6从Google Doc保存图像的简便方法

截至今天,您可以看到很多人倾向于使用Google文档。 从专业博客作者到学生,再到大型公司,如今越来越多地使用Google文档。 从技术上讲,使用Google Docs时,将图像作为zip文件发送显然会更容易。 但是,在某些情况下,如果zip文件中不包含图片,则必须分别保存图片。 但是,保存显示在Google文档中的图像并不像您想的那样容易。 这与将图像从网页保存到计算机完全不同。 换句话说,右键单击图像并保存对存储在Google文档中的图像不起作用。 因此,如果您遇到这个问题,我们将介绍几种方法 从Google Doc保存图像.

实际上,Google Docs以前提供了右键单击图像后直接保存图像的选项。 但是,由于某些原因,此功能已被Google禁用,不用说它有多烦人了。 这个问题特别困扰博客作者和作家。 了解了个人所面临的烦恼之后,我们将揭示一些实际的解决方案来解决此问题。 好吧,如果您需要学习所有这些方法并选择一种可行的方法,请阅读本文。

PS:如果您想知道如何 删除Google文档中的标题 以及如何 锁定Google表格中的单元格,如何执行 不和谐的文本格式 要保护您的数据,只需单击它。


方法1:使用Google Keep从Google Doc保存图像

我们目前提供的最基本,最简单的方法是使用Google Keep从Google Doc保存图像。 实际上,Google Keep是Google开发的一种用于记录笔记的特殊工具。 为了使用此应用程序,您应该使用Google Chrome。 下面提到的是使用以下方法从Google文档中保存图像时应遵循的简单步骤 谷歌保持.

01.首先,右键单击保存在Google文档中的图像。 然后,您应该选择标有“保存以保存记事本“。

护目镜保持

02.然后,作为第二步,您将看到一个侧边栏。 然后,您可以右键点击图片,然后选择“将图像另存为”。 如果您打算将下载的图像用于SEO,则强烈建议您适当命名。 然后,您将可以在WordPress网站中使用该文件。 实际上,通过这种方法,您不必使用Google Keep。 相反,您仅使用侧边栏。

使用Google Keep从Google Doc保存图像

可能这是从Google文档保存图像的最方便的方法。


方法2:使用发布到Web选项从Google Doc保存图像

作为第二种方法,我们说明了如何使用“发布到网络”选项从Google Doc保存图像。 实际上,此方法是内置选项,可以在Google文档中找到。

01。 要启动该过程,您应该转到Google文档菜单。

02。 然后,您应该单击“文件”,然后选择“发布到Web”选项。

使用“发布到网络”选项可保存Google Doc中的图像

03。 现在,您将看到另一个窗口。 只需选择发布按钮。

04。 然后,您可以看到带有发布链接的选项。 复制相应的链接,并在浏览器的新标签页中打开它。

05.现在,您将看到您的文档以Web版本的形式出现。 只需右键点击图片,然后您应该会看到一个弹出窗口,其中包含“将图像另存为”。 只需选择该选项,即可保存它。 但是,我们强烈建议您在将其保存到计算机时使用适当的名称。 这是因为图像名称对于您的SEO有用。 如果您打算在WordPress网站中使用此图像,则只需将其拖放即可。 如果没有,您可以使用常规步骤将其上传。 完成此操作后,您只需取消发布上述链接即可。 使用这种方法,您会发现其他人找不到您的链接。 但是,由您决定是否需要取消发布文档。


方法3:使用“下载为网页”选项来保存Google Doc中的图像

如有必要,您可以简单地使用“下载为网页”选项来保存图像。 实际上,这也是可以在Google文档中找到的内置功能。 按照这种方法,您将以网页形式下载整个文档。 与该选项相关的最显着优势是,它可以帮助同时保存多个图像。 好了,下面提到的是您使用该方法应遵循的步骤。

01。 首先,您应该转到Google文档菜单。

02。 然后,您应该选择选项文件,然后转到下载为。

03.您会找到几个保存文件的选项。 在这种情况下,您将必须选择“网页(.html,已压缩)“。

使用“下载为网页”选项可保存Google Doc中的图像

04.保存文件后,您只需解压缩文件,然后单击名为“图片“。

05。 如果您有任何意图将此图像用于SEO,则应正确重命名。 然后,在为WordPress上传图片后,Google会对其给予好评。


方法4:使用Wordable从Google Doc保存图像

作为第四种方法,您可以使用 Wordable 从Google文档保存图像。 实际上,Wordable可用于执行单击操作。 通过一键导入,您将能够快速从Google Docs导入图像。 最重要的是,它允许您将帖子和页面都导入WordPress。 不过,您应该记住,Wordable需要获得查看Google云端硬盘内容的权限。 为了设置软件,您可以查看其页面的FAQ部分。 他们使用的插件使用起来非常方便。 设置完成后,您可以按照以下步骤从Google文档中保存图像。

01.您应点击“出口”内。 可以在Google文档中找到此选项。

使用Wordable从Google Doc保存图像

02.下一步,您应该选择名为“导出到WordPress“ 选项。 然后,您可以选择导出为帖子或导出为页面选项。 然后,该图像将以草稿的形式发布在WordPress的信息中心上。 此选项将保存图像以及其余内容。

关于此选项最值得注意的事情之一是它的SEO友好性。 如果您上传具有SEO兼容文件名的原始图像,您将看到WordPress自动对其进行优化。


方法5:利用图像提取器加载项从Google Doc保存图像

当您需要从Google文档中保存多个图像时,可以使用此方法。 但是,当您需要下载选择性文件(不是全部)时,此方法更合适。 下面提到的是您要从Google Doc保存图像的步骤。

01。 打开您需要下载图像的Google文档文档。

02。 转到菜单栏,然后​​转到附加组件。

03.选择选项“获取加载项“。

04.现在,您将看到一个窗口,其中显示您可以获取的加载项。 在此窗口中,您只需输入名称即可搜索附加组件。 在这种情况下,您将必须输入文本“图像提取器”(位于提供的搜索栏中)。 然后,您应该按Enter键。 按下输入按钮后,您可以简单地看到选项列表。 您应该搜索选项“图像提取器”由Incentro开发。 通常,此选项应显示为窗口的第一个结果。

05。 现在,该插件已安装在您的浏览器上; 您应该返回到Google文档。 然后,您应该转到加载项选项。 现在,您将看到“图像提取器”选项。 单击选项开始,这样程序将开始提取图像。

06.您已安装的加载项将显示在浏览器的侧栏(位于右侧)。 然后,您可以选择应保存在计算机上的图像。 然后,您应该点击名为“下载图片”显示为蓝色。 结果,图像将被下载到计算机。

基本上就是这样。


方法6:截屏而不是下载

如果您不喜欢我们提到的上述任何选项,则应考虑拍摄屏幕截图。 无需下载图像,而是可以截取屏幕截图。 但是,此方法有几个明显的局限性。 当您有几张图像要保存在计算机中时,应使用此方法。

尽管截取屏幕截图听起来毫无道理,但是这种方法非常有效。 它特别适合需要从Google Doc下载较少图像的场合。 而且,该方法可以应用于从网站下载一个图像或多个图像。 与该选项相关的最大缺点之一是,它不那么用户友好。

为了下载图像,您应该放大网络浏览器,以便图像全屏显示。 然后,您应该单击要下载的图像并将其放大。将图像缩放到期望的大小后,应该进行截图。 但是,您应该记住,后续步骤会因操作系统而异。 换句话说,Mac中使用的方法不同于Windows PC中使用的方法。 以下是您应该使用的键盘快捷方式,具体取决于您使用的平台。

  • 对于Mac电脑: 在4中按Shift和Command。
  • 对于Windows计算机: 同时按下Control + PrtScr。

如果没有,您可以考虑安装第三方工具以通过屏幕截图功能下载图像。


底线

上面提到的是您可以使用的方法 从Google Doc保存图像。 如您所见,您可以尝试几种不同的方法。 这些方法中的每一个都各不相同,您可以选择适合您目的的最佳方法。

无论您使用什么方法从Google Doc保存图像,我们都强烈建议您命名它们。 必须使用适当的图片名称,尤其是如果您打算在WordPress上使用它时。 同样,当您以后需要搜索时,使用专有名称保存文件也很方便。 就是这样,我们希望您会发现本文有用。

另外,这是最好的方法 删除线Google文件 为你。

Software Reviews, News, Tips & Tricks for iOS & Android Users

6 Easy Ways to Save Images from Google Doc

0 9

As of today, you can see that plenty of individuals tend to use Google Docs. From professional bloggers to students to largescale companies make use of Google Docs more often than not these days. Technically, when using Google Docs, it is obviously easier if the images are sent as zip files. However, in certain cases, you will have to save the images separately if they aren’t included in zip files. But saving an image that appears in your Google Docs is not as easy as you would think. It is completely different from saving an image to your computer from a webpage. In other words, right clicking on the image and saving it doesn’t work for images stored in Google Docs. So, if you are stuck with this issue, we reveal several methods to save images from Google Doc.

In fact, Google Docs previously offered the option of saving an image directly after right-clicking on it. However, for some reason, this feature was disabled by Google and needless to mention how annoying it is. This issue particularly bothers bloggers and writers. Having understood the annoyance faced by individuals, we are going to reveal some practical solutions to solve this issue. Well, read this article if you need to learn all those methods and pick the one that works.

PS: If you wish to know how to Delete Header in Google Docs as well as how to Lock Cells in Google Sheets to protect your data, just click it.

Method 1: Use Google Keep to save images from Google Doc

The most basic and simple method we present is using Google Keep to save images from Google Doc. In fact, Google Keep is a special tool developed by Google to take notes. In order to make use of this app, you should use Google Chrome. Mentioned below are the easy steps you should follow to save images from Google Doc using Google Keep.

01. First of all, perform a right-click on an image saved on Google Docs. Then, you should select the option labeled “Save to Keep Notepad”.

- Advertisement -


02. Then, as the second step, you should see a sidebar. You can then right click on the image and go for the option “Save Image As”. If you intend to use the downloaded image for SEO purposes, we strongly recommend you to name it appropriately. You will then be able to use the file within your WordPress website. In fact, in this method, you don’t necessarily use Google Keep. Instead, you just make use of the sidebar.


Probably, this can be the most convenient method to save an image from Google Docs.

Method 2: Use Publish to Web option to save images from Google Doc

As the second method, we explain how to save images from Google Doc using Publish to Web option. In fact, this method is a built-in option that can be found in Google Doc.

01. To initiate the process, you should go to the menu of Google Docs.

02. Then, you should click on File and then select the option to Publish to the Web.


03. You will now see another window. Just select the publish button.


04. You can then see an option with a link to publish. Copy the respective link and have it opened in a new tab in your browser.

05. Now, you will see that your document appears in the form of a web version. Just right click on the image, and then you should see a popup with the option “Save Image As”. Just select that option so you can save it. Nevertheless, we strongly recommend that you use an appropriate name when saving it on your computer. That is because the name of the image would be useful for your SEO purposes. If you intend to use this image in a WordPress website, you can simply drag it and drop it. If not, you can upload it using the conventional steps. Once you are done with this, you can simply unpublish the aforesaid link. With such an approach, you will notice that others will not find your link. Nevertheless, it is up to you to decide whether you need to unpublish the document.

Method 3: Use Download as Web Page option to save images from Google Doc

If it is necessary, you can simply use Download as Web Page option to save an image. In fact, this is also a built-in feature that can be found in Google Docs. As per this method, you will be downloading the entire document in the form of a web page. The most significant advantage associated with this option is that it helps saving more than one image simultaneously. Well, mentioned below are the steps you should follow in order to use this method.

01. First of all, you should go to the Menu of Google Docs.

02. Then, you should select the option File and then go to Download as.

03. You will find several options to save your file. In this case, you will have to choose “Web Page (.html, zipped)”.


04. Once the file is saved, you can simply unzip the files and click on the folder called “Images”.


05. If you have any intention whatsoever to use this image for SEO purposes, you should rename it properly. Then, after uploading the images for WordPress, Google will treat them favorably.

Method 4: Use Wordable to save images from Google Doc

As the fourth method, you can use Wordable to save images from Google Doc. In fact, Wordable can be used to perform a single-click operation. With the one-click import, you will be able to import an image from Google Docs swiftly. The most important thing is that it allows you to import both posts and pages to WordPress. Nevertheless, you should remember that Wordable requires permission to view the contents of Google Drive. In order to set the software up, you can take a look at FAQ segment of their page. The plugin they have used is exceptionally convenient to be used. Once you have set it up, you can use the below mentioned steps to save the image from Google Doc.

01. You should click on the option “Export” within Wordable. This option can be found in Google Doc.


02. As the next step, you should select the option called “Export to WordPress” option. You can then select the option export as a post or export as a page. This image will then be published in the form of a draft on the dashboard of your WordPress. This option will save the images with the rest of the contents.

One of the most notable things about this option is that its SEO friendliness. If you upload the original image with an SEO-compatible filename, you will see that WordPress optimize it automatically.

Method 5: Make use of the Image Extractor Add-on to save images from Google Doc

You can use this method when you need to save multiple images from Google Doc. However, this method is more suitable when you need to download selective files (not all of them). Mentioned below are the steps you should follow in order to save images from Google Doc.

01. Open the Google Docs document in which you have the images that need to be downloaded.

02. Go to the Menu Bar and then go to Add-ons.


03. Select the option “Get Add-ons”.

04. You will now see a window which displays the add-ons you can get. In this window, you can search for an add-on simply by typing in the name. In this case, you will have to type the text “Image Extractor” in the provided search bar. Then, you should press the Enter. Once the enter button is pressed, you can simply see a list of options. You should search for the option “Image Extractor” which is developed by Incentro. Usually, this option should appear as the first result of the window.


05. Now the plugin is installed on your browser; you should go back to the Google Doc. Then, you should go to the Add-ons option. You will now see the option Image Extractor. Click on the option Start so the program will begin to extract the images.


06. The add-on you have installed would show up on the browser’s sidebar (located at the right side). You can then select the image that should be saved on the computer. Then, you should click on the button called “Download Image” that appears in blue color. As a result, the image will be downloaded to the computer.


That’s basically it.

Method 6: Take a screenshot instead of downloading

If you don’t like any of the above options we have mentioned, you should consider taking screenshots. Instead of downloading the images, you can take a screenshot without any issue. However, there are several obvious limitations associated with this method. This method should be used when you have a few images to be saved in your computer.

Although taking a screenshot sounds like a no brainer, this method works exceptionally well. It is particularly suitable for occasions where you have fewer images to download from Google Doc. Also, this method can be applied to download an image or multiple images from websites. One of the biggest drawbacks associated with this option is that it is not that user-friendly.

In order to download an image, you should enlarge the web browser, so the image appears full screen. Then, you should click on the image you intend to download and zoom it in. After zooming the image to the expected size, you should take a screenshot. However, you should remember that the next steps would differ depending on the operating system. In other words, the method used in Mac is different from the method used in Windows PC. Following are the keyboard shortcuts you should use depending on the platform you are using.

For Mac computers: Press Shift and Command with 4.
For Windows computers: Press Control + PrtScr together.

If not, you can consider installing a third-party tool to download an image through a screenshot feature.

The bottom-line

Mentioned above are the methods you can use in order to save images from Google Doc. As you see, there are several different methods you can try. Each of those methods differs from each other, and you can select the best method that matches your purpose.

Regardless of the method you use to save images from Google Doc, we strongly recommend you to name them. Having a proper name for the image is compulsory particularly if you intend to use it on WordPress. Also, saving a file with a proper name would be handy when you need to search for it later. That’s it, and we hope you’d find this article to be useful.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More