您希望拥有的14种稀有变形金刚玩具

您喜欢收藏变形金刚系列玩具吗? 如果是,那么此博客适合您。 我们列出了一些 罕见的变形金刚玩具 您希望拥有的。 

变形金刚系列玩具是世界上著名的玩具之一。 孩之宝(Hasbro)于1984年发布了这些玩具。它们是玩具界最受欢迎的玩具特许经营之一。 在孩之宝之前,日本公司Takara计划在1980年代将这些玩具带到美国,但没有这样做。

Takara计划发布两类玩具,即Microchange和Diaclone。 但是,孩之宝雇用了漫威漫画公司,并将两者结合成一个单一的概念。 然后,这个概念连同他们的玩具一起作为动画系列在电视上发布。

推出30年后,变形金刚玩具(如第1代或G1代)的原始系列是收藏最多的玩具。 我们将排名最稀有的变形金刚玩具。 继续阅读以了解这些 罕见的变形金刚玩具.


14.稀有变形金刚玩具– G1 MicroMasters戴阿特拉斯

稀有变形金刚玩具-G1 MicroMasters Dai Atlas

MicroMaster正是他们的名字所暗示的。 这些是常规的微型机器人。 戴·阿特拉斯(Dai Atlas)转变为既可以在水上也可以在陆地上行驶的运载工具。 变形金刚的漫画故事很奇怪,尤其是在MicroMasters首次亮相之初。 戴阿特拉斯(Dai Atlas)是电源大师”,通过与其他微型变形金刚结合使用,可以将其转变为更大的机器人。

MicroMasters的原始G1玩具带有一些较小的变形金刚。 当这些微型变形金刚组合在一起时,它们会创造出强大的机器人。 毫无疑问,这是变形金刚玩具中稀有的玩具之一。 这款原始日文版《变形金刚》玩具在eBay上的价格为714美元。

PS:让我们弄清楚如何获得 稀有糖果口袋妖怪 以及 如何打造高达 轻松。

13.变压器Armada Optimus Prime和过载原型

变形金刚Armada Optimus Prime和过载原型

这是著名的《变形金刚》原型版本。 这是Optimus Prime和Overload的初步模型,该模型取自2002年卡通系列《变形金刚》。 这些原型版本是孩之宝在生产它们之前作为测试模型创建的。 它们被视为稀有的变形金刚玩具之一。

但是,用于创建这些测试图案的塑料材料是脆性的,因此,不希望使用它们。 此外,它们没有包装,缺少一枚导弹。 即使这些原型的包装不完整,也有人愿意以1,675美元的价格购买。

此外,如果您正在寻找顶部 漫威传奇扩展,只需单击即可阅读更多内容。

12.稀有变形金刚玩具– Trypticon

稀有变形金刚玩具-Trypticon

1986年发行的新版《变形金刚》玩具背后的想法与以前的版本不同。 创建者向其中添加了新功能。 一些Trypticon角色可能会变成基地,然后相互连接以形成一个微型城市。 尽管它在美国的销售量不大,但在日本却以“争夺城市“。

它的城市之一是“欺骗Trypticon”,它非常受欢迎。 可以将其转变为可以行走在一对C电池中的伟大的恐龙。 另外,您可以通过组合其他小型机器人来形成像Brunt这样的大炮。 在密封盒中薄荷的成本可以达到2,000美元。 Trpticon的这些特殊功能使其成为难得的变形金刚玩具之一。

11.稀有变形金刚玩具– Jetfire 

天火

总部位于美国的孩之宝(Hasbro)已成功将除变形金刚以外的其他日本玩具系列整合到一个单一的概念中。 完美的例子是Robotech。 著名的Robotech系列是通过结合三个不同的日本特许经营而创建的,分别是Super Dimension骑兵南十字星,Genesis Climber Mospeada和Super Dimension Fortress Macross。 

当变形金刚玩具在美国变得越来越庞大时,孩之宝(Hasbro)转向了超时空要塞(Macross)来开发更先进的机器人玩具。 为了满足人们的需求,新建了一个物业,喷射”是在玩具变形金刚系列中推出的。 Jet给变形金刚玩具带来了全新的面貌,这些玩具后来以Jetfire的名字而闻名。 它的售价约为2000美元。 它仍然是稀有的变形金刚玩具之一.

10.变形金刚玩具–堡垒马克西姆斯

稀有变形金刚玩具-堡垒马克西姆斯

马克西姆斯要塞(Fortress Maximus)是1980年代中期最需要的变形金刚玩具。 这个高2000英尺的Autobot成为其他Transformers可以用于其工作的基础。 它是最昂贵和稀有的变形金刚玩具之一。 马克西姆斯要塞(Fortress Maximus)价值XNUMX美元。 

9.变形金刚玩具–钢锁

钢索

 Grimlock是著名的汽车人之一,也是Dinobots的一部分。 恐龙机器人有能力转变成恐龙。 您可以在Takara Diaclone系列中看到“钢锁”(Dinosaur Robos)。 Grimlock是一个非常小的Autobot,可以在Transformers版本中删除。

另外,出于安全原因,日语版《钢锁》的某些材料未在美国获得批准。 但是,这些小物件在玩具的变形中起着重要的作用。 他们的价格略高于2,000美元。 因此,它是罕见的变形金刚玩具之一。

8.变形金刚玩具-G1战场盖亚礼物套装

稀有变形金刚玩具-G1 Battle Gaia礼物套装

G1 Battle Gaia礼物套装是著名的日本卡通超级机器人生命变形金刚的一部分。 它还拥有日文版的玩具,称为G1礼品套装。 这是Guard City的姐妹玩具,也是极为罕见的变形金刚玩具之一。 它甚至不在线提供。 

TransformerLand是变形金刚粉丝的网站,上面保存了玩具及其价格的清单,该公司报告说,G1 Battle Gaia礼品套装在2,800年的售价为$ 2016。 否则,不会损坏玩具。

7. G1 Optimus Prime薄荷糖和入盒

G1 Optimus Prime薄荷和盒装

所有Optimus Prime变形金刚的首席大师都不需要进行特殊的营销就可以出售。 盒子中的G1 Optimus Prime Near Mint价值3,400美元。 它是经过专业分级的,并带有特殊的保护套。 

但是,它并不比其他稀有的变形金刚玩具稀有,因为它是原始的G1玩具,并且是G1 Optimus Prime系列的代名词。 这些年来,它们被大量出售。 但是,这些玩具仅出现了四次,上一次是在2004年。

6. G1野兽大战幸运抽奖Galva-Lio车队

稀有变形金刚玩具-G1野兽大战幸运大抽奖Galva-Lio车队

这是日本的另一套独家玩具。 Galva-Lio Convoy是热门漫画系列(即Beast Wars II)的一部分。 其中只有50张被释放,对于幸运抽奖的数字来说,这仍然是很高的数字。 变形金刚幸运抽奖是一个显示这些玩具人物的网站。 

该网站提到,在过去的几年中,这些玩具中只有四个已售出。 G1野兽大战幸运抽奖Galva-Lio车队已被列入罕见的变形金刚玩具清单。 它在eBay上以3,500美元的价格出售。 

5. G1再见威震天礼品套装

G1再见威震天礼品套装

再见威震天就像是80年代后期创作的礼物套装。 再见威震天(Goodbye Megatron)于1980年代发行,是几种机器人的集合。 它有再见威震天和红蜘蛛(他的忠实朋友)。 您可以通过威震天的蓝腿来猜测该产品的真实性。 该产品在eBay上的售价为$ 7440。 G1再见威震天礼品套装无疑是变形金刚玩具中罕见的玩具之一。  

4.大黄蜂(红色)

稀有变形金刚玩具-BumbleBee(红色)

好吧,与清单上其他珍贵的变形金刚玩具相比,它不是稀有玩具,但肯定不是在市场上可以买到的。 众所周知,大黄蜂是最受喜爱的变形金刚玩具。 此外,BumbleBee于1984年首次推出,它属于原始《变形金刚》的故事。 为了使这套玩具大受好评,孩之宝通过将其颜色从黄色变为红色,给了它一个不同的角度。 红色版本的BumbleBee售价高达$ 3,000。

3. 计算机

电脑

Computron是Autobot Technobots小组五个成员的复合版本,其中包括Afterburner,Nosecone,Strafe,Lightspeed和Scattershot。 它装在密封盒中的分级薄荷中,最近以5,000美元的价格售出。 如果您在考虑分级的含义,请让我们解释一下。

首席评级公司Action Figure Authority将包装上的玩具(如《变形金刚》)评级为1到100(通常为60到90)。 分级系统在这些玩具的价格上涨中起着很大的作用。 没有它,奖品的排名可能会下降到$ 1,000甚至更低。

2. Optimus Prime(Chrome G4TV奖)

稀有变形金刚玩具-Optimus Prime(Chrome G4TV奖)

好吧,如果您正在寻找此版本的Optimus Prime,则应该停止搜索。 Optimus Prime于2007年发行,是孩之宝为G4TV举办的比赛手工制作的艺术品。 如果您知道这一点,那么您还必须知道获得此版本的Optimus Prime几乎是不可能的。 

它不是由抛光塑料或任何其他塑料材料制成。 它由真正的铬制成,是变形金刚玩具中少有的玩具之一。 这就是Optimus Prime无价的原因。 如果要出售,它将以任何买家愿意支付的价格出售。

1. Optimus Prime(Botcon门奖)

擎天柱(Botcon门奖)

如果您是变形金刚玩具的迷,您可能会对此最稀有的擎天柱玩具熟悉。 这是迄今为止唯一的变形金刚玩具。 它陌生的脸使变形金刚迷着迷。 Optimus Prime的创造者用获胜者的面孔改变了传统面孔,该面孔于2007年在BotCon上获得了门奖。此外,它是2007 Transformers电影Optimus Prime的幸运抽奖版本。 它是变形金刚玩具中稀有的玩具之一。 这个玩具的独特面貌击败了Chrome Optimus Prime。


因此,这些是最重要的 罕见的变形金刚玩具。 您很少会看到这些变形金刚玩具的出售,但其中一些是最近几年出售的。 因此,您将来仍有希望找到一线希望。

14 Rare Transformers Toys You Wish You Had

Do you love collecting Transformer’s line of toys? If yes, then this blog is for you. We have listed some of the rare Transformers toys that you wish you owned. 

The Transformers lines of toys are one of the famous toys in the world. Hasbro released these toys in 1984. They are one of the most popular toy franchises in the toy world. Before Hasbro, the Japanese company Takara planned to bring these toys to the U.S. in the 1980s, but it failed to do so.

Takara planned to release two lines of toys, namely Microchange and Diaclone. However, Hasbro hired Marvel Comics and combined both of them into a single concept. This concept was then launched on television as an animated series, along with their toys.

After 30 years of its launch, the original lines of Transformers toys like Generation 1 or G1 are some of the most collected toys. We are going to rank the top rarest Transformers toys. Read on to know about these rare Transformers toys.


14. Rare Transformers Toy – G1 MicroMasters Dai Atlas

Rare Transformers Toys - G1 MicroMasters Dai Atlas

MicroMasters are just what their name suggests. These are regular mini-robots. Dai Atlas transforms into a vehicle carrier that can run on land as well as water. The comic stories of Transformers were weird, especially at the beginning of the debut of MicroMasters. Dai Atlas is the ‘Power Master,’ which can transform into a bigger robot by combining with other micro Transformers.

The original G1 toys of MicroMasters came with a few smaller Transformers. When these micro Transformers are combined, they create big and powerful robots. No doubt that it is one of the rare Transformers toys. The price of this original Japanese version of the Transformers toys is $714 on eBay.

PS: let’s figure out how to get the Rare Candy Pokemon Go and how to build a Gundam with ease.

13. Transformers Armada Optimus Prime and Overload Prototypes

Transformers Armada Optimus Prime and Overload Prototypes

This is the famous prototype version of Transformers. This is a preliminary model of Optimus Prime and Overload, which was drawn from the 2002 cartoon series Transformers Armada. These prototype versions were created by Hasbro as test models before producing them. They are counted as one of the rare Transformers toys.

However, the plastic material used to create these test patterns was brittle, and as a result, they were not intended to be played with. Besides, they are not packaged, and a piece of the missile is missing. Even after the incomplete package of these prototypes, someone was willing to buy them at $1,675.

Besides, if you are looking for the top Marvel legendary expansions, just click to read more.

12. Rare Transformers Toy – Trypticon

Rare Transformers Toys - Trypticon

The idea behind the new version of Transformers toys, which was released in 1986, was different from their previous versions. The creators added new features to it. Some Trypticon characters could turn into bases and then connect to form a miniature city. Although it was not hugely marketed in the U.S., in Japan, it was marketed a lot by the name of ‘Scramble City.’

One of its cities was the Deception Trypticon, which was extremely popular. It could be transformed into a great dinosaur that can walk in a pair of C batteries. Plus, you can form cannons like Brunt by combining other smaller robots to it. Its cost in mint in a sealed box can reach $2,000. These special features of Trpticon make it one of the rare Transformers toys.

11. Rare Transformers Toy – Jetfire 

Jetfire

U.S.-based company Hasbro has successfully combined other Japanese lines of toys in a single concept other than Transformers. The perfect example is Robotech. The famous Robotech series was created by combining three different Japanese franchises, namely Super Dimension Cavalry Southern Cross, Genesis Climber Mospeada, and Super Dimension Fortress Macross. 

When Transformers toys became huge in the U.S., Hasbro switched to Macross for more developed robot toys. To meet the demands of people, a new property, ‘jet,’ was introduced in the Transformers line of toys. Jet gave a whole new look to Transformers toys that later become famous by the name of Jetfire. It was sold for roughly $2000. It is still one of the rare Transformers toys.

10. Rare Transformers Toy – Fortress Maximus

Rare Transformers Toys - Fortress Maximus

Fortress Maximus was the most desired Transformers toy in the mid-1980s. This two-foot-tall Autobot became a base that other Transformers could use for their work. It is one of the most expensive and rare Transformers toys. Fortress Maximus is worth $2000. 

9. Rare Transformers Toy – Grimlock

Grimlock

 Grimlock is one of the famous Autobots and is a part of Dinobots. Dinobots has the power to transform into a dinosaur. You can see Grimlock in Takara Diaclone series known as Dinosaur Robos. Grimlock is a very tiny Autobot and can be removed for the Transformers release.

Plus, some of the material of the Japanese version of Grimlock didn’t get approval in the U.S. because of safety reasons. However, these little pieces play a big role in the transformation of the toys. Their price is slightly higher than $2,000. Thus, it is one of the rare Transformers toys.

8. Rare Transformers Toy – G1 Battle Gaia Gift Set

Rare Transformers Toys - G1 Battle Gaia Gift Set

G1 Battle Gaia Gift Set was a part of the famous Japanese cartoon Super Robot Lifeform Transformers. It also has a Japanese version of toys known as the G1 Gift Set. This is a sister toy of Guard City and one of the extremely rare Transformers toys. It is not even available online. 

TransformerLand, a Transformers fan website that keeps lists of toys and their prices, reported that a G1 Battle Gaia Gift Set was sold for $2,800 in 2016. The package was a little crumpled. Otherwise, there was no damage to the toys.

7. G1 Optimus Prime Near Mint & In Box

G1 Optimus Prime Near Mint & In Box

The chief master of all Optimus Prime Transformers does not need special marketing to sell. A G1 Optimus Prime Near Mint in the box is worth $3,400. It was professionally graded and came in a special guarded case. 

However, it is not as rare as other rare Transformers toys because it is the original G1 toy and the face of the G1 Optimus Prime franchise. They were sold a lot over the years. However, these toys have only featured four times, and the last time was way back in 2004.

6. G1 Beast Wars Lucky Draw Galva-Lio Convoy

Rare Transformers Toys - G1 Beast Wars Lucky Draw Galva-Lio Convoy

This is another exclusive set of toys from Japan. Galva-Lio Convoy was part of a hit manga series, that is, Beast Wars II. Only 50 of them were released, which is still a high number for Lucky Draw figures. Transformers Lucky Draw is a website that shows the figures of these toys. 

The website has mentioned that only four of these toys have been out for sale over the last couple of years. G1 Beast Wars Lucky Draw Galva-Lio Convoy has been included in the list of rare Transformers toys. It was sold for $3,500 on eBay. 

5. G1 Goodbye Megatron Gift Set

G1 Goodbye Megatron Gift Set

Goodbye Megatron is like a gift set created in the late 80s. Released in the 1980s, Goodbye Megatron is a collection of several robots. It has Goodbye Megatron and Starscream (his loyal friend). You can guess this product’s authenticity by Megatron’s blue legs. This product was sold for $7440 on eBay. G1 Goodbye Megatron Gift Set is undoubtedly one of the rare Transformers toys.  

4. BumbleBee (Red)

Rare Transformers Toys - BumbleBee (Red)

Well, it’s not a rare toy compared to other rare Transformers toys on this list, but it’s certainly not readily available in the marketplace. We all know that BumbleBee is the most loved Transformers toy. Furthermore, BumbleBee was first introduced in 1984, and it belongs to the original Transformers story. To make this set of toy a big hit, Hasbro gave it a different angle by changing its color from yellow to red. This red version of BumbleBee was sold for a whopping $3,000.

3. Computron

Computron

Computron is a composite version of the five members of the Autobot Technobots group, which includes Afterburner, Nosecone, Strafe, Lightspeed, and Scattershot. It came in graded mint in a sealed box and was sold for $5,000 in the recent past. If you are thinking about what graded means, then let us explain you.

The chief grading company, Action Figure Authority, grades toys like Transformers between 1 and 100 ( generally between 60 and 90) on the package. The grading system plays a big role in the price increase of these toys. Without it, the ranking of the prize might drop to $1,000 or even less.

2. Optimus Prime (Chrome G4TV Prize)

Rare Transformers Toys - Optimus Prime (Chrome G4TV Prize)

Well, if you are looking for this version of Optimus Prime, then you should stop searching. Released in 2007, Optimus Prime is a piece of art that was handcrafted by Hasbro for the contest held by G4TV. If you know that, then you must also know that getting this version of Optimus Prime is next to impossible. 

It is not made of polished plastic or any other plastic material. It is made of real chrome and is one of the rare Transformers toys. This is why Optimus Prime is priceless. If it ever goes up for sale, then it will sell for as much price as any buyer is willing to pay.

1. Optimus Prime (Botcon Door Prize)

Optimus Prime (Botcon Door Prize)

You would be familiar with this rarest Optimus Prime toy if you are a fan of Transformers toys. It is the unique Transformers toy to date. Its unfamiliar face fascinates Transformers fans. The creators of Optimus Prime changed the traditional face with the winner’s face, who won a door prize at BotCon in 2007. Plus, it was a Lucky Draw version of the 2007 Transformers movie Optimus Prime. It is one of the rare Transformers toys. The unique face of this toy has beaten the Chrome Optimus Prime.


Thus, these were some of the top rare Transformers toys. You will rarely see these Transformers toys for sale, but a few of them have been sold in recent years. Therefore, there is still a glimmer of hope for you to find them in the future.