脸型、体型、发型、时尚风格等,让自己的角色看起来更漂亮。另外,你还可以和来自全球各地的玩家成为朋友。快来免费下载吧!

下载iOS版

3.虚拟家庭2梦想之家

虚拟家庭2梦想之家

崇尚生活模拟的人不能错过这款家庭游戏应用。在这里,你需要收养一个孩子,开始一个令人羡慕的家庭。为了把你的孩子培养成一个优秀的人,洒下足够的爱和关怀。随着,你需要引导你的家庭世代。修复你的家,修整房间。另外,你还要装饰你的房子,让它看起来很有吸引力。免费入手这款应用。

下载iOS版

4.心理!

心理!

华纳兄弟公司打造了这款神奇的家庭游戏应用,该公司还开发了Heads Up。这个棘手的游戏将考验玩家猜测近乎正确或正确答案的能力。在这里,玩家需要选择一个很可能是真的、合理的答案。心理!原来是用来愚弄那些夸耀自己机灵聪明的朋友的最佳选择。

下载iOS版

5.5. 卡尔卡松

卡尔卡松

卡尔卡森是一款很受欢迎的棋牌游戏。大多数人欣赏这个家庭游戏应用程序。在这里,你会喜欢画中世纪的风景,然后向其他玩家展示相同的。你需要得分,以便在游戏中向上移动。它的特点是有9个人工智能支付者,如伯爵,女仆,汉斯,杂耍者等。一次,你最多可以和5个玩家一起玩,否则,就单机。它的价格为$9.99。

下载iOS版

6.三方剂

三重代理

这款家庭游戏是一款非常适合五人以上的游戏。这款家庭游戏应用是关于欺骗,间谍,虚张声势和妄想。每个游戏者都被分配到秘密或病毒代理的角色。这是一个惊人的游戏,你可以和你的朋友和家人一起玩。这款游戏最令人惊奇的是,它是免费的,有几个应用内购买。

下载iOS版

7.戏曲之王

戏王

歌剧之王是一款多人游戏,是一款完美的家庭游戏应用。游戏规则非常简单,你需要在游戏中斩杀其他男高音,避开牛逼的男高音成为职业选手。一次可以有四个玩家参与其中。这款游戏自带五种游戏模式,让你乐在其中。吸引人的UI和醒目的画面,这款游戏似乎不错,$2.99!

下载iOS版

8.舞会

舞会

舞蹈党是一款非常适合喜欢抖腿的人的家庭游戏应用。你可以观看舞者的表演,然后尝试跟随他们。使用AirPlay,玩家可以将内容传送到他们的Apple TV和Mac上,进一步享受。你甚至可以挑战他人加入舞蹈大战。所以,这款舞蹈应用可以帮助你燃烧卡路里,保持健康。此外,由于其集成的健康应用程序,你可以跟踪所有消耗的卡路里。现在,免费享受所有的乐趣。

下载iOS版

9.潜伏的人

谁在潜伏

大多数游戏玩家都很欣赏这个家庭游戏应用。没有无聊的范围,因为欺骗的元素使其有趣的游戏。在这个游戏中,你需要保护你的船员免受想要毁灭人类的外星破坏者的伤害。游戏采用了色盲模式,保护你的眼睛不受任何劳累。所以,你可以不知疲倦的玩上几个小时!

下载iOS版

10.派对涂鸦

派对涂鸦

派对涂鸦是一款猜谜和有趣的绘画游戏。在这里,你必须组成不同的团队,每方有10名玩家。它有三个游戏级别,包括难、中、易。你可以通过AirPlay在电视上播放游戏内容,享受更多乐趣。此外,玩家还可以在Facebook和Twitter等社交媒体应用上分享自己的杰作。仅限iPad免费提供!

下载iOS版


第三部分:通过FamiSafe监控孩子的最佳方法

有一个有效、方便、合法的应用程序,可以帮助所有家长追踪孩子的智能手机。这个应用程序被称为 FamiSafe 家长控制。可以从Wondershare的Android和iOS设备上下载这个监控工具。在使用此应用程序时,你的孩子将保持意识到他们的父母正在观看手机活动的事实。因此,他们试图根据可接受的行为。如果他们试图打破编程的限制,那么他们将收到警报,并纠正他们的行为。

FamiSafe

试试FamiSafe

Wondershare FamiSafe的特殊功能。

  • 追踪孩子的实时位置
  • 利用GPS技术,建立地理围栏区。
  • 阻止目标设备上的应用程序
  • 检查孩子手机上发生的所有活动。
  • 追踪网络活动
  • 防止您的孩子在网上观看不适当的内容。
  • 追踪孩子们在设备上花费的时间。
  • 远程控制设备

FamiSafe的安装非常简单。这款应用需要在孩子和家长的智能手机中都保持活跃。一旦成功连接,家长就可以有效地追踪孩子在不同应用上花费的时间。这款应用可以防止小孩子在移动设备上花费太多时间。

如今,家人可以在玩有趣的数字游戏的同时,一起享受时间。上面提到的家庭游戏应用程序是完美的相互互动和联系。选择最好的 家庭游戏应用 为您的Android或iOS智能手机。此外,家长们还可以通过以下功能来监控孩子的智能设备 Wondershare FamiSafe.因此,从Google Play或App Store下载这个令人难以置信的家长控制应用程序,并检查你的孩子的智能手机活动!

试试FamiSafe

AndroidGameiPhoneMonitor

Top 20 Family Games Apps in 2020 Your Family Should Try

With today’s technological advancement, the best way to stay in touch with your family is through a family games app. These applications let you and your family engage in activities together using smart devices. To promote fun among families, various interactive games have been developed. So, it’s time to rev up your family time using some of the best fun-filled family games.

Here, we have mentioned the best family games for both Android and iOS devices. Out of these incredible games, fine the most intriguing one to enjoy hours and hours of joy with your loved ones. These family games make sure people of every age could be a part of and relish gaming. With fascinating storyline and gameplay, they succeed in keeping the frenzy alive for a longer time. Now, let’s discover the hand-picked family games applications for your smart device without further ado!


Part 1: Top 10 Family Game Applications for Android

So, here are the best family game applications to play with your lovely family.

PS: here, you will learn more about fun texting games and how to hack ‘Words with Friends.’

1. Monopoly

Monopoly

Monopoly is an amazing family games app, which will be super fun to play with your family. This classic game has been developed for smartphones. It is very popular for offering excitement and insights into the investment in players. Earlier, this game used to be played on the board, but now you can play it on your tablets and smartphones too. It is really fun to be played with all the family members. When you roll a dice and move pointers, you earn Monopoly money. This amazing game can be downloaded on Android devices at a price of $1.99.

Download for Android


Also, if you are looking for the best social media blockers and best family locator appclick to read more.

2. Draw Something

Draw Something

It is another great family game app for Android devices based on a classic. This game enables all players to challenge one another on drawing elements based on the description. It is very simple to understand and also, to play. Using its internet sharing portal, you can share all the fun with people all over the world. Draw Something needs that each member should take turns while drawing. Then, they can relish tallying up the scored points for finding out the game’s winner. One can download this game free of cost.

Download for Android


Besides, if you wish to know Is Omegle Safe for Kids, click to read more.

3. Worms 3

Worms 3

Worms 3 offers fun to all the family members, as its highly descriptive title suggests. This family games app is based on a classic game sharing the same title. It has entertained generations and generations of children. Thus, it is perfect for some family fun now. Like other board games, each member has to wait for their turn and also has to earn points. The best feature of this game is its TV streaming feature. For this, you need to make the Chromecast connection. So, enjoy this game on your Android device with just $0.99.

Download for Android


By the way, here is the top best family calendar app for your information.

4. Family Feud 8, Friends

Family Feud 8, Friends

It is an interactive and interesting gaming option to enjoy some family time. On this digital platform, all the members of the family have to answer a range of questions literally about everything. The Family Feud 8, Friends game features interactive animations, beautiful theme song, and predictive inputs. This family game app poses questions via vivid descriptions to all. Thus, you and your family get hours of entertainment. One can play this family games app over 105 devices.

Download for Android


5. Catan

Catan

This popular family games app works on a civilization-based concept. Here, all members have to take their turns to make their own successful and budding community. This game comprises an open-plan, far-reaching virtual world. It enables players to create communities, forage, mine, and also cultivate their areas for their people.

Moreover, Catan involves wars that give you resources like gold, points, and others if you win. So, your main goal is to make a prosperous population and ideal for your loved ones to play. It is accessible on Android smartphones.

Download for Android


6. Hidden Objects

Hidden Objects

Hidden Objects brings out a detective in each player. This game enables the family members to play their turns to look for clues and other special items allotted in a virtual crime setting. This works like a treasure hunt having a twist of police cases. Here, gamers need to find the hidden objects for collecting evidence and then solving the case successfully. Furthermore, this family games app lets you share your gaming experience with others through social media applications. It works over various operating systems.

Download for Android


7. Bejeweled

Bejeweled

Bejeweled seems a bit like Tetris. This family games app allows players to swap their animated gems for the points. It is considered to be the best puzzle game due to its highly entertaining aura. It even allows the members to take their turns while swapping up. Additionally, all the family members could play against one another or the clock. This puzzle game features bonus points, gifts, animations, theme music, and a lot more to provide you a fun time.

Download for Android


8. Quiz Up

Quiz Up

Being designed as a tremendously amusing trivia game, Quiz Up could keep your family entertained and occupied for long hours. This family games app even allows you and other members to put up and answer questions over varied topics. Quiz Up is way more entertaining due to its theme music, descriptions, images, and animations. This game has impressed lots of people and will definitely impress you. It is available to download on Android smartphones.

Download for Android


9. Scrabble

Scrabble

This family games app is also based on a classic. Its digital rendering entertains and educates at one time. Here, all the family members have to create a word on their turn. The main goal is to get points and come out as the best. You can play this highly-interactive game on Android smartphones and tablets. Also, kids start to love this game as their interest in words builds up.

Download for Android


10. Uno

Uno

It is another interactive and entertaining board-based game to play with your family. It is designed to involve everyone. Gamers earn points when they make strategic moves. Using its long storyline, this game keeps everyone enthused at all times. This family games app works on Android-based smartphones.

Download for Android


Part 2: Top 10 Family Game Applications for iOS

Here are some impressive gaming options to play with your family on iOS devices.

1. Heads Up

Heads Up

It has become a favorite game for people all over the world. Here, you just have to guess the word on a card. One can play this family games app with your family members or friends. Heads Up feature over 40-themed decks, such as Characters, Accent, Movies, Animals, Celebrities, and others. You can draw the card by tilting it. The best part is that you can save the gameplay videos and watch these videos later. It’s available for $0.99.

Download for iOS


2. Home Street

Home Street

Home Street lets you build your dream house in your desired location, where all people truly admire you. This family games app provides you enough options for designing your character incredibly. For instance, players can change their eye color, face shapes, body shapes, hairstyles, fashion styles, etc. for making their character look good. Plus, you become friends with gamers from across the globe. Download it for free!

Download for iOS


3. Virtual Families 2 Dream House

Virtual Families 2 Dream House

People who admire life simulation could not miss this family games app. Here, you need to adopt a child and begin an admiring family. For developing your kid into a good person, shower enough love and care. Along with that, you need to guide your family generations. Restore your home and fix rooms. Plus, you have to decorate your house to make it look attractive. Get your hands on this app for free.

Download for iOS


4. Psych!

Psych!

Warner Bros has created this amazing family games app, which has also developed Heads Up. This tricky game will test the player’s ability to guess nearly right or the correct answer. Here, players need to choose a likely-to-be-true and reasonable answer. Psych! Turns out to be perfect for fooling your friends who brag about their quick-wittedness and intelligence.

Download for iOS


5. Carcassonne

Carcassonne

Carcassonne is a popular board game. Most people admire this family games app. Here, you will love painting the medieval landscape and then showcasing the same to other players. You need to score points for moving up in the game. It features nine AI payers like Count, Maid, Hans, Juggler, etc. At one time, you could play with up to five players or else, go solo. It’s available at a $9.99 price.

Download for iOS


6. Triple Agent

Triple Agent

This family game is a perfect game to be played by five players or more. The family games app is about deception, espionage, bluffing, and delusion. Every gamer is assigned the role of the secret or VIRUS agent. It is an amazing game that you can play with your friends and family. The most amazing thing about this game is that it’s available free of cost with several in-app purchases.

Download for iOS


7. King of Opera

King of Opera

King of Opera is a multiplayer game that makes it a perfect family games app. The game rules are pretty simple, where you need to decimate other tenors and avoid a bull tenor for becoming a pro. At a time, four players can be a part of it. This game comes with five gaming modes for keeping you entertained. With its attractive UI and eye-catching graphics, this game seems good at $2.99!

Download for iOS


8. Dance Party

Dance Party

Dance Party is a perfect family games app for people who like to shake legs. You can watch dancers performing and then try following them. Using AirPlay, players could beam the content on their Apple TV and Mac for further enjoyment. You can even challenge others to join the dance battle. So, this dance application helps you to burn calories and stay fit. Also, you can keep track of all the burned calories due to its integrated Health application. Now, enjoy all the fun for free.

Download for iOS


9. Who Lurks

Who Lurks

Most gamers admire this family games app. There is no scope of boredom as the element of deception makes it interesting to play. In this game, you need to protect your crew members from alien saboteurs who want to destroy humanity. The game features the colorblind mode for protecting your eyes from any strain. So, you can play it tirelessly for hours and hours!

Download for iOS


10. Party Doodles

Party Doodles

Party Doodles is a guessing and intriguing drawing game. Here, you have to form different teams having ten players on each side. It features three playing levels, which include hard, medium, and easy. One can stream the content on TV through AirPlay for enjoying it a bit more. Also, players can share their masterpieces on social media apps like Facebook and Twitter. Available for free for iPads Only!

Download for iOS


Part 3: Best Way to Monitor your Children via FamiSafe

There is an effective, accessible, and legal application that assists all parents to track the smartphones of their children. This application is called FamiSafe Parental Control. One can download this monitoring tool from Wondershare on both Android and iOS devices. While using this application, your kids will remain aware of the fact that their parents are watching the phone activity. Thus, they try to according to the acceptable behavior. If they try to break the programmed restrictions, then they will receive alerts and mend their behavior.

FamiSafe

Try FamiSafe

Special features of Wondershare FamiSafe:

  • Tracks real-time location of your kids
  • With GPS technology, creates geo-fencing areas
  • Blocks applications on the target device
  • Checks all the activities happening on your kid’s phone
  • Tracks the web activity
  • Prevents your kids from viewing inappropriate content online
  • Keeps track of how much time kids spend on their devices
  • Controls the device remotely

FamiSafe is very simple to install. This app needs to remain active in both the child’s and parent’s smartphones. Once successfully connected, parents can track how much time their kids spend on different applications effectively. This application prevents the little ones from spending so much time on their mobile devices.


Nowadays, families could enjoy time together while playing interesting digital games. The family games applications mentioned above are perfect for mutual interaction and bonding. Choose the best family games app for your Android or iOS smartphone. Furthermore, parents could monitor the smart devices of their kids with Wondershare FamiSafe. So, download this incredible parental control application from Google Play or App Store and keep a check on your kids’ smartphone activities!

Try FamiSafe

Related Articles