如何解锁受密码保护的Word文档?

Microsoft Office Word中最好的功能是密码保护功能。 此功能对制作和共享一些机密文档的人员特别有用。 密码保护功能使您可以保护文档或保护文档的某些方面。 但是,如果忘记密码,此功能可能会给您带来麻烦。 您将无法打开文档或进行任何修改。

好吧,如果您认为您必须创建一个新文档以防忘记密码,那您就错了。 有多种方法可以解决此问题。 大多数方法都很简单,并且可以在很短的时间内恢复密码。

除了 如何解锁受密码保护的Word文档,我们还将研究从Microsoft Word文档中删除限制的不同方法。 打开Word文档后,您可能会遇到“只读”模式。 此模式使您可以查看文档,但不允许您进行任何修改。 我们很多人都想知道如何删除此模式。 因此,我们找到了解决您问题的方法。

在本文中,我们将了解不同类型的 Word 保护以及解锁受密码保护的 Word 文档的方法。 所以,事不宜迟,让我们开始吧。

PS:您可能还想了解更多有关 如何取消保护Word文档, 从PPT删除密码 以及 恢复删除的Word文档.


第1部分:有多少种单词保护?

在我们开始讨论如何解锁Microsoft Word文档之前,必须了解各种类型的Word Protection。 如果您了解Word Protection,则可以更轻松地识别和恢复密码。 这将使您的任务更易于访问Word文档。 另外,您可能想知道 如何在Word中旋转表格 和如何 解锁Word文档 容易。 这是最好的 Excel密码破解器 以及 单词密码清除器 供您参考。

MS Word保护有两种。 我们在下面进行了详细的分析; 因此,请勿跳过此部分。

完整文件保护

如果在“文件菜单”中的“保护文档”按钮的帮助下将密码保存到文档后,则表示整个文档已被锁定。 完全保护是一项功能,您不能在其中查看Word文档或对其进行更改。

如果您想解锁受保护的文档,请阅读 本文的第2部分.

部门文件保护

如果您希望将文档设置为“只读”,则此功能很有用。 您不能在MS Word的只读模式下进行编辑。 对于希望其他人查看和阅读文档但不希望他们对文档进行更改的人来说,这是最好的保护。

如果文档处于“只读”模式,则只能查看和阅读文档,但即使进行微小的更改也不能。 我们将学习有关解锁文档的信息 本文的第3部分.


第2部分:如何解锁受密码保护的Word文档?

如果您有受密码保护的文档,并且忘记了密码,则需要一种高级方法来解锁文档并恢复密码。

解锁受密码保护的 Word 文档的绝佳工具是 单词传票。 无论密码的复杂程度如何,Passper都会利用高科技来解锁文档并恢复密码。

此外,要找出两者之间的区别 .DOC与.DOCX,或者如果您想知道 PowerPoint发现内容有问题,这些文章只适合您。

1。 恢复密码以查看和修改文档

恢复访问文档的密码,并消除对Word文档中“只读”模式的限制。

2。 快速恢复速度

与其他工具相比,恢复密码的速度快 10 倍。 正是因为GPU和多核处理的实现。

3。 100%的结果

在两秒钟之内,成功以100%的比率从Word文档中删除了保护和密码。 删除密码后,文档中的任何数据都不会丢失。

下载并启动程序“ Passper for Word”以消除任何MS Word文档的保护。 拥有大约300,000个订阅者的技术YouTube推荐该程序。

获取Word Passper

4。 3步骤解锁

任何密码类型均可在三个步骤内解锁。 下面列出了用于解锁Microsoft Word文档的步骤。

使用Passper的步骤

步骤1: 在您的PC上打开程序。 选择 '找回密码'以恢复用于访问文档的密码。

步骤2: 点按“+'按钮浏览受密码保护的文档,然后将该文件上传到Passper for Word。

打开文档后,您会注意到四种攻击模式。 创建每种攻击模式都是为了在不同条件下还原密码。 让我们详细了解四种攻击模式。

组合攻击

在这种攻击模式下,您可以自由自定义角色设置。 此外,您可以加入随机字符以搜索密码。

字典攻击

字典攻击模式提供了一个字典库来查找密码组合并恢复它们。

蛮力攻击

如果一个人不知道密码,那么这是解决问题的最佳方式。 在这种情况下,程序将分析每个密码组合以找到密码。 但是,与其他模式相比,此模式需要时间来识别正确的密码。

面具攻击

此模式适用于那些记得有关其密码的一些事情的人。 它可以是密码长度或特殊字符。 当您提供这些详细信息时,程序将显示 Word 文档的可能密码组合。

使用 Passper for Word 解锁受密码保护的 Word 文档

步骤3: 现在您已经了解了所有模式及其规格,请根据具体情况选择一种模式,然后选择“恢复' 选项。 恢复过程将花费一些时间,具体取决于攻击模式。 该过程完成后,您将在屏幕上看到一个密码。

使用该密码打开您的MS Word文档。


3部分:我可以在没有密码的情况下在MS Word上编辑受保护的文档吗?

一种常见且众所周知的保护形式是“只读模式”,通常称为段文档保护。 此功能可用于限制文档中不必要的修改。 但是,此模式在编辑文档时会造成麻烦。

当一个人不小心将文档置于只读模式时,可能会出现这种情况。 如果您遇到过类似的情况,您可能想知道如何摆脱编辑限制模式。 以下两种方法是去除只读模式的最佳方法。

1。 重命名文件名

此方法的步骤

步骤1: 打开“只读'模式,然后点击'除上文所',在“文件”菜单中使用“”将特定文档以新名称保存在其他位置

步骤2: 上面的步骤应删除该模式,并使文档可用于编辑。 但是,如果这对您不起作用,请尝试以下提到的步骤

步骤3: 转到保存文档的位置,然后将文档的扩展名从.docx或.doc重命名为.zip。 选择 ''要求确认此更改

步骤4: 借助Windows资源管理器,在PC上启动Zip文件

步骤5: 选择Word文件夹,然后查找“设置.xml。” 删除该文件,将文件扩展名更改回.docx或.doc。

所有这些步骤可能会帮助您摆脱“只读”模式。 取消此模式后,您可以轻松更改文档。

2. 单词传票

此工具有助于解锁受密码保护的 Word 文档以及从 MS Word 文档中删除限制。 Passper for Word 非常易于使用并提供 100% 的结果。 是解决解除限制问题最合适的选择。 在以下步骤中,我们将指导您摆脱 MS Word 文档的限制。

步骤1: 打开Passper for Word,然后选择“删除限制' 选项。 使用'添加受限制的MS Word文档导入文件'该程序的选项

步骤2: 添加受限文档后,选择“删除。” 单击此选项后,所有限制将在几秒钟内被删除。

如果您没有正确的工具,从 MS Word 文档中删除保护可能是一个非常漫长的过程。 借助“Word Passper”,您可以轻松解决有关如何解锁 Microsoft Word 文档或解锁受密码保护的 Word 文档的问题。 Passper for Word 在恢复受密码保护的 Word 文档方面也很有用。 该计划得到了各种客户的好评。 是时候尝试 Passper for Word 并了解该程序的独特性了。

尝试Passper for Word


因此,我们希望您在恢复密码以及摆脱MS Word文档中的限制的过程中一清二楚。 如果您还有其他疑问或疑问,请随时在评论部分告诉我们。 我们将尽力尽快与您联系。

Software Reviews, News, Tips & Tricks for iOS & Android Users

How to Unlock Password Protected Word Document?

0 9

The best feature in Microsoft Office Word is the Password Protection feature. This feature is specifically helpful to people who make and share some confidential documents. Password Protection feature lets you guard the document or protect a few aspects of your document. However, this feature can get you in trouble if you forget the password. You won’t be able to open the document or make any amendments.

Well, if you think that you will have to create a new document in case you forget the password, then you are wrong. There are multiple ways to solve this issue. Most of the methods are easy, and they recover the passwords in a very short time.

Apart from how to unlock Password Protected Word Document, we will also look at different ways to remove the restrictions from the Microsoft Word document. You might have come across the ‘Read-Only’ mode after opening a Word document. This mode lets you view the document but doesn’t allow you to make any amendments. A lot of us wonder how to remove this mode; therefore, we have found solutions to your problem.

In this article, we will learn about different kinds of Word Protection as well as ways to unlock Password Protected Word Document. So, without any further ado, let’s get started.

Part 1: How many kinds of Word Protection are there?

Before we start discussing how to unlock a Microsoft Word Document, it is essential to understand the different kinds of Word Protection. If you know about Word Protection, it will be easier to identify and restore the password. This will make your task easier to access the Word documents.

- Advertisement -

There are two kinds of MS Word protection. We have given a detailed analysis below; therefore, don’t skip this part.

Full Document Protection

If you add a password to the document after saving it with the help of the ‘Protect Document’ button in the ‘File Menu,’ it means the entire document has been locked. Full Protection is a feature in which you can’t view the Word document or make changes to it.

If you wish to unlock the protected document, read part 2 of the article.

Segment Document Protection

This feature is helpful if you wish to make the document’ Read-Only.’ You can’t edit in Read-Only mode in MS Word. This is the best protection for people who wish others to view and read the document but don’t want them to make changes to the document.

If the document is in Read-Only mode, you can just view and read the document but won’t be able to make even a slight change in it. We will learn about unlocking the documents in Part 3 of this article.

Part 2: How to unlock a Microsoft Word Document?

If you have a password-protected document and you do not remember the password, then you require an advance method to unlock the document and restore the password.

An excellent tool to unlock password protected Word document is Passper for Word. Passper utilizes high technology to unlock the document and restore the password irrespective of the complexity of the password.

1. Restore password to view and modify the document

Recovers the password to access the document as well as eliminates restrictions on ‘Read-Only’ mode in the Word document.

2. Quick Recovery Speed

The speed of recovering password is 10x faster compared to other tools. It is because of the implementation of GPU and multiple-core processing.

3. 100% results

The protection and password are removed from the Word document within two seconds at a success rate of 100%. Along with the removal of the password, there is no loss of any data from your document.

Download and launch the program ‘Passper for Word’ to erase protection from any MS Word document. This program is recommended by tech YouTubers who have around 300,000 subscribers.

Get Passper for Word

4. 3-Step Unlock

Any password type can be unlocked within three steps. The steps for unlocking a Microsoft Word document are listed as follows.

Steps to use Passper

Step 1: Open the program on your PC. Choose ‘Recover Passwords’ to restore the passwords for obtaining access to the document.

Step 2: Tap on the ‘+’ button to browse the password-protected document and upload that file to Passper for Word.

As soon as the document opens, you will notice four attack modes. Each attack mode is created to restore passwords in different conditions. Let’s know about the four attack modes in detail.

Combination Attack

In this attack mode, you are free to customize character settings. Moreover, you can join random characters to search for your password.

Dictionary Attack

Dictionary attack mode provides a library of the dictionary to find combinations of the passwords and restore it.

Brute Force Attack

In case a person has no clue of the password, then this is the best mode to solve the issue. In this particular case, the program analyzes every password combination to find the password. However, this mode takes time to identify the correct password compared to other modes.

Mask Attack

This mode is for those people who remember some things about their password. It can be the password length or special characters. When you provide these details, the program will display the possible password combination for the Word document.

Step 3: Now that you are aware of all the modes and their specifications, choose a mode according to your situation and select the ‘Recover’ option. The process of recovery will take some time, depending on the attack mode. After the process is complete, you will notice a password on your screen.

Use that password to open your MS Word document.

Part 3: Can I edit protected documents without a password on MS Word?

One common and well-known form of protection is the ‘Read-Only Mode,’ commonly known as Segment Document Protection. This feature is useful in restricting unnecessary amendments in the document. However, this mode causes trouble in editing the document.

There are possibilities when a person accidentally puts a document in Read-only mode. If you have faced a similar situation, you might want to know how you can get rid of the edit restriction mode. The following two methods are the best ways to remove the Read-only mode.

1. Renaming the name of the file

Steps for this method

Step 1: Open the document that is in ‘Read-Only’ mode and click on ‘Save as’ in the File menu to save the particular document with a new name on a different location

Step 2: The above step should remove the mode and make the document available for editing. However, if this doesn’t work for you, try the steps that are mentioned below

Step 3: Head to the place where you save your documents and rename the extension of the document from .docx or .doc to .zip. Select ‘Yes’ upon asking for confirmation of this change

Step 4: With the help of Windows Explorer, launch the Zip file on the PC

Step 5: Select the Word folder and look for ‘settings.xml.’ Delete that file change the extension of the file back to .docx or .doc.

All these steps should probably help you get rid of the ‘Read-Only’ mode. After eliminating this mode, you can make changes in your document easily.

2. Passper for Word

This tool helps to unlock password protected Word document as well as remove restrictions from the MS Word document. Passper for Word is very easy to use and gives 100% results. It is the most suitable choice to solve the issue of removing restrictions. In the following steps, we will guide you to get rid of the restrictions from the MS Word document.

Step 1: Open Passper for Word and select the ‘Remove Restrictions’ option. Add the restricted MS Word document using the ‘Import File’ option to this program

Step 2: After adding the restricted document, select ‘Remove.’ As soon as you click on this option, every restriction will be removed within a span of a few seconds.

Removing protection from MS Word document can be a very lengthy procedure if you don’t have the correct tool. With the help of ‘Passper for Word,’ you can easily solve the issue regarding how to unlock a Microsoft Word document or to unlock password protected Word Document. Passper for Word is also useful in recovering password-protected Word documents. This program has got good reviews from various customers. It is time for you to try Passper for Word and get to know about the uniqueness of the program.

Try Passper for Word

So, we hope that you are clear with the process of recovering passwords as well as getting rid of the restrictions from MS Word documents. If you have any further doubts or queries, feel free to tell us in the comment section. We will try to get back to you as soon as possible.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More