您可以购买的10最舒适的耳机

您是发烧友在寻找 最舒适的耳机 为自己? 您是否要购买具有最佳声音的最好的入耳式耳机? 如果对这些问题中的任何一个的回答为“是”,那么这是适合您的地方。

在本文中,我们精选了您可以购买的十种最舒适的耳机。 这些高保真头戴式耳机具有出色的性能和高音质。 由于佩戴舒适,它们非常适合长时间听音乐的人士。

而且,如果您是多年来想要保持整体耳朵健康的人,那么这些耳机就是为您量身打造的。 这是因为它们不需要您增大音量来消除噪声并提供良好的音频性能。 那么,让我们来看看十款最舒适的耳机。


#1最舒适的耳机– Beyerdynamic DT 1990 Pro

这些专业的高保真耳机提供最佳的声音,并且被世界上一些顶尖的音频工程师使用。 尽管Beyerdynamic并没有像德国的Sennheiser这样受欢迎的品牌,但该声学公司过去还是创造了一些最舒适的耳机。

Beyerdynamic提供的DT990,DT880和DT770型号以其卓越的音质和结构而闻名。 Beyerdynamic DT 1990 Pro是该公司提供的DT 1770 Pro的开放式变体。 这些耳机具有出色的设计和成像效果,物有所值。 这两款耳机的价格相同。

但是,它们的音质不同。 DT 1990 Pro耳机非常适合在录音室或家庭中用于主动聆听会话。 声音可以进入这些最舒适的耳机的内部和外部。 由于开放式结构,它们提供了空间。 宽广的声场甚至可以让懒惰的听众识别每个乐器的精确位置。

产品参数

  • 音频设计:开放式
  • 电缆长度9.8 ft或3.9 ft
  • 频率响应:5Hz – 40,000Hz
  • 灵敏度:102dB
  • 重量:370摹
  • 阻抗:250欧姆

优点

  • 难以置信的分辨率
  • 非常舒适
  • 坚固的施工

缺点

  • 剧烈的高潮
  • 有点凹陷的中音

在亚马逊查询价格

PS:另外,这是顶部 小耳朵的耳塞 和 100下最好的蓝牙耳机 供您参考。


#2最舒适的耳机–飞利浦Fidelio X2

飞利浦Fidelio X2耳机物有所值,最佳舒适度和高品质。 这款精美的耳机可以帮助您节省很多钱。 最舒适的耳机之一具有云状耳垫,可提供极大的舒适感。

飞利浦Fidelio X2耳机虽然大而笨重,但仍配备50mm钕制驱动器和柔软的吊床带,减轻了一些重量负担。 耳机为黑色,结合了金属编织,记忆海绵耳垫和皮革,看起来很有吸引力。

产品参数

  • 音频设计:开放式
  • 频率响应:5HHz – 40,000Hz
  • 阻抗:30欧姆
  • 电缆长度:9.8英尺
  • 灵敏度:100 dB @ 1mW
  • 驱动器:两个1.9英寸扬声器
  • 驱动程序类型:动态
  • 重量:0.85磅

优点

  • 很舒服
  • 物超所值
  • 声音很棒
  • 性感大胆的设计

缺点

  • 缺席
  • 巨大的耳罩

在亚马逊查询价格

此外,如果您遇到 空间声音不起作用 问题,这是为您提供的最佳解决方案。


#3最舒适的耳机– Sennheiser HD 800

Sennheiser提供的这些耳机非常适合那些会在耳机上花很多钱的人。 它们很棒,但是价格很高。 这些耳挂式耳机是全球最舒适的耳机之一,受到全世界发烧友的好评。 当您将它们与合适的硬件配对时,它们将提供一流的声音。 但是,Sennheiser HD 800耳机需要额外的音频设备,而普通人无法购买。

产品参数

  • 音频设计:开放式
  • 频率响应:14 Hz – 44,100 Hz
  • 阻抗:300欧姆
  • 电缆长度:3m
  • 重量:330g

优点

  • 极佳的舒适度
  • 非常详细
  • 完美平衡
  • 出色的声音

缺点

  • 昂贵

在亚马逊查询价格


#4最舒适的耳机– Beyerdynamic DT 1770 Pro

这些最舒适的耳机之一非常适合刚开始体验音乐魅力的人们。 它们是录音棚和DJ摊位的理想选择。 但是,这些壮观的耳机价格较高,对很多人来说似乎很昂贵,但对某些人来说却并不昂贵。 您也可以在手机和HRA播放器上使用它们。 而且,它们具有动态驱动程序。

产品参数

  • 音频设计:封闭式
  • 频率响应:5Hz – 40,000Hz
  • 驱动程序类型:动态
  • 重量:1.5磅

优点

  • 优质的价格
  • 时尚的外观设计
  • 精巧的音景

缺点

  • 有点笨重

在亚马逊查询价格


#5最舒适的耳机– Bowers&Wilkins P9签名

Bowers&Wilkins P9 Signature耳机提供精致,紧实和细腻的出色音质。 但是,这些耳机的功能十分昂贵,因为它们没有蓝牙连接和噪音消除功能。

您可以使用这些耳机收听在手机上播放的更高比特率的压缩音乐。 它们配备大立体声音响舞台,以及指向您耳孔的驱动器。 杯子和头带之间的接头设计精美,从而使您可以长时间佩戴记忆海绵杯。

产品参数

  • 音频设计:封闭式
  • 频率响应:2Hz – 30,000Hz
  • 灵敏度:111dB SPL @ 1kHz – / 1Vrms
  • 驱动器:1.6英寸(40mm)聚酯薄膜/钛
  • 驱动程序类型:动态
  • 阻抗:22欧姆
  • 电缆长度:1.2m
  • 重量:413摹

优点

  • 长时间穿着非常舒适
  • 清除范围
  • 详细
  • 良好的音频“升频”
  • 惊人的声音

缺点

  • 溢价
  • 仅棕色

在亚马逊查询价格


#6最舒适的耳机– 1MORE前置三重驱动器

这些1MORE耳机以具有成本效益的价格提供。 1MORE三重驱动器耳机具有细腻的声音和坚固的结构,可控制低音区和低音中低音,而不会影响高音或中音。

这些最舒适的耳机之一在高音域中并不苛刻,并且在频率范围内提供了详尽的信息。 顾名思义,这些耳机带有三个入耳式驱动器,可产生深沉低音的震撼音质。

产品参数

  • 音频设计:封闭式
  • 频率响应:20Hz – 40,000Hz
  • 灵敏度:104dB SPL @ 1kHz
  • 阻抗:32欧姆
  • 驱动程序:137 / 64“(40mm)
  • 驱动程序类型:动态
  • 电缆长度:4.40ft(1.35m)
  • 重量:0.65lb(293g)

优点

  • 物超所值
  • 由优质材料制成
  • 平衡而详细
  • 音质好
  • 优秀的设计和施工

缺点

  • 没有远程或内置麦克风

在亚马逊查询价格


#7最舒适的耳机–索尼WH-1000XM3

这些索尼耳机具有许多功能。 它们是最舒适的耳机之一。 耳机具有出色的音质和降噪功能。 索尼WH-1000XM3耳机在性能和功能之间取得了很好的平衡。 它们是无线的,具有内置的Alexa和Google助手。

此外,这些耳机支持某些Android手机的aptX HD和NFC。 所有这些功能都以实惠的价格提供,这使Sony WH-1000XM3入耳式耳机成为在旅途中听音乐的人的绝佳全面选择。

产品参数

  • 音频设计:封闭式
  • 无线范围:33英尺
  • 电池寿命:30小时
  • 重量:23摹
  • NFC:是的

优点

  • 语音助手支持
  • 30小时的电池寿命
  • 出色的音质
  • 出色的噪音消除

缺点

  • 通话质量不是很好

在亚马逊查询价格


8。 铁三角ATH-SR5BT

铁三角ATH-SR5BT耳机物有所值,高性能和时尚外观。 即使这副耳机是无线的,它仍可提供出色的无线和有线音质以及蓝牙音频。 耳机具有Hi-0052esolution音频支持,并且与几乎所有音乐类型兼容,响应曲线几乎平坦。

铁三角ATH-SR5BT耳机佩戴舒适,可以长时间听音乐。 它们具有坚固的构造,一次充电后的电池寿命约为40小时。 但是,这些耳机没有昂贵的无线耳机具有的功能,例如多设备配对和降噪。 尽管如此,它们还有其他出色的功能以及无与伦比的声音。

产品参数

  • 音频设计:封闭式
  • 频率响应:5Hz – 40,000Hz
  • 灵敏度:100 dB
  • 阻抗:35欧姆
  • 驱动程序:两个1.7英寸驱动程序
  • 驱动程序类型:动态
  • 电池寿命:40小时
  • 电缆长度:3.9英尺
  • 重量:0.64磅
  • NFC:无

优点

  • 更好的有线模式声音
  • 声音均衡
  • 出色的电池寿命

缺点

  • 高点可能太旺盛

在亚马逊查询价格


9。 Beyerdynamic Amiron无线

Beyerdynamic Amiron无线耳机以合理的价格提供出色的音频保真度。 这些耳机提供细腻而宽敞的声音。 但是,由于Beyerdynamic Amiron Wireless耳机具有标准的噪音隔离和笨重的设计,因此并不适合旅行。 不过,如果您只是想从无线耳机获得出色的声音,那么这些最舒适的耳机之一将非常适合您。

产品参数

  • 音频设计:封闭式
  • 频率响应:16Hz -22,000Hz
  • 阻抗:28欧姆
  • 驱动程序类型:动态
  • 无线范围:超过30英尺
  • 电池寿命:超过25小时
  • 电缆长度:4.6英尺
  • NFC:是的

优点

  • 声音就像有线耳机
  • 宽敞,动感,细腻的声音
  • 出色的舒适性和制造品质

缺点

  • 不好旅行
  • 昂贵
  • 移动应用需要改进

在亚马逊查询价格


10。 Bose QuietComfort 35(系列II)

Bose QuietComfort 35(系列II)耳机是此列表中性能最好的降噪耳机之一。 他们拥有Google助手,它只需单击一个按钮即可启动,语音控制可让您控制自己的智能手机,例如Siri。

在音乐和音响设备方面,Bose是一家颇受欢迎的公司。 这些是迄今为止该知名公司提供的最好的ANC(主动降噪)耳机之一。 这些耳机是无线的,具有蓝牙连接性,并且舒适。

Bose QuietComfort 35(系列II)封闭式耳机可以运行超过10小时。 它们配备了毛绒的耳罩,几乎可以“融化”在您的耳朵上,几乎没有那种感觉。 此外,这些耳机还配备了降噪双麦克风系统,可让您以高清音质参加通话。

即使它们的声音质量不是最好的,这些耳机仍具有出色的噪声消除能力,可以根据环境进行调整,从而使他们安全出行。 这意味着如果您更喜欢消除噪音而不是音质,则应该选择这些耳机。

产品参数

  • 音频设计:封闭式
  • 电池寿命:超过20小时
  • 电缆长度:3.94英尺
  • 重量:0.68磅
  • NFC:是的
  • 蓝牙:是
  • 保固:2-4年

优点

  • 穿着很舒服
  • 出色的噪音消除
  • 非常适合旅行
  • 噪音隔离

缺点

  • 声音不太详细
  • 基本设计
  • 电缆对于某些用户来说可能太短了

在亚马逊查询价格


最舒适耳机的结论:

所以,这是清单 最舒适的耳机 为了你。 在这里,您可以根据自己的偏好和优先级选择一个。 这意味着您需要选择要降噪的耳机还是无线耳机。 购买最佳的入耳式耳机时,您还必须考虑预算。

这将让您决定是购买昂贵的主流耳机(例如Sennheiser耳机),还是购买更通用的耳机(例如Sony耳机)。 当您知道自己喜欢的品牌和必备功能时,就可以从许多耳机选项中进行选择。

Software Reviews, News, Tips & Tricks for iOS & Android Users

10 Most Comfortable Headphones You Can Buy

0 157

Are you an audiophile looking for the most comfortable headphones for yourself? Do you wish to buy the best over-ear headphones with the best sound? If the answer to any of these questions is a yes, this is the apt place for you.

In this article, we have curated a list of the ten most comfortable headphones you can buy. These hi-fi over-ear headphones offer great performance and high sound quality. They are ideal for those long music listening sessions since they are comfortable to wear.

And, if you’re a person who wants to maintain their overall ear health over the years, then these headphones are made for you. This is because they don’t require you to amp up the volume for noise cancellation and offer good audio performance. So, let us take a look at the ten most comfortable headphones.

PS: also, here are the top Earbuds for small ears and Best Bluetooth Headphones Under 100 for your reference.


#1 Most Comfortable Headphones – Beyerdynamic DT 1990 Pro

These professional hi-fi headphones offer the best sound and are used by some of the top audio engineers in the world. Even though Beyerdynamic is not a popular brand like its German counterpart, Sennheiser, the acoustic firm has created some of the most comfortable headphones in the past.

The DT990, DT880, and DT770 models offered by Beyerdynamic are well-known for their superb sound quality and construction. Beyerdynamic DT 1990 Pro is an open-back variant of DT 1770 Pro offered by the same company. These headphones have great design and imaging and provide value for your money. Both these headphones come at the same price.

However, their sound quality is different. The DT 1990 Pro headphones are ideal for use in the studio or at home for active listening sessions. Sound can get inside and outside of these ones of the most comfortable headphones. They provide space owing to their open-back construction. Wide soundstage allows even lazy listeners to identify the precise location of every instrument.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Open
  • Length of cable 9.8 ft or 3.9 ft
  • Frequency response: 5Hz – 40,000Hz
  • Sensitivity: 102dB
  • Weight: 370 g
  • Impedance: 250 ohms

Pros

  • Incredible resolution
  • Great comfort
  • Sturdy construction

Cons

  • Strenuous highs
  • Somewhat recessed mids

Check Price at Amazon


#2 Most Comfortable Headphones – Philips Fidelio X2

Philips Fidelio X2 headphones offer great value for money, best comfort, and high build quality. This superb pair of headphones allows you to save a lot of money. One of the most comfortable headphones has cloud-like ear pads that offer great comfort.

Even though they are big and bulky, Philips Fidelio X2 headphones come with 50mm neodymium drivers and soft hammock band that takes off some weight strain. Offered in black color, the headphones look appealing with the combination of woven metal, memory foam earpads, and leather.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Open
  • Frequency response: 5HHz – 40,000Hz
  • Impedance: 30 Ohm
  • Length of cable: 9.8 feet
  • Sensitivity: 100 dB @ 1mW
  • Drivers: Two 1.9-inch speakers
  • Type of driver: Dynamic
  • Weight: 0.85 pounds

Pros

  • Quite comfortable
  • Great value for money
  • Excellent sound
  • Sexy and bold design

Cons

  • Absence of extras
  • Huge ear cups

Check Price at Amazon


#3 Most Comfortable Headphones – Sennheiser HD 800

These headphones offered by Sennheiser are ideal for people who can spend a lot of money on headphones. They are great but are offered at a high price. These over-ear headphones are one of the most comfortable headphones worldwide with praises from audiophiles all over the world. When you pair them with suitable hardware, they offer superb and balanced sound. However, Sennheiser HD 800 headphones necessitate additional audio equipment than an average person could buy.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Open
  • Frequency response: 14 Hz – 44,100 Hz
  • Impedance: 300 ohm
  • Length of cable: 3m
  • Weight: 330g

Pros

  • Excellent comfort
  • Extremely detailed
  • Wonderfully balanced
  • Outstanding sound

Cons

  • Expensive

Check Price at Amazon


#4 Most Comfortable Headphones – Beyerdynamic DT 1770 Pro

These one of the most comfortable headphones are great for people who are just beginning to experience the charisma of music. They are ideal for recording studios and DJ booths. However, these spectacular headphones come at a higher price, which might seem expensive to a lot of people but not to some. You can use them with your mobile phone and HRA player as well. Moreover, they have a dynamic driver.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Closed
  • Frequency response: 5Hz – 40,000Hz
  • Type of driver: Dynamic
  • Weight: 1.5 pounds

Pros

  • Good price for the quality
  • Stylish design
  • Brilliantly crafted soundscape

Cons

  • A bit bulky

Check Price at Amazon


#5 Most Comfortable Headphones – Bowers & Wilkins P9 Signature

Bowers & Wilkins P9 Signature headphones provide great sound quality that is refined, tight, and detailed. However, these headphones are quite expensive for their features since they don’t have Bluetooth connectivity and noise cancellation.

You can use these headphones for listening higher-bitrate compressed music that you play on your phone. They are outfitted with a big stereo sound stage, along with drivers directed towards your ear holes. The joints between the cups and headband are designed beautifully, which in turn allow you to wear the memory foam cups for long periods.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Closed
  • Frequency response: 2Hz – 30,000Hz
  • Sensitivity: 111dB SPL @ 1kHz – / 1Vrms
  • Drivers: 1.6 inch (40mm) Mylar/Titanium
  • Type of driver: Dynamic
  • Impedance: 22 Ohms
  • Length of cable: 1.2m
  • Weight: 413 g

Pros

  • Very comfortable to wear for extended periods
  • Clear range
  • Detailed
  • Good audio ‘upscaling’
  • Stunning sound

Cons

  • Premium price
  • Only available in brown color

Check Price at Amazon


#6 Most Comfortable Headphones – 1MORE Triple Driver Over-Ear

These headphones from 1MORE are offered at a cost-effective price. With detailed sound and sturdy construction, 1MORE Triple Driver headphones offer control on the lower registers and minor mid-bass emphasis without compromising the highs or mids.

These one of the most comfortable headphones are not harsh in the upper registers and offer great detail in the frequency range. As the name suggests, these headphones come with three in-ear drivers that produce striking sound quality with deep bass.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Closed
  • Frequency response: 20Hz – 40,000Hz
  • Sensitivity: 104dB SPL @ 1kHz
  • Impedance: 32 Ohms
  • Drivers: 137/64″ (40mm)
  • Type of driver: Dynamic
  • Length of cable: 4.40ft (1.35m)
  • Weight: 0.65lb (293g)

Pros

  • Great value for money
  • Made from high-quality materials
  • Balanced and detailed
  • Good sound quality
  • Excellent design and construction

Cons

  • No remote or inline mic

Check Price at Amazon


#7 Most Comfortable Headphones – Sony WH-1000XM3

These Sony headphones come with a lot of features. They are one of the most comfortable headphones. The headphones have a superior sound quality and noise cancellation. Sony WH-1000XM3 headphones offer a great balance between performance and features. They are wireless and have in-built Alexa and Google Assistant.

Additionally, these headphones have support for aptX HD and NFC for some Android mobile phones. All of these features are offered at an affordable price, which makes Sony WH-1000XM3 over-ear headphones an excellent all-round choice for people who listen to music on the move.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Closed
  • Wireless range: 33 ft
  • Battery life: 30 hours
  • Weight: 23 g
  • NFC: Yes

Pros

  • Voice assistant support
  • The battery life of 30 hours
  • Excellent sound quality
  • Outstanding noise cancellation

Cons

  • Call quality is not so good

Check Price at Amazon


8. Audio-Technica ATH-SR5BT

Audio-Technica ATH-SR5BT headphones offer great value for money, high performance, and stylish looks. Even though this pair of headphones is wireless, it provides great wireless and wired sound quality and Bluetooth audio. The headphones have Hi-0052esolution audio support and are compatible with nearly all music genres with an almost-flat response curve.

Audio-Technica ATH-SR5BT headphones are comfortable to wear for listening to music for extended periods. They have a sturdy built with a battery life of approximately 40 hours from a single charge. However, these headphones don’t have features that are present in costly wireless headphones, such as multi-device pairing and noise cancellation. Still, they have other great features, along with the unparalleled sound.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Closed
  • Frequency response: 5Hz – 40,000Hz
  • Sensitivity: 100 dB
  • Impedance: 35 ohm
  • Drivers: Two 1.7-inch drivers
  • Type of driver: Dynamic
  • Battery life: 40 hours
  • Length of cable: 3.9 feet
  • Weight: 0.64 pounds
  • NFC: No

Pros

  • Better wired mode sound
  • Balanced sound
  • Outstanding battery life

Cons

  • Highs can be too vigorous

Check Price at Amazon


9. Beyerdynamic Amiron Wireless

Beyerdynamic Amiron Wireless headphones provide outstanding audio fidelity within an affordable price. These headphones provide detailed and spacious sound. However, Beyerdynamic Amiron Wireless headphones are not great for traveling owing to their standard noise isolation and bulky design. Still, if you are just after great sound from wireless headphones, then these one of the most comfortable headphones are great for you.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Closed
  • Frequency response: 16Hz -22,000Hz
  • Impedance: 28 ohms
  • Type of driver: Dynamic
  • Wireless range: Over 30 feet
  • Battery life: Over 25 hours
  • Length of cable: 4.6 feet
  • NFC: Yes

Pros

  • Sound is like wired headphones
  • Spacious, dynamic, and detailed sound
  • Outstanding comfort and build quality

Cons

  • Not good for travel
  • Expensive
  • Mobile app needs improvement

Check Price at Amazon


10. Bose QuietComfort 35 (Series II)

Bose QuietComfort 35 (Series II) headphones are one of the best noise-canceling and most comfortable headphones on this list. They boast Google Assistant that can start with just a click of a button and voice control that allows you to control your smartphone, such as Siri.

Bose is a popular company when it comes to music and sound equipment. These are one of the best ANC (Active Noise Cancellation) headphones offered by this well-known company to date. These headphones are wireless with Bluetooth connectivity and have a comfortable fit.

With a closed-back, Bose QuietComfort 35 (Series II) headphones can run for over 10 hours. They are equipped with plush ear cups that nearly ‘melt’ on your ears, providing a hardly there feel. Furthermore, these headphones are equipped with a noise-rejecting dual-microphone system that lets you attend your calls in HD sound quality.

Even though their sound quality is not the best, these headphones offer outstanding noise cancellation that can be adjusted as per the environment, which makes them safe for travel. This means if you prefer noise cancellation over sound quality, you should go for these headphones.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Closed
  • Battery life: Over 20 hours
  • Length of cable: 3.94 feet
  • Weight: 0.68 pounds
  • NFC: Yes
  • Bluetooth: Yes
  • Warranty: 2-4 years

Pros

  • Very comfortable to wear
  • Superb noise cancellation
  • Great for traveling
  • Noise isolating

Cons

  • Not very much detailed sound
  • Basic design
  • The cable might be too short for some users

Check Price at Amazon


Conclusion on the Most Comfortable Headphones:

So, this is the list of the most comfortable headphones for you. From there, you can choose one as per your preferences and priorities. This means you need to choose whether you want noise-canceling or wireless headphones. You must consider your budget as well when buying the best over-ear headphones.

This will let you decide whether you can go for an expensive and mainstream pair like Sennheiser headphones or a more generic one like Sony headphones. When you know your favorite brands and must-have features, you can choose from a lot of headphone options out there.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More