Die bequemsten Kopfhörer, die Sie kaufen können

Sind Sie ein Audiophiler, der nach den bequemsten Kopfhörern für sich selbst sucht? Möchten Sie die besten Over-Ear-Kopfhörer mit dem besten Klang kaufen? Wenn eine dieser Fragen ein Ja ist, ist dies der richtige Ort für Sie.

In diesem Artikel haben wir eine Liste der zehn bequemsten Kopfhörer zusammengestellt, die Sie kaufen können. Diese HiFi-Over-Ear-Kopfhörer bieten hervorragende Leistung und hohe Klangqualität. Sie sind ideal für lange Musikhörstunden, da sie angenehm zu tragen sind.

Und wenn Sie eine Person sind, die ihre allgemeine Ohrgesundheit über die Jahre hinweg erhalten möchte, dann sind diese Kopfhörer wie für Sie gemacht. Sie erfordern keine Erhöhung der Lautstärke zur Geräuschunterdrückung und bieten eine gute Audioleistung. Werfen wir also einen Blick auf die zehn komfortabelsten Kopfhörer.

Die zehn bequemsten Kopfhörer


#1. Beyerdynamic DT 1990 Pro

Der bequemste Kopfhörer - Beyerdynamic DT 1990 Pro

Diese professionellen HiFi-Kopfhörer bieten den besten Klang und werden von einigen der besten Toningenieure der Welt verwendet. Auch wenn Beyerdynamic keine bekannte Marke wie sein deutsches Pendant ist, hat die Akustikfirma Sennheiser in der Vergangenheit einige der komfortabelsten Kopfhörer entwickelt.

Die von Beyerdynamic angebotenen Modelle DT990, DT880 und DT770 sind bekannt für ihre hervorragende Klangqualität und Konstruktion. Beyerdynamic DT 1990 Pro ist eine Open-Back-Variante von DT 1770 Pro, die von derselben Firma angeboten wird. Diese Kopfhörer haben ein großartiges Design und eine hervorragende Bildgebung und bieten ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Beide Kopfhörer haben den gleichen Preis.

Ihre Klangqualität ist jedoch unterschiedlich. Der DT 1990 Pro Kopfhörer ist ideal für den Einsatz im Studio oder zu Hause für aktive Hörsessions. Bei diesen bequemsten Kopfhörern kann der Klang sowohl nach innen als auch nach außen dringen. Sie bieten Platz durch ihre offene Bauweise. Eine breite Klangbühne ermöglicht es auch faulen Zuhörern, die genaue Position jedes Instruments zu identifizieren.

Spezifikationen

  • Audio-Design: Öffnen
  • Kabellänge 9.8 ft oder 3.9 ft
  • Frequenzgang: 5Hz - 40,000Hz
  • Empfindlichkeit: 102dB
  • Gewicht: 370 g
  • Impedanz: 250 Ohm

Vorteile

  • Unglaubliche Auflösung
  • Großer Komfort
  • Robuste Konstruktion

Nachteile

  • Anstrengende Höhen
  • Etwas zurückgesetzte Mitten

Prüfen Sie den Preis bei Amazon


#2. Philips FidelioX2

Die bequemsten Kopfhörer - Philips Fidelio X2

Philips Fidelio X2-Kopfhörer bieten ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, besten Komfort und eine hohe Verarbeitungsqualität. Mit diesem hervorragenden Kopfhörer können Sie viel Geld sparen. Einer der komfortabelsten Kopfhörer hat wolkenartige Ohrpolster, die großen Komfort bieten.

Obwohl sie groß und sperrig sind, werden die Philips Fidelio X2-Kopfhörer mit 50-mm-Neodym-Treibern und einem weichen Hängemattenband geliefert, das einiges an Gewicht entlastet. In schwarzer Farbe angeboten, sehen die Kopfhörer mit der Kombination aus gewebtem Metall, Memory-Foam-Ohrpolstern und Leder ansprechend aus.

Spezifikationen

  • Audio-Design: Öffnen
  • Frequenzgang: 5HHz - 40,000Hz
  • Impedanz: Ohm 30
  • Kabellänge: 9.8-Füße
  • Empfindlichkeit: 100 dB @ 1mW
  • Treiber: Zwei 1.9-Zoll-Lautsprecher
  • Fahrertyp: Dynamisch
  • Gewicht: 0.85 Pfund

Vorteile

  • Recht bequem
  • Großer Wert für Geld
  • Hervorragender Klang
  • Sexy und mutiges Design

Nachteile

  • Fehlen von Extras
  • Riesige Ohrmuscheln

Prüfen Sie den Preis bei Amazon

Außerdem, wenn Sie eine erleben iPhone Lautsprecher funktioniert nicht Problem, hier sind die Top-Lösungen.


#3. Sennheiser HD800

Der bequemste Kopfhörer - Sennheiser HD 800

Diese von Sennheiser angebotenen Kopfhörer sind ideal für Leute, die viel Geld für Kopfhörer ausgeben können. Sie sind großartig, werden aber zu einem hohen Preis angeboten. Dieser Over-Ear-Kopfhörer ist einer der bequemsten Kopfhörer weltweit und wird von Audiophilen auf der ganzen Welt gelobt.

Wenn Sie sie mit geeigneter Hardware kombinieren, bieten sie einen hervorragenden und ausgewogenen Klang. Sennheiser HD 800-Kopfhörer erfordern jedoch zusätzliche Audiogeräte, als ein Durchschnittsbürger kaufen könnte.

Spezifikationen

  • Audio-Design: Öffnen
  • Frequenzgang: 14 Hz - 44,100 Hz
  • Impedanz: 300 ohm
  • Kabellänge: 3m
  • Gewicht: 330g

Vorteile

  • Hervorragender Komfort
  • Sehr detailliert
  • Wunderbar ausbalanciert
  • Hervorragender Klang

Nachteile

  • Teuer

Prüfen Sie den Preis bei Amazon


#4. Beyerdynamic DT 1770 Pro

Der bequemste Kopfhörer - Beyerdynamic DT 1770 Pro

Dieser einer der bequemsten Kopfhörer ist ideal für Leute, die gerade erst anfangen, die Ausstrahlung von Musik zu erleben. Sie sind ideal für Aufnahmestudios und DJ-Kabinen.

Diese spektakulären Kopfhörer haben jedoch einen höheren Preis, der für viele Menschen teuer erscheinen mag, für manche jedoch nicht. Sie können sie auch mit Ihrem Mobiltelefon und HRA-Player verwenden. Außerdem haben sie einen dynamischen Treiber.

Spezifikationen

  • Audio Design: Geschlossen
  • Frequenzgang: 5Hz - 40,000Hz
  • Fahrertyp: Dynamisch
  • Gewicht: 1.5 Pfund

Vorteile

  • Guter Preis für die Qualität
  • Elegantes Design
  • Genial gestaltete Klanglandschaft

Nachteile

  • Ein bisschen sperrig

Prüfen Sie den Preis bei Amazon


#5. Bowers & Wilkins P9-Signatur

Bowers & Wilkins P9 Unterschrift

Bowers & Wilkins P9 Signature-Kopfhörer bieten eine hervorragende Klangqualität, die raffiniert, straff und detailliert ist. Diese Kopfhörer sind jedoch für ihre Funktionen recht teuer, da sie keine Bluetooth-Verbindung und keine Geräuschunterdrückung bieten.

Sie können diese Kopfhörer verwenden, um komprimierte Musik mit höherer Bitrate zu hören, die Sie auf Ihrem Telefon abspielen. Sie sind mit einer großen Stereo-Klangbühne ausgestattet, zusammen mit Treibern, die auf Ihre Ohrlöcher gerichtet sind.

Die Gelenke zwischen Körbchen und Stirnband sind schön gestaltet, sodass Sie die Körbchen aus Memory-Schaum lange tragen können.

Spezifikationen

  • Audio Design: Geschlossen
  • Frequenzgang: 2Hz - 30,000Hz
  • Empfindlichkeit: 111dB SPL @ 1kHz - / 1Vrms
  • Treiber: 1.6-Zoll (40mm) Mylar / Titan
  • Fahrertyp: Dynamisch
  • Impedanz: 22 Ohm
  • Kabellänge: 1.2m
  • Gewicht: 413 g

Vorteile

  • Sehr angenehm für längere Zeit zu tragen
  • Bereich löschen
  • Detailliert
  • Gutes Audio-Upscaling
  • Atemberaubender Sound

Nachteile

  • Premium-Preis
  • Nur in brauner Farbe erhältlich

Prüfen Sie den Preis bei Amazon


#6. 1MORE Triple Driver Over-Ear

Die bequemsten Kopfhörer - 1MORE Triple Driver Over-Ear

Diese Kopfhörer von 1MORE werden zu einem günstigen Preis angeboten. Die 1MORE Triple Driver-Kopfhörer zeichnen sich durch detailgetreuen Klang und robusten Aufbau aus und bieten Kontrolle über die unteren Register und eine geringe Betonung des Mittenbasses, ohne die Höhen oder Mitten zu beeinträchtigen.

Diese der bequemsten Kopfhörer sind in den oberen Registern nicht rau und bieten im Frequenzbereich große Detailgenauigkeit. Wie der Name schon sagt, werden diese Kopfhörer mit drei In-Ear-Treibern geliefert, die eine beeindruckende Klangqualität mit tiefen Bässen erzeugen.

Spezifikationen

  • Audio Design: Geschlossen
  • Frequenzgang: 20Hz - 40,000Hz
  • Empfindlichkeit: 104dB SPL @ 1kHz
  • Impedanz: 32 Ohm
  • Treiber: 137 / 64 ″ (40mm)
  • Fahrertyp: Dynamisch
  • Kabellänge: 4.40ft (1.35m)
  • Gewicht: 0.65lb (293g)

Vorteile

  • Großer Wert für Geld
  • Aus hochwertigen Materialien hergestellt
  • Ausgeglichen und detailliert
  • Gute Klangqualität
  • Exzellentes Design und Konstruktion

Nachteile

  • Kein Remote- oder Inline-Mikrofon

Prüfen Sie den Preis bei Amazon

Übrigens, wenn Sie nach oben suchen Anonyme Stimmwechsler, diese Anleitung sollten Sie sich ansehen.


#7. Sony WH-1000XM3

Sony WH-1000XM3

Diese Sony-Kopfhörer bieten viele Funktionen. Sie sind einer der bequemsten Kopfhörer. Die Kopfhörer haben eine hervorragende Klangqualität und Geräuschunterdrückung. Die Kopfhörer WH-1000XM3 von Sony bieten ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis zwischen Leistung und Funktionen. Sie sind drahtlos und haben Alexa und Google Assistant eingebaut.

Darüber hinaus unterstützen diese Kopfhörer aptX HD und NFC für einige Android-Mobiltelefone. All diese Funktionen werden zu einem erschwinglichen Preis angeboten, was den Sony WH-1000XM3 Over-Ear-Kopfhörer zu einer ausgezeichneten Allround-Wahl für Leute macht, die unterwegs Musik hören.

Spezifikationen

  • Audio Design: Geschlossen
  • Funkreichweite: 33 ft
  • Batterielebensdauer: 30 Stunden
  • Gewicht: 23 g
  • NFC: Ja

Vorteile

  • Unterstützung für Sprachassistenten
  • Die Akkulaufzeit von 30 Stunden
  • Hervorragende Klangqualität
  • Hervorragende Geräuschunterdrückung

Nachteile

  • Die Gesprächsqualität ist nicht so gut

Prüfen Sie den Preis bei Amazon


#8. Audio-Technica ATH-SR5BT

Audio-Technica ATH-SR5BT

Die Kopfhörer ATH-SR5BT von Audio-Technica bieten ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, hohe Leistung und ein stilvolles Erscheinungsbild. Obwohl dieser Kopfhörer kabellos ist, bietet er eine hervorragende kabellose und kabelgebundene Klangqualität sowie Bluetooth-Audio. Die Kopfhörer unterstützen Hi-0052esolution Audio und sind mit nahezu allen Musikgenres mit einer nahezu flachen Reaktionskurve kompatibel.

Audio-Technica ATH-SR5BT Kopfhörer sind angenehm zu tragen, um über längere Zeit Musik zu hören. Sie haben eine robuste Bauweise mit einer Akkulaufzeit von ca. 40 Stunden mit einer einzigen Ladung. Diese Kopfhörer verfügen jedoch nicht über Funktionen, die in teuren drahtlosen Kopfhörern vorhanden sind, wie z. B. die Kopplung mehrerer Geräte und die Geräuschunterdrückung. Dennoch haben sie andere großartige Funktionen, zusammen mit einem unvergleichlichen Klang.

Spezifikationen

  • Audio Design: Geschlossen
  • Frequenzgang: 5Hz - 40,000Hz
  • Empfindlichkeit: 100 dB
  • Impedanz: 35 ohm
  • Treiber: Zwei 1.7-Zoll-Treiber
  • Fahrertyp: Dynamisch
  • Batterielebensdauer: 40 Stunden
  • Kabellänge: 3.9-Füße
  • Gewicht: 0.64 Pfund
  • NFC: Nein

Vorteile

  • Besserer Kabel-Sound
  • Ausgeglichener Klang
  • Hervorragende Akkulaufzeit

Nachteile

  • Höhen können zu kräftig sein

Prüfen Sie den Preis bei Amazon


#9. Beyerdynamic Amiron Wireless

Beyerdynamic Amiron Wireless

Beyerdynamic Amiron Wireless Kopfhörer bieten hervorragende Klangtreue zu einem erschwinglichen Preis. Diese Kopfhörer bieten einen detaillierten und räumlichen Klang. Allerdings sind Beyerdynamic Amiron Wireless-Kopfhörer aufgrund ihrer standardmäßigen Geräuschisolierung und ihres sperrigen Designs nicht für Reisen geeignet.

Wenn Sie jedoch nur nach großartigem Klang von drahtlosen Kopfhörern suchen, ist dieser einer der bequemsten Kopfhörer großartig für Sie.

Spezifikationen

  • Audio Design: Geschlossen
  • Frequenzgang: 16Hz -22,000Hz
  • Impedanz: 28 Ohm
  • Fahrertyp: Dynamisch
  • Funkreichweite: Über 30-Füße
  • Batterielebensdauer: Über 25 Stunden
  • Kabellänge: 4.6-Füße
  • NFC: Ja

Vorteile

  • Sound ist wie ein kabelgebundener Kopfhörer
  • Geräumiger, dynamischer und detaillierter Sound
  • Hervorragender Komfort und Verarbeitungsqualität

Nachteile

  • Nicht gut für die Reise
  • Teuer
  • Die mobile App ist verbesserungswürdig

Prüfen Sie den Preis bei Amazon


#10. Bose QuietComfort 35 (Serie II)

Bose QuietComfort 35 (Serie II)

Bose QuietComfort 35 (Series II) Kopfhörer sind einer der besten geräuschunterdrückenden und komfortabelsten Kopfhörer auf dieser Liste. Sie verfügen über Google Assistant, der mit nur einem Klick auf eine Schaltfläche gestartet werden kann, und Sprachsteuerung, mit der Sie Ihr Smartphone steuern können, z. B. Siri.

Bose ist ein beliebtes Unternehmen, wenn es um Musik und Sound geht. Dies ist einer der besten ANC-Kopfhörer (Active Noise Cancellation), die von diesem bekannten Unternehmen bis heute angeboten werden. Diese Kopfhörer sind kabellos mit Bluetooth-Konnektivität und haben eine bequeme Passform.

Mit einem geschlossenen Kopfhörer kann Bose QuietComfort 35 (Serie II) über 10 Stunden betrieben werden. Sie sind mit Plüsch-Ohrmuscheln ausgestattet, die fast auf Ihren Ohren "schmelzen" und kaum ein Gefühl dafür vermitteln. Darüber hinaus sind diese Kopfhörer mit einem geräuschunterdrückenden Doppelmikrofonsystem ausgestattet, mit dem Sie Ihre Anrufe in HD-Tonqualität bearbeiten können.

Auch wenn ihre Klangqualität nicht die beste ist, bieten diese Kopfhörer eine hervorragende Geräuschunterdrückung, die an die Umgebung angepasst werden kann, was sie sicher für die Reise macht. Das bedeutet, dass Sie sich für diese Kopfhörer entscheiden sollten, wenn Sie die Geräuschunterdrückung der Klangqualität vorziehen.

Spezifikationen

  • Audio Design: Geschlossen
  • Batterielebensdauer: Über 20 Stunden
  • Kabellänge: 3.94-Füße
  • Gewicht: 0.68 Pfund
  • NFC: Ja
  • Bluetooth: Ja
  • Garantie: 2-4 Jahre

Vorteile

  • Sehr angenehm zu tragen
  • Hervorragende Geräuschunterdrückung
  • Ideal für unterwegs
  • Geräuschisolierung

Nachteile

  • Nicht sehr detaillierter Sound
  • Grundlegende Gestaltung
  • Das Kabel ist für einige Benutzer möglicherweise zu kurz

Prüfen Sie den Preis bei Amazon


Fazit

Dies ist also die Liste der bequemsten Kopfhörer für Sie. Von dort aus können Sie eine nach Ihren Vorlieben und Prioritäten auswählen. Das bedeutet, dass Sie wählen müssen, ob Sie geräuschunterdrückende oder kabellose Kopfhörer wünschen. Beim Kauf der besten Over-Ear-Kopfhörer müssen Sie auch Ihr Budget berücksichtigen.

So können Sie entscheiden, ob Sie sich für ein teures Mainstream-Paar wie Sennheiser-Kopfhörer oder ein allgemeineres wie Sony-Kopfhörer entscheiden können.

Wenn Sie Ihre Lieblingsmarken und Must-Have-Funktionen kennen, können Sie aus einer Vielzahl von Kopfhöreroptionen wählen.

Avatar von Jack

Jack

Zehn Jahre Erfahrung in Informations- und Computertechnologie. Leidenschaft für elektronische Geräte, Smartphones, Computer und moderne Technologie.

iStarsoft

Software Reviews, News, Tips & Tricks for iOS & Android Users

10 Most Comfortable Headphones You Can Buy

0 157

Are you an audiophile looking for the most comfortable headphones for yourself? Do you wish to buy the best over-ear headphones with the best sound? If the answer to any of these questions is a yes, this is the apt place for you.

In this article, we have curated a list of the ten most comfortable headphones you can buy. These hi-fi over-ear headphones offer great performance and high sound quality. They are ideal for those long music listening sessions since they are comfortable to wear.

And, if you’re a person who wants to maintain their overall ear health over the years, then these headphones are made for you. This is because they don’t require you to amp up the volume for noise cancellation and offer good audio performance. So, let us take a look at the ten most comfortable headphones.

PS: also, here are the top Earbuds for small ears and Best Bluetooth Headphones Under 100 for your reference.


#1 Most Comfortable Headphones – Beyerdynamic DT 1990 Pro

These professional hi-fi headphones offer the best sound and are used by some of the top audio engineers in the world. Even though Beyerdynamic is not a popular brand like its German counterpart, Sennheiser, the acoustic firm has created some of the most comfortable headphones in the past.

The DT990, DT880, and DT770 models offered by Beyerdynamic are well-known for their superb sound quality and construction. Beyerdynamic DT 1990 Pro is an open-back variant of DT 1770 Pro offered by the same company. These headphones have great design and imaging and provide value for your money. Both these headphones come at the same price.

However, their sound quality is different. The DT 1990 Pro headphones are ideal for use in the studio or at home for active listening sessions. Sound can get inside and outside of these ones of the most comfortable headphones. They provide space owing to their open-back construction. Wide soundstage allows even lazy listeners to identify the precise location of every instrument.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Open
  • Length of cable 9.8 ft or 3.9 ft
  • Frequency response: 5Hz – 40,000Hz
  • Sensitivity: 102dB
  • Weight: 370 g
  • Impedance: 250 ohms

Pros

  • Incredible resolution
  • Great comfort
  • Sturdy construction

Cons

  • Strenuous highs
  • Somewhat recessed mids

Check Price at Amazon


#2 Most Comfortable Headphones – Philips Fidelio X2

Philips Fidelio X2 headphones offer great value for money, best comfort, and high build quality. This superb pair of headphones allows you to save a lot of money. One of the most comfortable headphones has cloud-like ear pads that offer great comfort.

Even though they are big and bulky, Philips Fidelio X2 headphones come with 50mm neodymium drivers and soft hammock band that takes off some weight strain. Offered in black color, the headphones look appealing with the combination of woven metal, memory foam earpads, and leather.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Open
  • Frequency response: 5HHz – 40,000Hz
  • Impedance: 30 Ohm
  • Length of cable: 9.8 feet
  • Sensitivity: 100 dB @ 1mW
  • Drivers: Two 1.9-inch speakers
  • Type of driver: Dynamic
  • Weight: 0.85 pounds

Pros

  • Quite comfortable
  • Great value for money
  • Excellent sound
  • Sexy and bold design

Cons

  • Absence of extras
  • Huge ear cups

Check Price at Amazon


#3 Most Comfortable Headphones – Sennheiser HD 800

These headphones offered by Sennheiser are ideal for people who can spend a lot of money on headphones. They are great but are offered at a high price. These over-ear headphones are one of the most comfortable headphones worldwide with praises from audiophiles all over the world. When you pair them with suitable hardware, they offer superb and balanced sound. However, Sennheiser HD 800 headphones necessitate additional audio equipment than an average person could buy.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Open
  • Frequency response: 14 Hz – 44,100 Hz
  • Impedance: 300 ohm
  • Length of cable: 3m
  • Weight: 330g

Pros

  • Excellent comfort
  • Extremely detailed
  • Wonderfully balanced
  • Outstanding sound

Cons

  • Expensive

Check Price at Amazon


#4 Most Comfortable Headphones – Beyerdynamic DT 1770 Pro

These one of the most comfortable headphones are great for people who are just beginning to experience the charisma of music. They are ideal for recording studios and DJ booths. However, these spectacular headphones come at a higher price, which might seem expensive to a lot of people but not to some. You can use them with your mobile phone and HRA player as well. Moreover, they have a dynamic driver.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Closed
  • Frequency response: 5Hz – 40,000Hz
  • Type of driver: Dynamic
  • Weight: 1.5 pounds

Pros

  • Good price for the quality
  • Stylish design
  • Brilliantly crafted soundscape

Cons

  • A bit bulky

Check Price at Amazon


#5 Most Comfortable Headphones – Bowers & Wilkins P9 Signature

Bowers & Wilkins P9 Signature headphones provide great sound quality that is refined, tight, and detailed. However, these headphones are quite expensive for their features since they don’t have Bluetooth connectivity and noise cancellation.

You can use these headphones for listening higher-bitrate compressed music that you play on your phone. They are outfitted with a big stereo sound stage, along with drivers directed towards your ear holes. The joints between the cups and headband are designed beautifully, which in turn allow you to wear the memory foam cups for long periods.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Closed
  • Frequency response: 2Hz – 30,000Hz
  • Sensitivity: 111dB SPL @ 1kHz – / 1Vrms
  • Drivers: 1.6 inch (40mm) Mylar/Titanium
  • Type of driver: Dynamic
  • Impedance: 22 Ohms
  • Length of cable: 1.2m
  • Weight: 413 g

Pros

  • Very comfortable to wear for extended periods
  • Clear range
  • Detailed
  • Good audio ‘upscaling’
  • Stunning sound

Cons

  • Premium price
  • Only available in brown color

Check Price at Amazon


#6 Most Comfortable Headphones – 1MORE Triple Driver Over-Ear

These headphones from 1MORE are offered at a cost-effective price. With detailed sound and sturdy construction, 1MORE Triple Driver headphones offer control on the lower registers and minor mid-bass emphasis without compromising the highs or mids.

These one of the most comfortable headphones are not harsh in the upper registers and offer great detail in the frequency range. As the name suggests, these headphones come with three in-ear drivers that produce striking sound quality with deep bass.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Closed
  • Frequency response: 20Hz – 40,000Hz
  • Sensitivity: 104dB SPL @ 1kHz
  • Impedance: 32 Ohms
  • Drivers: 137/64″ (40mm)
  • Type of driver: Dynamic
  • Length of cable: 4.40ft (1.35m)
  • Weight: 0.65lb (293g)

Pros

  • Great value for money
  • Made from high-quality materials
  • Balanced and detailed
  • Good sound quality
  • Excellent design and construction

Cons

  • No remote or inline mic

Check Price at Amazon


#7 Most Comfortable Headphones – Sony WH-1000XM3

These Sony headphones come with a lot of features. They are one of the most comfortable headphones. The headphones have a superior sound quality and noise cancellation. Sony WH-1000XM3 headphones offer a great balance between performance and features. They are wireless and have in-built Alexa and Google Assistant.

Additionally, these headphones have support for aptX HD and NFC for some Android mobile phones. All of these features are offered at an affordable price, which makes Sony WH-1000XM3 over-ear headphones an excellent all-round choice for people who listen to music on the move.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Closed
  • Wireless range: 33 ft
  • Battery life: 30 hours
  • Weight: 23 g
  • NFC: Yes

Pros

  • Voice assistant support
  • The battery life of 30 hours
  • Excellent sound quality
  • Outstanding noise cancellation

Cons

  • Call quality is not so good

Check Price at Amazon


8. Audio-Technica ATH-SR5BT

Audio-Technica ATH-SR5BT headphones offer great value for money, high performance, and stylish looks. Even though this pair of headphones is wireless, it provides great wireless and wired sound quality and Bluetooth audio. The headphones have Hi-0052esolution audio support and are compatible with nearly all music genres with an almost-flat response curve.

Audio-Technica ATH-SR5BT headphones are comfortable to wear for listening to music for extended periods. They have a sturdy built with a battery life of approximately 40 hours from a single charge. However, these headphones don’t have features that are present in costly wireless headphones, such as multi-device pairing and noise cancellation. Still, they have other great features, along with the unparalleled sound.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Closed
  • Frequency response: 5Hz – 40,000Hz
  • Sensitivity: 100 dB
  • Impedance: 35 ohm
  • Drivers: Two 1.7-inch drivers
  • Type of driver: Dynamic
  • Battery life: 40 hours
  • Length of cable: 3.9 feet
  • Weight: 0.64 pounds
  • NFC: No

Pros

  • Better wired mode sound
  • Balanced sound
  • Outstanding battery life

Cons

  • Highs can be too vigorous

Check Price at Amazon


9. Beyerdynamic Amiron Wireless

Beyerdynamic Amiron Wireless headphones provide outstanding audio fidelity within an affordable price. These headphones provide detailed and spacious sound. However, Beyerdynamic Amiron Wireless headphones are not great for traveling owing to their standard noise isolation and bulky design. Still, if you are just after great sound from wireless headphones, then these one of the most comfortable headphones are great for you.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Closed
  • Frequency response: 16Hz -22,000Hz
  • Impedance: 28 ohms
  • Type of driver: Dynamic
  • Wireless range: Over 30 feet
  • Battery life: Over 25 hours
  • Length of cable: 4.6 feet
  • NFC: Yes

Pros

  • Sound is like wired headphones
  • Spacious, dynamic, and detailed sound
  • Outstanding comfort and build quality

Cons

  • Not good for travel
  • Expensive
  • Mobile app needs improvement

Check Price at Amazon


10. Bose QuietComfort 35 (Series II)

Bose QuietComfort 35 (Series II) headphones are one of the best noise-canceling and most comfortable headphones on this list. They boast Google Assistant that can start with just a click of a button and voice control that allows you to control your smartphone, such as Siri.

Bose is a popular company when it comes to music and sound equipment. These are one of the best ANC (Active Noise Cancellation) headphones offered by this well-known company to date. These headphones are wireless with Bluetooth connectivity and have a comfortable fit.

With a closed-back, Bose QuietComfort 35 (Series II) headphones can run for over 10 hours. They are equipped with plush ear cups that nearly ‘melt’ on your ears, providing a hardly there feel. Furthermore, these headphones are equipped with a noise-rejecting dual-microphone system that lets you attend your calls in HD sound quality.

Even though their sound quality is not the best, these headphones offer outstanding noise cancellation that can be adjusted as per the environment, which makes them safe for travel. This means if you prefer noise cancellation over sound quality, you should go for these headphones.

Specifications

  • Audio design: Closed
  • Battery life: Over 20 hours
  • Length of cable: 3.94 feet
  • Weight: 0.68 pounds
  • NFC: Yes
  • Bluetooth: Yes
  • Warranty: 2-4 years

Pros

  • Very comfortable to wear
  • Superb noise cancellation
  • Great for traveling
  • Noise isolating

Cons

  • Not very much detailed sound
  • Basic design
  • The cable might be too short for some users

Check Price at Amazon


Conclusion on the Most Comfortable Headphones:

So, this is the list of the most comfortable headphones for you. From there, you can choose one as per your preferences and priorities. This means you need to choose whether you want noise-canceling or wireless headphones. You must consider your budget as well when buying the best over-ear headphones.

This will let you decide whether you can go for an expensive and mainstream pair like Sennheiser headphones or a more generic one like Sony headphones. When you know your favorite brands and must-have features, you can choose from a lot of headphone options out there.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More