HIPDF。一站式在线解决方案,以分割,压缩和合并的PDFs。

你是否正在寻找一个方便的应用程序来分割,压缩,合并PDF文件?如果是的话。 HIPDF 可以是你的最佳解决方案。本篇评测将为对HIPDF感兴趣的朋友提供大量的知识。请继续阅读


了解更多关于PDF文件

PDF(Portable Document Format的缩写)在全球范围内被广泛使用多年。当涉及到在线文档时,PDF被认为是一种值得信赖的文件格式。这种各自的文件格式是与各种有用的特点。因此,它是用于个人和商业目的的许多个人和组织作为一个标准。

PDF文件被认为是一个全球性的文件标准,特别是由于其能够保留原始设置。例如,PDF文件即使在不同类型的设备上打开也不会改变其布局。正因为这个特点,许多专业人士在分享之前都会将他们的Word文档转换成PDF文件。当文档为PDF格式时,无论在哪种设备或平台上,都很容易阅读和分享。所以,简单的道理是,PDF文件不能像Word文件一样随时编辑。因此,如果有人需要更改PDF文件,他们应该事先将其转换为Word文件。

打开PDF文件,你可以使用Adobe Acrobat等软件。它与任何计算机兼容。然而,问题是,Adobe Acrobat Reader DC(免费版)只允许你查看,打印或注释。如果你需要将PDF文件转换为另一种格式或反之亦然,你应该使用Acrobat Pro DC。事实上,Acrobat Pro DC是你应该购买的软件(虽然它有一个有限的期限)。此外,你将能够找到大量的在线工具,可以改变PDF文件。


为什么Hipdf是最好的?

HIPDF是那些在线工具之一,带有各种选项来编辑PDF文件。这个特定的软件是能够将PDF文件转换成其他格式,如 Word、Excel、PPT,等。此外,HIPDF可以转换其他文件(包括Word,PPT,Excel等)为PDF没有任何麻烦。这个方便的在线工具是兼容大量的文件格式,包括 DOCX, XLSX, JPEG, PNG, TIFF, GIF.,等等。虽然HIPDF具有如此之多的功能,但它却是一款异常人性化的软件。它具有简化的界面和超强的速度。

免费试用Hipdf

1.上传文件到Hipdf

要在HIPDF上上传文件,可以点击标有 "选择文件 "的按钮。如果没有,您可以将文件拖放到本软件的界面中。根据文件的大小,转换文件所需的时间可能会有所不同。在转换过程完成后,你可以直接在电脑上下载文件。但是,HIPDF不允许用户从Dropbox或Google Drive等云存储上传文件。

2.易于使用的用户界面

正如我们之前提到的,有大量的其他网站,提供在线PDF转换服务。然而,这些网站大多没有一个非常愉快的界面。他们太复杂,有很多广告。与此相反,HIPDF带有一个非常方便的用户界面,使工作更容易。

3.提供免费版本

与HIPDF相关的最显著的特点之一是,它是完全免费的,这意味着你不必支付一分钱,无论你有多少PDF文件通过HIPDF转换。这意味着你不必支付一分钱,无论你通过HIPDF转换多少PDF文件。当像Acrobat Pro DC这样的软件相比,这个免费的报价可以是真正的方便。特别是,如果你正在寻找一个非常实惠的解决方案来转换PDF文件,HIPDF是一个很好的选择。总而言之,HIPDF是一个超级昂贵的PDF转换器的替代品。

4.安全使用

当涉及到您上传到HIPDF的数据的安全性时,它是绝对安全的。该网站不会滥用您的任何文件作其他用途。事实上,您上传到他们服务器的文件会在一小时内自动删除。这些文件将无法由任何其他人访问。总而言之,如果你使用像HIPDF这样的服务,你的数据的安全性是绝对安全的。

然而,有一个缺点与此在线PDF转换器。它不会让你选择任何输出扩展在PDF文件转换成Excel,Word,PPT的过程中。这意味着文件将被转换与软件本身预定义的默认输出格式。你不一定能改变它。但你没有这个限制,当PDF文件转换为不同类型的图像扩展。

5.转换PDF

的确,HIPDF在转换文件的数量上没有限制。但是,单个文件的大小是有限制的。也就是说,你不能上传超过10 MB的文件。任何超过10MB的文件都不会被HIPDF接受。除此之外,这款软件还允许你通过不同的标签同时上传多个文件。但这并不意味着它允许你批量转换文件。在这种情况下,单键点击批量文件转换是不可能的。

YouTube 视频

除了转换文件,这各自的软件是能够执行其他任务,以及。例如,它可以执行任务,如合并和分割PDF文件很容易。所有这些功能,这个在线工具可以为专业和其他目的的巨大用途。如果你有一个业务,需要频繁的合并或分割PDF文件,HIPDF是一个极好的选择。

6.合并PDF

当涉及到使用HIPDF合并文件,这是一个非常简单的任务。你可以把众多的文件到这个软件的用户界面,并下载一个单一的PDF文件。要下载文件,你应该点击标有合并CTA按钮的按钮。但你应该记住,文件大小是有限制的。正如我们之前提到的,你不能上传超过10 MB的文件。但是,你不需要担心你可以上传的文件数量。这是因为你可以上传任何数量的文件,并轻松合并它们。了解更多关于如何 插入PDF到word中.

YouTube 视频

但在安排页面方面,Acrobat Pro DC领先于HIPDF。有了Acrobat Pro DC,你将能够在每个文件中安排单独的页面。此外,它可以从每一个文件中删除不需要的内容。另一方面,HIPDF只能重新安排PDF文件。但它不能安排单个页面。

7.拆分PDF

当你需要分割文件时,HIPDF会考虑到每个文件的页数。然后,它给你选择你需要分割的页面范围的选项。此外,它还定义了各自的PDF被分割的部分数量。根据你指定的信息,该文件将被分割。根据指定的范围,PDF文件将被分割成多个文件。然后,这些文件可以作为一个单一的压缩文件下载。乍一看,HIPDF中分割的功能与Acrobat Pro DC非常相似。不过,这个工具不一定有添加标签的选项。

YouTube 视频

8.文件压缩

说到文件压缩功能,你将可以上传小于10MB的文件。只要文件重量小于10MB,你就可以轻松上传。此外,这款工具还允许三种压缩级别。压缩级别如下。

  • 如果您希望降低质量,请选择 "高压缩 "级别。
  • 如果你希望有好的质量,请选择 "良好的压缩 "级别。
  • 如果你要求高质量,请选择 "少压缩"
YouTube 视频

如你所见。 HIPDF 允许你根据你的要求定义压缩的程度。压缩完成后,你就可以顺利下载文件了。事实上,HIPDF的开发人员主要集中在简化的界面,易于使用。正因为这个原因,这个在线PDF转换器缺乏一些先进的功能。例如,它没有一个选项来优化颜色或改变单色设置。所有这些功能,另一方面,在Acrobat Pro DC中可用。

HIPDF是一个基于浏览器的工具。根据我们的普遍认可,这是一个显著的好处,与这个工具相关。也就是说;你可以在任何计算机上使用这个工具,无论其操作系统。但用户应该记住,他们的网站提供的解决方案基于PDF文件格式。因此,HIPDF的分割功能只适用于PDF文件。也就是说,HIPDF只允许你输入和输出PDF文件。

事实上,HIPDF只在英语语言。然而,根据我们收到的信息,这个在线PDF转换器将很快在其他语言。从现实的角度来看,HIPDF可能缺乏一些功能,当Acrobat Pro DC相比。然而,考虑到它是一个免费的工具的事实,它可以为你真正方便。此外,你应该知道,这款工具在处理文件的数量上没有限制。如果你是一个用户谁需要一个负担得起的,一体化的解决方案转换PDF,HIPDF是一个非常好的选择。

HIPDF专业版

虽然HIPDF是免费软件,但它也有付费版本。付费选项为HIPDF Pro。现在我们就来看看这款软件的付费版的相关特点。另外,如果专业版还是不能满足你,可以试试这个更强大的--。 PDF元素.

它可以让您访问所有的工具,集成

与付费版不同的是,如果你使用Hipdf专业版,就不用担心功能有限。

它可以让你分批处理文件

这个功能可以让你节省你宝贵的时间。您可以一次处理大量的文件,而不必打开多个标签。如果你是一个企业或其他组织,这个功能将是异常方便的你。

兼容更大的文件大小

即使这个工具的免费版也支持无限数量的文件。然而,你已经知道,这个在线工具的免费版不允许你上传更大的文件。这意味着它不支持大于10MB的文件。但是,当涉及到付费版本时,最大文件大小为50MB。

通过电子邮件转换和压缩文件

免费版不允许你通过电子邮件和其他云存储上传文件。然而,当涉及到付费版本时,你可以通过电子邮件上传文件,甚至没有任何麻烦。

允许进入OCR

这个功能让你获得OCR的使用权。光学字符识别让你上传甚至JPEG文件,并将其转换为PDF文件。因为这个功能,你可以节省很多时间。

除此之外,付费版在屏幕上不显示任何广告。完善的电子邮件支持是与该程序相关的另一个价值附加。

试试Hipdf

HIPDF付费版的价格

下面是这个计划的定价。本程序有以下两种不同的定价方案。

每月计划

根据月度计划,您可以每月支付$6订阅此服务。此外,你可以在任何时候取消这个订阅。

年度计划

如果您选择年度计划,您可以获得$48的服务。我们相信,年计划比月计划更实惠。如果你是一个企业,年度计划可以是最好的选择。

HIPDF: A One-Stop Online Solution to Split, Compress & Merge PDFs

Are you looking for a handy app to split, compress, merge PDF files? If so, HIPDF can be the best solution for you. This review will provide substantial knowledge about HIPDF for those who are interested in it. Please read on!


Why Is Hipdf the Best?

HIPDF is one of those online tools that come with a variety of options to edit PDF files. This specific software is capable of converting PDF files into other formats such as Word, Excel, PPT, etc. Also, HIPDF can convert other files (including Word, PPT, Excel, etc.) into PDF without any trouble. This handy online tool is compatible with a plethora of file formats including DOCX, XLSX, JPEG, PNG, TIFF, GIF, etc. Although HIPDF comes with such a large range of features, it is exceptionally user-friendly software. It has a simplified interface with superb speed.

HIPDF

Try Hipdf Free

PS: let’s figure out how to edit a PDF in InDesign and Convert INDD to PDF with ease.

1. Upload File on Hipdf

To upload a file on HIPDF, you can click on the button labeled “Choose File”. If not, you can drag and drop a file into the interface of this software. The time it takes to convert a file may vary depending on the size of the file. At the completion of the conversion process, you can download the file directly on the computer. But, HIPDF does not let users upload files from cloud storage such as Dropbox or Google Drive.

2. Easy-to-Use UI

As we mentioned before, there are plenty of other websites that offer online PDF conversion services. However, most of those websites don’t have a very pleasant interface. They are too complicated and have a lot of advertisements. In contrary to that, HIPDF comes with a very convenient UI that makes the job easier.

3. Free Version is Available

One of the most notable features associated with HIPDF is that it is totally free. This means you don’t have to pay a penny no matter how many PDF files you convert through HIPDF. When compared to software like Acrobat Pro DC, this free offer can be of really handy. Particularly, if you are looking for a very affordable solution to convert PDF files, HIPDF is a great option. All in all, HIPDF is a superb alternative to expensive PDF converters.

4. Safe to Use

When it comes to the security of the data you upload to HIPDF, it is perfectly safe. This respective website doesn’t misuse any of your files for other purposes. In fact, the files you upload to their server automatically get deleted within an hour. These files will not be able to access by any other person. In a nutshell, the security of your data is perfectly safe if you use a service like HIPDF.

However, there is one drawback associated with this online PDF converter. It doesn’t let you choose any output extension during the process of converting PDF files into Excel, Word, PPT. That means the files will be converted with the default output format predefined by the software itself. You cannot necessarily change it. But you don’t have this restriction when converting PDF files to different types of image extensions.

5. Convert PDF

It is true that HIPDF doesn’t have a restriction when it comes to the number of files to convert. However, there is a limit on individual file size. That is to say; you cannot upload files that exceed 10 MB. Anything beyond 10 MB will not be accepted by HIPDF. In addition to that, this software does allow you to upload multiple files simultaneously through different tabs. But that doesn’t mean that it allows you to convert files in batches. Single-click batch file conversion is not possible in this case.

Convert PDF

Apart from converting the files, this respective software is capable of performing other tasks as well. For instance, it can perform tasks like merging and splitting PDF files easily. All these functionalities of this online tool can be of great use for professional and other purposes. If you have a business that requires frequent merging or splitting PDF files, HIPDF is a superb option.

6. Merge PDF

When it comes to merging files using HIPDF, it is a really simple task. You can put a multitude of files into the UI of this software and download a single PDF file. To download the file, you should click on the button labeled Merge CTA button. But you should remember that there is a limitation of the file size. As we mentioned before, you cannot upload a file that exceeds 10 MB. However, you don’t need to worry about the number of files you can upload. That is because you can upload any number of files and merge them easily. Know more about how to insert PDF into word.

Merge PDF

But Acrobat Pro DC stands ahead of the HIPDF when it comes to arranging pages. With Acrobat Pro DC, you will be able to arrange individual pages in each file. Also, it can delete unwanted contents from every single file. On the other hand, HIPDF can rearrange PDF files only. But it can’t arrange individual pages.

7. Split PDF

When you need to split the files, HIPDF does take the number of pages of each file into consideration. Then, it gives you the option of selecting the range of pages you need to split. Also, it defines the number of parts the respective PDF is to be split. Depending on the information you have specified, the file will be split. Depending on the range specified, the PDF file will be divided into a multitude of files. These files can then be downloaded as a single zip file. At a glance, the functionality of splitting in HIPDF is pretty similar to Acrobat Pro DC. However, this tool doesn’t necessarily have the option of adding labels.

HIPDF Split PDF

8. File Compression

When it comes to file compression feature, you will be able to upload files that are smaller than 10MB. As long as the files weight less than 10MB, you can upload them easily. Moreover, this tool allows three compression levels. The compression levels are as follows.

  • If you expect less quality, please go for “High Compression” level
  • If you expect good quality, please go for “Good Compression” level
  • And if you expect high quality, please go for “Less Compression”
HIPDF Compress PDF

As you can see, HIPDF allows you to define the level of compression depending on your requirement. After the compression is completed, you can download the file without any trouble. As a matter of fact, the developers of HIPDF focus mainly on the simplified interface with ease of use. Because of this very reason, this online PDF converter lacks some advanced features. For instance, it doesn’t have an option to optimize the color or change the monochrome settings. All these features, on the other hand, are available in Acrobat Pro DC.

HIPDF is a browser-based tool. As per our general acceptance, it is a notable benefit associated with this tool. That is to say; you can use this tool on any computer regardless of its operating system. But the users should remember that their website offers solutions based on PDF file format. Therefore, the splitting function of HIPDF is available for PDF files only. That means, HIPDF only allows you to input and output PDF files.

In fact, HIPDF comes in the English language only. However, as per the information we receive, this online PDF converter will soon be available in other languages too. From a realistic point of view, HIPDF may lack some features when compared to Acrobat Pro DC. However, considering the fact that it is a free tool, it can be really handy for you. Also, you should know that this tool has no limitation when it comes to the number of files dealt with. If you are a user who needs an affordable, all-in-one solution to convert PDF, HIPDF is a really good option.

HIPDF Pro version

Although HIPDF is free software, it comes with a paid version as well. The paid option comes as HIPDF Pro. Let’s take a look at the characteristics associated with the paid version of this software now. Also, If the Pro version still can’t satisfy you, try this more powerful one – PDFElement.

It gives you access to all the tools integrated

Unlike the paid version, you don’t have to worry about limited features if you use the Hipdf Pro version.

It lets you process files in batches

This feature lets you save your precious time. You can process a large number of files at once without having to open multiple tabs. If you are a business or other organization, this feature will be exceptionally handy for you.

Compatible with larger file size

Even the free version of this tool supports an unlimited number of files. However, as you already know, the free version of this online tool doesn’t permit you to upload larger files. That means it doesn’t support files larger than 10MB. But, when it comes to the paid version, the maximum file size is 50 MB.

Convert & Compress files through email

The free version doesn’t permit you to upload files through emails and other cloud storage. However, when it comes to a paid version, you can upload files even through emails without any hassle.

Grants access to OCR

This feature lets you gain access to OCR. Optical Character Recognition lets you upload even JPEGs and convert them into PDF files. Because of this feature, you can save a lot of time.

In addition to that, the paid version doesn’t display any ads on the screen. Perfect email support is another value addition associated with this program.

Try Hipdf

Pricing of HIPDF Paid version

Here’s the pricing of this program. This program is available in two different pricing plans as follows.

Monthly plan

As per the monthly plan, you can subscribe to this service by paying $6 each month. Moreover, you can cancel this subscription at any time.

Annual plan

If you go for the annual plan, you can obtain the service for $48. As we believe, the annual plan is affordable compared to the monthly plan. If you are a business, an annual plan can be the best option.