MTS视频编辑器 - 编辑MTS文件的最佳工具

有很多用户想知道如何编辑。 MTS文件更容易 和更快。在这种情况下,他们面临的主要挑战之一是找到一个好的 MTS视频编辑器.因此,我们组成这篇文章揭示了最好的工具,可以编辑MTS文件,供您参考。


编辑MTS文件的要求

一般来说,我们都喜欢用不同类型的方法来保存我们珍贵的时刻。录制视频是最广泛使用的方法之一,因为视频能让人在现实生活中回忆起来。在许多情况下,你会遇到由于某种原因或其他原因编辑这些视频的要求。例如,你会想削减不需要的部分,合并两个剪辑在一起或裁剪视频。

另外,你可能需要给这些视频添加一些滤镜或效果,只是为了让它们看起来更好。也就是说,要编辑一个视频文件,你显然需要一个特殊的视频编辑工具。诚然,市场上有很多视频编辑工具。然而,从这个大集合中选择一个视频编辑器可能是你的恐吓目标。在选择一个应用程序之前,你应该做大量的研究以及。但你可以抛开这种担心,继续阅读这篇文章。这篇文章包括现代市场上最好的MTS视频编辑工具。

PS:让我们想办法 将MTS转换为MP4 容易,当你面对的是 iMovie视频渲染错误.


MTS文件介绍

最简单地说,MTS是MPEG传输流的缩写。这种特殊的文件格式利用MPEG-4 / H.264压缩。此外,它与720p和1080i高清视频分辨率兼容。

当涉及到MTS的音频内容时,它可能会使用杜比AC-3编解码器进行压缩。如果没有,它可能会使用未压缩的线性PCM音频格式保存。这些文件与2声道立体声和5.1环绕声兼容。

一些视频播放器和视频编辑器可能不支持这种文件格式。所以,你应该找到与MTS兼容的特定播放器。

此外,点击这里查看全文 HitFilm Express评论.


最好的MTS视频编辑工具来编辑MTS文件

在本节中,我们列出了最好的工具,轻松编辑MTS文件。所有这些工具都具有令人印象深刻的特点,强大的功能,并与所有领先的文件格式有更大的兼容性。在这个列表的结尾,我们为你提供了一个比较,让你更好地了解他们。

01.Wondershare Filmora

Wondershare Filmora 被认为是市场上最强大的视频编辑工具之一。虽然它有一个非常简单的用户界面,这个工具的性能和功能是如此的专业。在某种程度上,它是用户友好性和效率的完美结合。它可以在Windows和macOS平台上完美运行。为了让这个过程更加高效,Wondershare Filmora带有两种不同的模式可供选择。你可以选择简易编辑模式或全功能模式。用户可以根据需求决定选择哪种模式。考虑到所有这些原因,这个工具可以被列为编辑MTS文件的突出选项之一。

YouTube 视频

Wondershare Filmora的特点

  • Filmora是一款高度通用的工具,甚至可以用来编辑视频的照片。这是在编辑视频和音频之外。
  • 它提供了画中画视频、转场、添加和编辑标题等功能。
  • 你可以使用这个工具将音频内容从视频中分离出来,分别进行编辑。然后,你可以将编辑好的音频文件合并到视频中。
  • Wondershare Filmora是一个超级工具,用于转换视频。
  • 该工具也能兼容多种文件类型。
  • 你可以直接从Filmora分享视频到Facebook和YouTube等社交媒体平台。
  • 您可以使用Filmora从众多网站下载视频,转换它们或编辑它们。

02.苹果iMovie

这是另一个免费的视频编辑器,是默认的macOS提供。事实上,一个较新的版本的iMovie发布与每个macOS。这是真的 苹果iMovie 是免费的。不过,免费版的iMovie只能在较新的macOS版本中找到。如果你想得到它而不一定要搬到新的macOS,你应该购买它。总的来说,对于一款免费应用来说,iMovie的功能是超强的,足够方便。

苹果iMovie的特点

  • 你可以使用iMovie创建一步效果。
  • 它同时兼容3D和2D视频格式。
  • 它能很好地使用音频编码。
  • 你可以使用这个应用程序来创建电影预告片以及。
  • 兼容MP4、M4V、MOV文件等文件格式。
  • 你可以用它直接在网络平台上分享视频。
苹果iMovie

03.Avidemux

Avidemux 是另一个有用的工具,可以很好地用于视频编辑任务。这是一个高度通用的工具,包括各种功能,给用户留下深刻印象。你可以在任何已知的操作系统上使用它,并且它在这些平台上顺利运行。在所有这些令人印象深刻的功能之上,你可以免费使用这个工具。它可以让你轻松地切割、裁剪和编辑视频。由于其广泛的兼容性,你可以使用它作为一个MTS视频编辑器。视频和音频可以用Avidemux完美编码。

Avidemux的特点

  • 非常流畅的音频编辑功能。
  • 你可以用它来控制视频的字幕。
  • 几种不同格式之间的完美转换。
  • 你可以用它将整个项目保存为一个文件。
  • 您可以使用单一界面进行任何视频编辑任务。
Avidemux

04.Blender MTS视频编辑器

搅拌器 被称为最好的视频编辑工具之一,自2002年以来有很多功能。事实上,这个工具被称为3D视频编辑器。它主要用于建模、动画、装配、模拟等目的。你可以更有效地使用这款应用程序进行3D视频创作。这款应用程序的整体受欢迎程度是非常惊人的。这款工具拥有相当独特的界面。即使你几乎没有任何与视频编辑相关的经验,你也可以很容易地掌握Blender。

Blender的特点

  • 功能齐全、先进的仿真工具。  
  • 先进的工具,让你可以创建完美的动画体。
  • 你可以使用这个文件合并多个场景。
  • 你可以用它来借用已经创建和保存的视频内容。
  • 你几乎可以在任何操作系统上使用它。
  • 它所消耗的空间非常小。
MTS视频编辑器 - Blender

05.HyperEngine AV MTS视频编辑器

这是一款轻量级但功能强大的应用程序,它带有独特的功能,可以编辑MTS文件。你可以使用这个工具来创建方面,如幻灯片以及。你可以找到很多有用的功能,在这个应用程序内,尽管它的轻量级特点。你可以使用这个应用程序来编辑你收集的视频。除此之外,它还可以作为一个视频捕捉工具。诸如处理音频的任务变得更容易与 HyperEngine AV.

HyperEngine AV的特点

  • 应用中加载了大量的特效。
  • 实时应用过渡效果。
  • 可以轻松编辑音频片段。
MTS视频编辑器 - HyperEngine AV

顺便说一下,点击这里尝试最好的。 婚礼视频编辑.

06.视频采集器

视频采集器 是不同于本文中提到的其他应用程序,因为它是一个在线工具。它带有大量的功能。例如,它有一个视频下载器,屏幕记录器,甚至是一个转换器除了编辑。虽然它没有先进的功能,但它是一个易于使用的应用程序,可以为你做一个体面的工作。这意味着它足以成功完成一些简单的视频编辑任务。它甚至不希望你注册账户。相反,你只需在使用Video Grabber在线工具之前安装一个启动器即可。

视频采集器的特点

  • 它是一款在线工具,不需要你安装重度应用。
  • 一个非常方便的应用程序,即使是新用户。
  • 优秀的用户界面。
  • 无需报名。
  • 它可以轻松下载、编辑和录制视频。
  • 是作为一个简单的MTS视频编辑器的理想选择。
视频采集器

MTS视频编辑工具的比较

下面提到的是本文所解释的视频编辑工具的比较。事实上,本节将解释如何从其他视频编辑器中选择最好的视频编辑器。在下面的图表中,我们比较了每个工具的性能,功能,兼容性和其他有用的功能。

軟件速度编辑类型模式兼容性
Wondershare Filmora比其他选项快30倍视频、图像、音频两种编辑模式(简易编辑模式和全功能模式)。Windows和MacOS
苹果iMovie平均值视频和音频单模只有macOS
Avidemux平均值视频和音频单模Windows和MacOS
搅拌器平均值3D视频和音频单模Windows和MacOS
超级引擎平均值视频和音频单模Windows和MacOS
视频采集器平均值视频和音频单模窗口

如果你看看上面的比较表,你可以对每个选项有一个清晰的认识。然后,您可以决定哪种工具是最好的,以完成您的任务。根据我们的调查结果,在这个列表中的最佳选择是Wondershare Filmora,毫无疑问。我们确实有几个理由提到Filmora作为我们的首选。 MTS视频编辑器.友好的用户体验、出色的速度、可靠性和超强的兼容性只是我们应该提到的一些功能。即使你是一个新手用户,你可以很容易地使用Filmora和。 编辑MTS文件 完美。然而,你可以自由检查与其他选项,以及看看他们是否能满足你的要求。如果你知道其他类似的工具,你可以在下面的评论部分提到它们。

MTS Video Editor – The Best Tools to Edit MTS Files

There are many users who want to know how to edit MTS files easier and faster. One of the main challenges they face, in this case, is finding a good MTS video editor. So, we composed this article revealing the best tools that can edit MTS files for your reference.


The requirement to edit MTS files

In general, we all love to preserve our precious moments using different types of methods. Recording videos is one of the most widely used methods because videos bring back memories in real life. In many cases, you will come across the requirement of editing those videos due to some reason or another. For instance, you will want to cut unwanted parts, merge two clips together or crop a video.

Also, you might need to add some filters or effects to those videos just to make them look better. That said, to edit a video file, you obviously need a special video editing tool. It is true that there are plenty of video editing tools in the market. However, choosing a video editor from this large collection can be an intimidating target for you. Before choosing an application, you should do plenty of research as well. But you can leave that worry aside and keep reading this article. This article comprises the best MTS video editor tools available in the modern-day market.

PS: let’s figure out how to convert MTS to MP4 easily and what to do when you are facing the iMovie Video Rendering Error.


Introduction to MTS files

In simplest terms, MTS is the abbreviation for MPEG Transport Stream. This specific file format utilizes MPEG-4 / H.264 compression. Moreover, it is compatible with both 720p and 1080i HD video resolutions.

When it comes to the audio content on MTS, it may be compressed using Dolby AC-3 codec. If not, it might be saved using uncompressed linear PCM audio format. These files are compatible with 2-channel stereo and 5.1 surround sound.

Some of the video players and video editors might not support this file format. So, you are supposed to find specific players that are compatible with MTS.

Besides, click here for the full HitFilm Express review.


Best MTS Video Editor tools to edit MTS file

In this section, we list down the best tools to edit MTS files with ease. All these tools come with impressive features, powerful functionality, and greater compatibility with all the leading file formats. At the end of this list, we provide you a comparison to give you a better idea about them.

01. Wondershare Filmora

Wondershare Filmora is considered to be one of the most powerful video editing tools in the market. Although it has a very simple user interface, the performance and features of this tool are so professional. In a way, it is a perfect combination of user-friendliness and efficiency. It works perfectly on both Windows and macOS platforms. To make the process more efficient, Filmora comes with two different modes to choose from. You can choose Easy Editor Mode or the Full Featured Mode. Users can decide with which mode to choose depending on the requirement. This tool can be ranked as one of the prominent options to edit MTS files considering all those reasons.

YouTube video

Features of Wondershare Filmora

  • Filmora is a highly versatile tool that can be used even to edit photos for videos. That is in addition to editing videos and audios.
  • It offers features such as Picture-In-Picture videos, transitions, adding and editing titles, and so on.
  • You can use this tool to separate audio content from videos and edit them separately. Then, you can merge the edited audio files to the video.
  • Wondershare Filmora is a superb tool for converting videos.
  • This tool is compatible with a wide range of file types as well.
  • You can share videos directly from Filmora to social media platforms like Facebook and YouTube.
  • You can use Filmora to download videos from a large range of websites, convert them or edit them.

02. Apple iMovie

This is another free video editor that is available by default with the macOS. In fact, a newer version of iMovie is released with each of the macOS. It is true that Apple iMovie is free. However, the free version of iMovie can be found with the newer macOS versions only. If you want to get it without necessarily moving to a new macOS, you should purchase it. In general, the features of iMovie are superb and handy enough for a free application.

Features of Apple iMovie

  • You can create One Step Effect using iMovie.
  • It is compatible with both 3D and 2D video formats.
  • It works well with audio encoding.
  • You can use this app to create movie trailers as well.
  • Compatible with file formats such as MP4, M4V, and MOV files.
  • You can use it to share videos directly on online platforms.
Apple iMovie

03. Avidemux

Avidemux is another useful tool that works well for video editing tasks. It’s a highly versatile tool that comprises various features to impress users. You can use it on any of the known operating systems, and it operates smoothly on those platforms. On top of all those impressive features, you can use this tool for free. It allows you to cut, crop, and edit videos with ease. You can use it as an MTS video editor thanks to its wide compatibility. Videos and audios can be encoded perfectly with Avidemux.

Features of Avidemux

  • Very smooth audio editing features.
  • You can use it to control the subtitles of the videos.
  • Perfect conversion between several different formats.
  • You can use it to save the whole project as a single file.
  • You can use a single interface for any video editing task.
Avidemux

04. Blender MTS Video Editor

Blender is known as one of the best video editing tools with plenty of features since 2002. In fact, this tool is known as a 3D video editor. It is mainly used for purposes such as modeling, animating, rigging, simulation, and so on. You can use this application more effectively for 3D video creation. The overall popularity of this application is very impressive. This tool has a pretty unique interface. Even if you hardly have any experience related to video editing, you can master Blender pretty easily.

Features of Blender

  • Fully featured, advanced tools for simulation.  
  • Advanced tools so you can create perfect animated bodies.
  • Merge multiple scenes using this file.
  • You can use it to borrow video content that is already created and saved.
  • You can use it nearly on any OS.
  • It consumes a very small amount of space.
MTS Video Editor - Blender

05. HyperEngine AV MTS Video Editor

This is a lightweight yet powerful application that comes with unique features to edit MTS files. You can use this tool to create aspects such as slideshows as well. You can find plenty of useful features inside this application despite its lightweight characteristic. And you can use this application to edit videos from your collection. In addition to that, it works as a video capturing tool too. Tasks such as processing audios were made easier with HyperEngine AV.

Features of HyperEngine AV

  • Plenty of effects loaded in the application.
  • Applies transition effects in real-time.
  • Can edit audio clips easily.
MTS Video Editor - HyperEngine AV

By the way, click here to try the best Wedding Video Editor.

06. Video Grabber

Video Grabber is different from other applications mentioned in this article because it is an online tool. It comes with plenty of features. For instance, it has a video downloader, screen recorder, and even a converter apart from editing. Although it doesn’t have advanced features, it is an easy-to-use application that can do a decent job for you. That means it is good enough to accomplish some simple video editing tasks successfully. It doesn’t even want you to sign up for accounts. Instead, you can simply install a launcher before making use of Video Grabber online tool.

Features of Video Grabber

  • It is an online tool that doesn’t require you to install heavy applications.
  • A very convenient application even for new users.
  • Excellent user-interface.
  • No sign-up requires.
  • It can download, edit and record videos with ease.
  • Ideal to be used as a simple MTS video editor.
Video Grabber

A comparison of MTS video editor tools

Mentioned below is a comparison of video editing tools that are explained in this article. In fact, this section will explain how to choose the best video editor from the rest. In the chart below, we compare the performance, features, compatibility, and other useful features of each tool.

SoftwareSpeedEditing TypeModeCompatibility
Wondershare Filmora30 times faster than other optionsVideo, images, audioTwo editing modes (Easy Editor Mode and Full Feature Mode)Windows and macOS
Apple iMovieAverageVideo & AudioSingle-modemacOS only
AvidemuxAverageVideo & AudioSingle-modeWindows and macOS
BlenderAverage3D Video & AudioSingle-modeWindows and macOS
HyperEngineAverageVideo & AudioSingle-modeWindows and macOS
Video GrabberAverageVideo & AudioSingle-modeWindows

If you take a look at the above comparison table, you can get a clear idea about each option. You can then decide which tool is best to accomplish your tasks. According to our findings, the best option in this list is Wondershare Filmora, without a doubt. We do have several reasons to mention Filmora as our preferred MTS video editor. User-friendliness, excellent speed, reliability, and superb compatibility are only some of those features we should mention. Even if you are a novice user, you can easily make use of Filmora and edit MTS files perfectly. However, you’re free to check with the other options as well and see if they can match your requirements. If you know other similar tools, you may mention them in the comments section below.