如何在没有密码的情况下解锁iPhone 6S Plus

您是否拥有被运营商服务提供商锁定的 iPhone 6S Plus 或 iPhone 6 Plus? 别担心。 我们撰写这篇文章是为了向您宣布这个好消息。 这意味着,在本文中,我们将解释 如何解锁iPhone 6S Plus.

但是,在解锁 iPhone 时,您应该遵循安全可靠的方法。 否则,你最终可能会造成弊大于利。 一些用于解锁 iPhone 的工具也带有隐藏的议程。 但是,我们为您做了一些研究,并找到了解锁 iOS 设备的优秀工具。 事实上,本文列出了三个选项,既可以节省金钱又可以节省时间。

PS:另外,单击以了解如何处理您的 iPhone 6S关机,电池剩余电量 以及 解锁SIM卡.


第1部分:如何使用DoctorSIM解锁iPhone 6S Plus

我们在研究过程中发现的最有效的工具之一是 DoctorSIM。 这是一个出色的工具,特别是用于解锁iPhone 6S Plus和iPhone 6 Plus。 实际上,DoctorSIM Unlock是Wondershare的 Dr.Fone 科。 截至目前,他们声称已经解锁了大量不同型号的iPhone。 DoctorSIM声称无论身在何处,都可以解锁不同运营商服务的设备。

与DoctorSIM解锁相关的功能

  • 这是解锁iPhone 6S Plus或其他设备的简单但有效的方法
  • 据称是完全合法的服务
  • 即使解锁设备,也不会违反设备的保修条款
  • 他们的服务在全球超过60个国家/地区有效
  • 它不会影响您存储在设备中的数据的隐私
  • 无论设备是否越狱,它都能完美运行

让我们看看如何使用解锁iPhone 6S Plus DoctorSIM 现在。

如何使用 DoctorSIM 解锁 iPhone 6S Plus

1)定义设备品牌

在此之前,您必须选择要解锁的设备。 假设您必须解锁 iPhone 6S,请相应地选择型号。 该品牌将显示在 Apple 标志下。 但是,如果您有不同型号的设备,请相应地选择品牌。

2)选择服务提供商和型号

定义品牌后,您必须选择设备的型号。 由于这篇文章是关于“如何解锁iPhone 6S Plus,所以选择iPhone 6S。 现在,您还应该填写其他信息。 您必须填写国家、网络提供商等信息。

3)选择付款方案

下一步,您还必须选择一个付款计划。 当然,他们的服务不是免费的,您必须付费才能获得他们的服务。

4)输入设备IMEI和您的电子邮件地址

下一步是查找并输入您要解锁的设备的 IMEI 号码。 为此,您应该握住设备并在设备上拨打 *#06#。 您将收到一个独特的代码。 我们应该提醒您,设备的 IMEI 号码与包装上显示的号码不同。

此外,请确保输入设备屏幕上显示的确切 IMEI 号码。 输入 IMEI 号码后,您还应提供有效的电子邮件地址。 请确保您可以访问您在给定字段中提供的电子邮件地址。 这是因为解锁码将通过此电子邮件地址发送给您。 花时间阅读条款和条件及其隐私政策。 要继续,您应该同意这些条件。 所以,勾选方框,然后添加到购物车。 通过此选项,您将有机会检查相应设备的 IMEI 是否错误。

5)获取解锁代码

作为最后一步,您将必须等到在电子邮件地址上收到解锁代码。 请注意,此代码仅在付款后才会显示在您的电子邮件地址上。 通常,大约需要24个小时才能在您的电子邮件地址上获得解锁代码。 但是,持续时间可能会因各种原因而有所不同。 收到解锁码后,您就可以在设备上输入解锁码了。 然后,您可以轻松地将设备解锁并轻松使用。

获取DoctorSIM

提示: 什么是IMEI? IMEI(国际移动设备识别码)是分配给生产的每部手机的唯一代码,无论品牌如何。 通过IMEI号码,您可以获取与设备相关的所有重要信息。


第2部分:如何使用解锁iPhone 6S Plus DoctorUnlock净

DoctorUnlock净 是另一个强大的工具,能够以合法的方式解锁您的 iPhone 6S。 事实上,这项服务会与 Apple 的数据库进行通信,并将您已被列入黑名单的 IMEI 号码列入白名单。 由于此功能,您使用的 iPhone 将不会再次被锁定。 更重要的是,您甚至可以更新相应设备的操作系统而不会被锁定。 如果需要,它也可以与 iTunes 同步。 截至目前, DoctorUnlock.net 几乎可以解锁所有 iPhone 机型,包括 iPhone 6S。 它甚至适用于 iPhone 4,供您参考。 此外,单击以了解如何 将您的 iPhone 6S Plus 恢复出厂设置。

如何使用解锁iPhone 6S Plus DoctorUnlock净

以下是解锁 iPhone 6S Plus 或其他设备时应遵循的简单步骤。

选择型号和网络

第一步,您应该访问 DoctorUnlock净 (他们的官方网站)在任何网络浏览器上。 然后,您必须选择 iPhone 型号和当前锁定的设备网络。 然后,按下标有“开锁“。

如何解锁 iPhone 6S Plus 使用 DoctorUnlock净

输入IMEI

下一步,您必须输入锁定设备的 IMEI 号码。 要获取 IMEI 号码,您应该按照我们在第 01 部分中提到的步骤进行操作。然后,您应该在给定的空间中输入 IMEI 号码,然后单击“立即解锁”选项。 然后,您将被定向到付款页面。

付款

付款后, DoctorUnlock.net 的系统将与 Apple 的数据库进行通信。 然后,您设备的 IMEI 号码将被列入白名单,让您可以再次使用该设备。 但是,请注意,此过程最多可能需要 5 天。 一些用户声称该过程只花了 24 小时多一点。 该过程完成后,您将在您的电子邮件帐户中收到通知。

联系 DoctorUnlock


第3部分:如何使用iCloud激活锁解锁iPhone 6S Plus

我们在这里提到的第三个选项与我们之前解释的选项完全不同。 在这种情况下,我们将使用选项iCloud激活锁。 下面提到此方法的步骤,以供您参考。

1)转到他们的官方网站

要开始此过程,您应该访问他们的官方网站– Officialiphoneunlock.co.uk. 然后,您将能够看到一个完全不复杂的漂亮界面。 要开始该过程,您应该单击选项“iCloud解锁”(位于左侧窗格中)。

2)输入IMEI和其他信息

现在您已经点击了“iCloud解锁“,您将被定向到另一个页面。 在此页面上,您必须提供与设备相关的一些信息。 例如,您必须输入手机型号和 IMEI 号码。 假设您需要解锁 iPhone 6S Plus,请从界面中相应地选择型号。 然后,您还应该输入设备的 IMEI 号码。 我们希望不需要再解释如何获取IMEI号。

如何使用 OfficialiPhoneUnlocks 解锁 iPhone 6S Plus

3)付款并获得解锁码

正确输入所有信息后(这真的很容易),您将不得不等待。 通常,他们会在 1-3 天内向您发送解锁码。 此代码将发送到您在此过程中已提供的电子邮件帐户。 因此,提供您有权访问的有效电子邮件地址非常重要。 获得解锁码后,您所要做的就是在您的设备上输入它,瞧!

获取官方iPhone解锁


好吧,那正是 如何解锁iPhone 6S Plus 或任何其他iPhone。 我们提到的所有这些方法已经在成千上万的用户中赢得了良好的声誉。 我们鼓励您访问他们的官方网站,并了解他们提供的服务。 如果你需要 在iPhone 6S Plus上取消删除消息,本文只适合您。

iPhonePrivacy

How to Unlock iPhone 6S Plus Without Passcode

Have you got an iPhone 6S Plus or iPhone 6 Plus which is locked by a carrier service provider? Don’t worry. We have composed this article to announce you the good news. That means, in this article, we are going to explain how to unlock iPhone 6S Plus.

When it comes to unlocking your iPhone, however, you should adhere to a safe and reliable method. Otherwise, you could end up causing more harm than good. Some of the tools used to unlock iPhones come with hidden agendas as well. However, we have done some research for you and found excellent tools to unlock iOS devices. In fact, there are three options listed in this article which can save money as well as time.

PS: Also, click to find out how to deal with your iPhone 6S Shutdown With Battery Left as well as how to Retrieve Lost Calendar from iPhone 6S /6S Plus.

Part 1: How to unlock iPhone 6S Plus using DoctorSIM

One of the most effective tools we have found during our research is DoctorSIM. This is a superb tool particularly to unlock an iPhone 6S Plus and iPhone 6 Plus. In fact, DoctorSIM Unlock is a tool introduced by Wondershare’s Dr.Fone branch. As of now, they claim to have unlocked a large number of iPhones of different models. DoctorSIM claims to have the ability to unlock devices of different carrier services no matter where they are.

Features associated with DoctorSIM Unlock

  • This is a simple but efficient way to unlock your iPhone 6S Plus or other devices
  • It is claimed to be a completely legal service
  • Your device’s warranty will not be breached even after unlocking the device
  • Their service is valid in more than 60 countries across the globe
  • It doesn’t affect the privacy of your data stored in the device
  • It works perfectly no matter whether the device is jailbroken or not

Let’s see how to unlock iPhone 6S Plus with DoctorSIM now.

1) Define the brand the device

Before everything else, you will have to select the device you intend to unlock. Assuming that you have to unlock an iPhone 6S, just select the model accordingly. The brand will be displayed under the Apple logo. However, if you have a device of a different model, just select the brand accordingly.

2) Select the service provider and model

After defining the brand, you will have to select the device’s model. Since this article is about “how to unlock iPhone 6S Plus, just choose iPhone 6S. Now, you should fill the other information as well. You will have to fill information such as the country, network provider, etc.

3) Select the payment plan

As the next step, you will have to choose a payment plan as well. Of course, their service isn’t for free, and you will have to make a payment to get their services.

4) Enter the device IMEI and your email address

The next step is to find and enter the IMEI number of your device you intend to unlock. To do this, you should get hold to the device and dial *#06# on the device. You will receive a unique code. We should remind you that the device’s IMEI number is different from the number that appears on the package.

Also, be sure that you enter the exact IMEI number displayed on the device’s screen. After entering the IMEI number, you should also provide a valid email address. Please be sure that you have access to the email address you provide in the given field. That is because the unlock code will be sent to you on this email address. Take time to read the terms and conditions and their privacy policy. To proceed, you should agree to the conditions. So, tick the box and then add to cart. Through this option, you will get the opportunity to check if the respective device has a bad IMEI.

5) Get the unlock code

As the last step, you will have to wait until you receive the unlock code on the email address. Please note that this code will be on your email address after making the payment only. Usually, it takes about 24 hours to get the unlock code on your email address. However, the duration might vary depending on various reasons. After receiving the unlock code, you will be able to enter it on the device. Then, you can easily get the device unlocked and use it without any trouble.

Get DoctorSIM

Tip: What is IMEI? IMEI (International Mobile Equipment Identity) is a unique code assigned to each mobile phone manufactured regardless of the brand. Through IMEI number, you can acquire all the important information related to the device.

Part 2: How to unlock iPhone 6S Plus using DoctorUnlock.net

DoctorUnlock.net is another powerful tool that has the ability to unlock your iPhone 6S in a legitimate manner. In fact, this service communicates with Apple’s database and whitelist your IMEI number which has been blacklisted. Because of this feature, the iPhone you use won’t be locked again. More importantly, you can even update the OS of the respective device without getting locked. It can also be synchronized with iTunes if you need to do so. As of now, DoctorUnlock.net can unlock pretty much all iPhone models including iPhone 6S. It works even with iPhone 4, for your information. In addition, click to find out how to factory reset your iPhone 6S Plus.

How to unlock iPhone 6S Plus using DoctorUnlock.net

Here are the simple steps you should follow in order to unlock your iPhone 6S Plus or another device.

Select the model and network

As the first, step, you should visit DoctorUnlock.net (which is their official website) on any web browser. Then, you will have to select the iPhone model and the network of the device which is currently locked. Then, press the button labeled “Unlock“.

Enter the IMEI

As the next step, you will have to enter the IMEI number of the locked device. In order to obtain the IMEI number, you should follow the steps we have mentioned in Part 01. Then, you should enter the IMEI number on the given space and click on the option “Unlock Now”. You will then be directed to the payment page.

Make the payment

At the completion of the payment, DoctorUnlock.net’s system will communicate with Apple’s database. Then, your device’s IMEI number will be whitelisted allowing you to use the device once again. However, please note that this process can take up to 5 days. Some users claim that the process took little more than 24 hours though. You will receive a notification on your email account once the process is completed.

Get DoctorUnlock


Part 3: How to unlock iPhone 6S Plus using iCloud activation lock

The third option we mention here is quite different from the previous options we have explained. In this case, we will be utilizing the option iCloud activation lock. The steps to this method are mentioned below for your reference.

1) Go to their official website

To start the process, you should visit their official website – officialiphoneunlock.co.uk. Then, you will be able to see a nice interface that is not complicated at all. In order to begin the process, you should click on the option “iCloud Unlock” from the left pane.

2) Enter the IMEI and other information

Now that you have clicked on “iCloud Unlock“, you are directed to a different page. In this page, you will have to provide some information related to the device. For instance, you will have to enter the model of your handset and IMEI number. Assuming that you need to unlock an iPhone 6S Plus, select the model accordingly from the interface. Then, you should enter the IMEI number of the device as well. We hope that it is not necessary to explain how to obtain the IMEI number once again.

3) Make the payment and get the unlock code

Once all the information is entered correctly (which is really easy), you will have to wait. In general, they send you the unlock code within 1-3 days. This code will be sent to the email account you have already provided during the process. So, it is really important to provide a valid email address for which you have access. After getting the unlock code, all you have to do is to enter it on your device and, voila!

Get Official iPhone Unlock

Well, that is exactly how to unlock iPhone 6S Plus or any other iPhone. All these methods we have mentioned have gained a decent reputation from thousands of users already. We encourage you to visit their official websites and get an idea about what they offer. If you need to undelete messages on iPhone 6S Plus, this article is just for you.

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.