如何轻松更改PUBG名称

如果你正在努力 如何更改PUBG名称,就没有必要这样做了。 有一种方法可以在游戏PUBG中更改您的外观甚至名字。 今天,您将学习执行此任务的不同方法。

如您所知,PUBG或PlayerUnknown的Battlegrounds在相对较短的时间内已成为最受欢迎的游戏之一。 全世界每天有1百万用户在玩这个游戏。 毫无疑问,PUBG在游戏行业中是举足轻重的。 在PUBG上创建新帐户时,需要输入Gamertag或名称进行注册。 您只能选择一次此名称。 在那之后,您将长期陷入困境。 因此,在PUBG上选择名称是一个重大决定。 此时您选择的名字会在排行榜上以及您谋杀他们时看到。 因此,您需要自己准备一个好的Gamertag。

顺便说一句,这是最好的 相机游戏,  抽搐名称生成器 以及 适用于Android的成人游戏 为你。


如何更改PUBG名称?

如果您一开始没有提出好名字,请不要担心。 许多PUBG播放器都会发生这种情况。 幸运的是,可以使用一些方法来更改您的PUBG名称。 但是,此任务没有捷径,需要耐心。 因此,让我们继续探讨如何更改PUBG名称的各种方法。

此外,如果您有任何问题 如何在Steam上赚钱,单击以了解更多信息。 然后单击此处获得顶部 任天堂Switch PUBG 备择方案。

1。 采购

这是更改PUBG名称的最简单方法之一。 为了以这种方式更改您的PUBG名称,您需要购买重命名卡。 是的,您已正确阅读。 您可以通过购买此卡很容易地更改姓名。 查找以下步骤以继续此方法。

关于“如何更改PUBG名称”的步骤:

因此,请尝试执行以下步骤,通过在应用程序上进行购买来更改您的PUBG名称。

步骤1:打开应用程序

最初,您需要在设备上打开应用程序PUBG。 之后,转到“PUBG商店”。 在此处,选择标签“其它“。

步骤2:购买卡

现在,您可以购买重命名卡。 完成后,您将到达180 BP。

2。 更新

还有另一种方法可以使用此重命名卡,这将使您可以更改PUBG名称。 为此,如果您仍在使用版本0.4,则只需更新应用程序。 更新应用程序时,您将自动获得一张重命名卡。

关于“如何更改PUBG名称”的步骤:

如果尚未更新应用程序,则可以通过以下方式执行此任务。 因此,更新您的应用程序即可获得重命名卡。

步骤1:更新应用程序

首先,您必须在设备上更新PUBG应用程序。

步骤2:访问“事件”

安装此应用后,您需要访问“活动”。 在这里,您可以收集所有更新奖励。

步骤3:打开项目

接下来,您必须访问库存并打开“礼盒”。 在此框中,您将看到“重命名”卡。

3。 使命

这是更改您的PUBG名称的另一种方法。 如果您不想购买重命名卡,或者已经使用了免费的重命名卡; 只剩下一种方法供您选择。 为了免费获得重命名卡,您需要达到游戏中的10级。 这也是更改您的PUBG名称的简单方法之一。

关于“如何更改PUBG名称”的步骤:

要更改您的姓名,请按照以下说明进行操作。

步骤1:达到10级别

首先,您必须完成PUBG中最多10的所有游戏关卡。

步骤2:抢任务奖励

现在,您需要获取完成10级的奖励。 这些奖励将包含一张重命名卡。


如何使用重命名卡?

获得重命名卡后,您可以使用它在游戏PUBG中更改您的名字。 要执行此任务,请查找下面列出的步骤。

通过重命名卡执行“如何更改PUBG名称”的步骤:

拿到重命名卡后,可以按以下方式使用它。 使用此卡更改您的PUBG名称确实很容易。 因此,请执行以下步骤!

步骤1:选择选项“使用”

如果您拥有重命名卡,则需要转到清单。 在此处,点击“使用方法“。

步骤2:输入新名称

完成后,您将在屏幕上看到提示。 在这里,您需要输入新名称或Gamertag。

请注意: 请确保输入唯一的名称,因为您不能使用别人的名字。 卡住后,您可以添加符号和数字来批准名称。 使用此卡,您每天只能更改一次名称。


如何更改PUBG中的外观?

除了名称外,外观在PUBG游戏中也起着重要作用。 如果您不注意外观,则一开始就可以这样做。 最好的部分是您可以免费更改播放器的外观。

在外观部分下,您可以更改性别,脸型,发型,头发颜色,肤色和功能。 它不包括需要单独处理的衣服。 更改外观的行为将使您花费3,000 BP。 另外,您可以根据自己的表现通过玩一些农场游戏来更改它。 如果您的3,000 BP不止一个,则可以按以下方式更改PUBG外观。

更改PUBG中外观的步骤:

为了在PUBG中更改播放器的外观,请按照下面列出的一些简单步骤进行操作。

步骤1:找到菜单

首先,您需要转到PUBG主菜单。

步骤2:选择“外观”

从菜单中选择选项“定制”,然后按“外观“。

步骤3:进行更改

现在,您已经准备好更改播放器的外观。 在这里,您可以按照自己的方式设置性别,样式,头发颜色,皮肤和脸部。


如何拿出一个好的PUBG名称?

如您所知,您只能有限次数地更改PUBG名称。 选择一个真正好的名字变得非常重要。 因此,您应该事先考虑一些好名字。 如果您还没有提出建议,请使用一些技巧来解决。

1。 保持简短的名字

您需要使名称简短而不包含大量数字或字母。 之所以这样,是因为您不想在每次登录帐户时都输入长名。 因此,保持名字简短非常重要,这也可以使它在Discord或TeamSpeak上易于理解。

2。 寻找体裁

您的PUBG名称应与游戏类型匹配。 例如,您不能为PUBG选择诸如Spellfinger或DungeonMaster之类的名称,这些名称在这里没有任何意义。 因此,重要的是您的PUBG名称应随游戏进行调整。 如果上下文相关,您的名字将受到更多赞赏。

3。 不要为愚蠢的名字

即使您已经十岁,也不应将您的PUBG播放器命名为十岁。 请勿使用听起来明显种族主义,厌女症或愚蠢的名字。 其他玩家不喜欢这些名字,也不会与您合作。 因此,您应该选择一个体面的名字,而不是一些愚蠢的名字。


所以你可以 更改PUBG名称 用这些不同的方式。 这很容易,但也不那么困难。 如果您不想购买一张重命名卡,则需要获得一张重命名卡。 为您的播放器选择一个名称时,请三思而后行,因为您将无法再次面对问题。

顺便说一下,这是所有关于 安卓游戏, 像炉石传说这样的游戏,以及 Android的战神 供您参考。

Software Reviews, News, Tips & Tricks for iOS & Android Users

How to Change PUBG Name Effortlessly

0 308

If you are struggling with how to change PUBG name, there is no more need to do that. There is a way to change your appearance or even name in the game PUBG. Today, you are going to learn about different ways to perform this task.

As you know, PUBG or PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds has become one of the most popular games in relatively a shorter period of time. Over 1 million users play this game daily all over the world. Undoubtedly, PUBG is a big name in the gaming industry. When you create a new account on PUBG, you need to enter a Gamertag or name for signing up. You can choose this name only once. After that, you get stuck with it for a long time. So, to choose a name on PUBG is quite a significant decision. The name you choose at this point will be seen by other players on leader boards as well as when you murder them. So, you need to come up with a good Gamertag for yourself.

By the way, here is the best Camera Games,  Twitch name generator as well as Adult Games for Android for you.

How to change PUBG name?

Do not worry if you have not come up with a great name in the beginning. It happens with lots of PUBG players. Fortunately, there are some ways that you can make use of so as to change your PUBG name. However, there is no shortcut for this task and requires lots of patience. So, let’s move on to these various ways on how to change PUBG name.

Besides, should you have problem on how to make money on Steam, click to learn more.

1. Purchase

It is one of the easiest ways to change the PUBG name. In order to change your PUBG name in this way, you need to purchase the Rename card. Yes, you have read it right. You can change your name very easily by purchasing this card. Look for the steps below to carry on with this method.

Steps on “how to change PUBG name”:

So, try on these steps to change your PUBG name by making a purchase on the application.

Step 1: Open the application

Initially, you need to open the application PUBG on your device. After that, go to the section “PUBG shop”. From there, select the tab “Others”.

Step 2: Buy the card

Now, you can buy a rename card. Once done, you will reach 180 BP.


2. Update

There is another way to get your hands on this rename card, which will allow you to change your PUBG name. For this, you just have to update the application if you are still using version 0.4. When you update your application, you will automatically get a Rename card.

Steps on “how to change PUBG name”:

If you have not updated your application, you can perform this task in the following way. So, update your application to earn the Rename card.

Step 1: Update the application

In the first place, you have to update the PUBG application on your device.

Step 2: Visit “Events”

Once you installed this app, you need to visit the section “Events”. Here, you can collect all the update rewards.

Step 3: Open the item

Next, you have to visit the inventory and open the item “Box”. In this box, you will see the Rename card.


3. Missions

It is another way to change your PUBG name. In case, you do not want to purchase the Rename card or have already used the free one; there is just one way left for you. In order to earn a Rename card for free, you need to reach level 10 in the game. It is also one of the simple ways to change your PUBG name.

Steps on “how to change PUBG name”:

To change your name, follow the steps as instructed below.

Step 1: Reach level 10

In the first place, you have to complete all game levels up to 10 in PUBG.

Step 2: Grab mission rewards

Now, you need to grab the rewards for completing level 10. These rewards will contain a Rename card.

How to use the Rename card?

On acquiring the Rename card, you can use it to change your name in the game PUBG. To perform this task, look for the steps as listed below.

Steps on “how to change PUBG name” via Rename card:

After getting your hands on the Rename card, you can use it in the following way. It is really easy to change your PUBG name with this card. So, go through the below-mentioned steps!

Step 1: Choose the option “Use”

If you own the Rename card, you need to go to the inventory. From there, click on the option “Use”.

Step 2: Enter a new name

Once done, you will see a prompt on your screen. Here, you need to enter a new name or Gamertag.

Note: Make sure to enter a unique name as you cannot take someone else’s name. On being stuck, you can add symbols and numbers to approve the name. With this card, you can change the name only once a day.


How to change appearance in PUBG?

Apart from the name, your appearance also plays a major role in the game PUBG. If you have not paid attention to the appearance, in the beginning, you can do that now. The best part is that you can change the appearance of your player for free.

Under the section Appearance, you can make changes to gender, face shape, hairstyle, hair color, skin color, and features. It does not include clothes, which need to be dealt with separately. The act of changing the appearance will cost you 3,000 BP. Also, you can change it by playing a few farm games depending on your performance. If you have more than 3,000 BP, you can change the PUBG appearance as follows.

Steps to change the appearance in PUBG:

In order to change the appearance of your player in PUBG, follow some simple steps as listed below.

Step 1: Locate the menu

In the first place, you need to go to the PUBG main menu.

Step 2: Choose “Appearance”

From the menu, select the option “Customization” and then, follow with “Appearance”.

Step 3: Make changes

Now, you are all set to make changes to the way your player looks. Here, you can set the gender, style, hair color, skin, and face the way you want to.


How to come up with a good PUBG name?

As you know, you can change PUBG name an only limited number of times. It becomes really important to choose a really good name. So, you should consider some great names beforehand. If you have not come up with one yet, use a few tips to figure out.

1. Keep the name short

You need to keep the name short that does not include lots of numbers or letters. This is so because you do not want to enter the long name every time you log into your account. So, it becomes really important to keep your name short, which will also make it understandable over Discord or TeamSpeak.

2. Look for the genre

Your PUBG name should match the genre of the game. For instance, you cannot choose names like Spellfinger or DungeonMaster for PUBG, names like these do not make any sense there. So, it is significant that your PUBG name should be tuned with the game. If it is contextual, your name will be more appreciated.

3. Don’t go for stupid names

Even if you are ten years old, you should not name your PUBG player like a ten-year-old one. Do not go with names that sound overtly racist, misogynistic, or dumb. Other players do not like these kinds of names and would not team up with you. So, you should choose a decent name instead of some stupid names.

So, you can change PUBG name with these different ways. It is that much easy but not that difficult too. You need to earn a Rename card if you do not want to purchase one. Give a thought or two while choosing a name for your player as you would not be able to do so again without facing problems.

By the way, here is everything about Android Modded Games, Games like Hearthstone, as well as the God of War for Android for your reference.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More