如何在三星S10 / S9 / S8 / S7上进行屏幕镜像?

将安卓设备的手机屏幕镜像到PC或电视上,可以让用户从多媒体内容中获得最佳效果。另外。 镜像三星S10 是非常简单的,在这里你不需要具备技术能力来执行。本指南将告诉你一些有效的方法,这真的是为 镜像屏幕.所以,不要退步,现在就试试这些方法吧!

PS:这里有关于的最佳答案 如何在没有Apple TV的情况下将iPhone镜像到电视上 和 如何镜像你的Android手机到电视以及 安卓系统怎么截图 为你。


第1部分:屏幕镜像介绍

三星Galaxy S10是韩国公司最近推出的旗舰智能手机,最近在业界推出。这款智能手机相对于去年采用了更多性能的硬件组件的其他旗舰设备来说,是一个很大的升级。三星Galaxy S10采用了6.1英寸的Super AMOLED大屏幕。它有三个后置摄像头,并采用了最近的Snapdragon工艺以及8GB RAM。

今天,三星Galaxy S10的新客户喜欢与其他人分享他们的手机连接,或者只是喜欢在更大的屏幕上查看设备上保存的视频。人们可以通过屏幕镜像三星S10轻松做到这一点,也就是所谓的屏幕直播。利用这项技术,用户可以将手机的所有内容镜像到电视上。这里,你需要一台支持屏幕镜像三星S10的电视。你可以选择电视中的三星最新机型,或者其他拥有连接到HDMI接口的Chromecast的电视。

请注意,一定要保证手机和电视共享同一个Wi-Fi连接。另外,在一些电视中,你必须手动切换输入媒介,甚至切换开机。镜像屏幕.

同时,对于面临的人来说。 账户行动要求,多读点书就能解决。

1.什么叫屏幕镜像?

屏幕镜像,或者你可以说屏幕投射使用户能够将智能手机的内容镜像到他们的电视屏幕上。对于这一点,他们将需要在他们的平板电脑或智能手机和电视上建立屏幕镜像三星S7的连接。这对于连接的正常和成功工作是很重要的。在这里,我们要讨论一些方法,将帮助你在屏幕镜像三星S7的有效方式。此外,人们还可以使用这些有效的方法来进行屏幕镜像三星S9。

2.三星的哪些智能手机具有屏幕镜像功能?

现在,你会很高兴地知道,在几个三星平板电脑和智能手机上有一个奉献屏幕镜像功能。早期的设备,运行在旧的操作系统比4.1.12不具备这个令人难以置信的功能。另一方面,较新的三星设备在菜单选项卡下的屏幕镜像功能中带有智能视图。如果你不知道你的设备是否支持屏幕直播,那么请继续关注。

检查你的三星设备是否具有智能视图或屏幕镜像功能的步骤。

第一步:首先,导航到 "主页 "选项卡,用两根手指拉下通知菜单。在这里,你会看到智能视图或屏幕镜像功能。

第二步:如果你在手机上找不到这些功能,仍然可以通过快速连接将你的设备镜像到电视上。

兼容具有智能视图或屏幕镜像功能的智能手机。

三星Galaxy系列:屏幕镜像三星S10/10+、屏幕镜像三星S9/9+、屏幕镜像三星S7/7 Edge、屏幕镜像三星S6、三星S5和三星S III。
三星Note系列:三星Note 10/10+、Note 9、Note 8、Note II、Note 3、Note 4等几款。

另外,如果你想知道 如何破解三星手机 与轻松,以下是你的首要方法。


第二部分:三星设备屏幕镜像的不同方法

屏幕镜像三星S7或屏幕镜像三星S8的方法有很多种。在这里,我们将讨论一些有效的方法,你可以使用相同的。在第一种方法中,你可以借助智能视图功能进行屏幕镜像三星S9。使用有线镜像,你可以毫不费力地将你的三星设备投到电视上。如果你无法使用这些方法连接设备,最好使用第三方应用程序进行屏幕镜像三星S10。第三方软件在投屏方面有很多的选择。在这里,我们将告诉你关于执行这项任务的最佳应用程序。那么,我们就不多说了,开始吧。

方法1:利用 "智能视图 "选项卡。

三星Galaxy S8+和S8具有原生标签,可以将S8的屏幕镜像到电视上。不过,选择这个选项并不需要拥有一台启用Wi-Fi的智能电视。所以,下面的步骤是你执行这个操作所必须遵循的。

三星S8屏幕镜像的步骤。

如果你想进行三星S8的屏幕镜像,那么就通过下面的说明。使用这种方法将三星设备屏显到电视上是非常简单的。

第一步:在电视上启用屏幕镜像。

首先,你要打开智能电视的菜单。在这个菜单下,寻找选项'放映'或'镜像.’通常,这个选项在网络或显示设置下有。一旦找到, 打开它.在你这样做之前,你应该记住,对于屏幕镜像三星S8,电视和智能手机都需要连接到一个类似的Wi-Fi网络。

第二步:寻找 "智能视图

现在,你需要访问'快速设置在移动设备上使用两指从屏幕顶部向下滑动'。要查看图标'智能视图',你必须向左滑动。

第三步:点击图标'智能视图'。

接下来,手机屏幕上会弹出一个显示所有当前设备的窗口。点击您的电视建立连接。不喜欢长宽比的用户可以在智能视界的设置下进行修改。另外,有些智能电视会要求输入PIN码来启动三星S8的屏幕镜像。

小贴士:为了防止手机屏幕关机,最好修改屏幕超时。要执行此操作,请导航到'设置',然后,'。显示',然后从那里寻找'。屏幕超时‘.

方法二:采用有线镜像

即使你没有智能电视,也可以实现屏幕镜像三星S7、S8,或者屏幕镜像三星S9。为此,你需要一个USB-C三星到HDMI适配器和HDMI电缆。为了使设备之间的连接,按照一些简单的步骤,如下所示。

三星S7屏幕镜像的步骤。

要将手机屏幕镜像到电视上,请按照下面的说明进行操作。

第一步:建立连接

最初,你必须将适配器的USB-C端连接到三星S7或三星S8。在此之后,将其另一端插入HDMI电缆。一旦完成,将电缆连接到电视的HDMI输入。

第二步:设置输入

现在,选择你的电视输入,就像你在上面的步骤中连接的那样。如果你能在电视上看到手机的主屏幕,你就可以了。

方法三:三星S9如何将屏幕镜像到Mac或Windows PC上?

不可思议的是,三星Galaxy S8或S9是为简单的屏显而制造的。但是,如果你喜欢屏幕镜像三星S7或屏幕镜像三星S9,那么你可以尝试一些流行的第三方应用程序。

屏幕镜像三星S9或屏幕镜像三星S10非常简单。在这里,你只需要借助应用程序 侧面同步.以下是一些步骤,将帮助您在屏幕镜像三星S9到您的系统。

三星S10屏幕镜像的步骤。

对于三星S7的屏幕镜像,用户可以按照我们这里列出的说明进行操作。使用SideSync将手机投射到电视上很简单。那么,我们开始吧!

第一步:获取申请

首先,用户要在三星Galaxy S9或S10上安装SideSync,也要在Mac/PC上安装。确保电脑和手机共享同一个Wi-Fi连接。在这种情况下,两台设备会自动配对。

步骤2:选择一个动作

接下来,用户可以采用他们的系统来浏览智能手机、发送短信、拨打电话等。

现在,用户可以轻松地在智能电视上观看手机内容。使用这些方法,可以在更大的屏幕上显示照片、视频和游戏。然而,在智能手机上执行的操作和电视上的显示之间可能会有一些滞后。因此,在尝试快节奏的游戏选项时,可能最好不要使用屏幕直播。

我们建议您使用 侧面同步 如果你无法在三星Galaxy智能手机上找到智能视图或屏幕镜像功能,那么就可以使用这个应用程序。这款应用程序的操作非常简单,并提供有效的结果。所以,下载这款应用程序,现在就可以将你的智能手机截屏到更大的屏幕上了。

Android

How to Perform Screen Mirroring on Samsung S10 / S9 / S8 / S7

Mirroring the phone screen of Android devices to PCs or TVs enables users to achieve the best from the multimedia content. Also, screen mirroring Samsung S10 is very simple, where you do not have to possess technical skills to perform that. This guide will show some effective methods, which really work for screen mirroring Samsung S9. So, do not step back and try out these methods now!

PS: here are the best answers about How to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV and how to mirror your Android phone to TV, as well as how to take a screenshot on Android for you.


Part 1: Introduction to Screen Mirroring

Samsung Galaxy S10 is the recent flagship smartphone from the South Korean company, which has been introduced recently in the industry. This smartphone is a great upgrade as compared to the other flagship devices that employ more capable hardware components over the last year. Samsung Galaxy S10 features a big Super AMOLED screen of 6.1 inches. It has three rear cameras and employs the recent Snapdragon process along with 8GB RAM.

Today, new customers of Samsung Galaxy S10 like to share their phone connection with other people or just like to view the videos saved on your device on a bigger screen. One can easily do so by screen mirroring Samsung S10, which is also called screencasting. Using this technology, users can mirror all the content of their phones to TVs. Here, you require a TV that supports screen mirroring Samsung S10. You can go with the latest Samsung models in TVs or other TVs having a Chromecast that is connected to the HDMI port.

Please note that it is important to ensure that your phone and TV are sharing the same Wi-Fi connection. Also, in some TVs, you have to switch the input medium manually or even switch on-screen mirroring Samsung S7.

Also, for people who are facing the problem of Account Action Requiredjust read more to fix it.

1. What do you mean by Screen Mirroring?

Screen mirroring, or you can say screen casting enables users to mirror their smartphone’s content to their TV screen. For this, they will require building the connection for screen mirroring Samsung S7 on both their tablet or smartphone and their TV. This is important for the proper and successful working of the connection. Here, we are going to discuss some methods that will help you in screen mirroring Samsung S7 in an effective way. Also, one can use these effective methods for screen mirroring Samsung S9.

2. Which smartphones from Samsung feature Screen Mirroring?

Now, you will be glad to know that there’s a devote screen mirroring function on several Samsung tablets and smartphones. Earlier devices that are running on older operating systems than 4.1.12 do not come with this incredible feature. On the other hand, newer Samsung devices come with Smart View in place of Screen Mirroring under the menu tab. If you have no clue whether your device supports screencasting or not, then keep on following.

Steps to examine if your Samsung device has Smart View or Screen Mirroring feature

Step 1: Firstly, navigate to the Home tab and pull down the notification menu using two fingers. Here, you will come across the Smart View or Screen Mirroring feature.

Step 2: If you could not find these features on your phone, it is still possible to mirror your device to TVs through Quick Connect.

Compatible smartphones with Smart View or Screen Mirroring feature:

Samsung Galaxy Series: Screen mirroring Samsung S10/10+, Screen mirroring Samsung S9/9+, Screen mirroring Samsung S7/7 Edge, Screen mirroring Samsung S6, Samsung S5, and Samsung S III
Samsung Note Series: Samsung Note 10/10+, Note 9, Note 8, Note II, Note 3, Note 4, and several others.


Part 2: Different Methods to Screen Mirroring Samsung Devices

There are various methods for screen mirroring Samsung S7 or screen mirroring Samsung S8. Here, we are going to discuss some effective methods that you can use for the same. In the first method, you can take the help of the Smart View function for screen mirroring Samsung S9. Using the wired mirroring, you can cast your Samsung device to the TV effortlessly. If you could not connect the device using these methods, it is best to use a third-party application for screen mirroring Samsung S10. There are lots of options available in third-party software when it comes to screencasting. Here, we will tell you about the best application for carrying out this task. So, let’s begin without further ado.

Method 1: Make Use of the ‘Smart View’ Tab

Samsung Galaxy S8+ and S8 feature a native tab for screen mirroring S8 to TVs. However, there is no need to own a smart TV that is Wi-Fi enabled for opting for this option. So, the following steps are what you have to follow for performing this action.

Steps for screen mirroring Samsung S8:

If you want to perform the screen mirroring Samsung S8, then go through the following instructions. It is very simple to screencast your Samsung device to TVs using this method.

Step 1: Enable screen mirroring on TVs

Firstly, you have to open up the menu of your smart TV. Under this menu, look for the option ‘screencasting‘ or ‘mirroring.’ Usually, this option is there under the Network or Display Settings. Once found, switch it on. Before you do so, you should remember that for screen mirroring Samsung S8, both the TV and the smartphone require to be connected to a similar Wi-Fi network.

Step 2: Look for ‘Smart View’

Now, you need to visit ‘Quick Settings‘ on the mobile device using a two-finger down swipe from the screen’s top. For viewing the icon ‘Smart View‘, you have to swipe to the left.

Step 3: Tap on the icon ‘Smart View.’

Next, a pop-up display having all the present devices will appear on the phone screen. Click on your TV for building up the connection. Users who do not like the aspect ratio can modify the same under the settings of Smart View. Plus, some smart TVs ask for the PIN to initiate the screen mirroring Samsung S8.

Tip: For preventing the phone screen from switching off, it is best to modify the screen timeout. To perform this, navigate to ‘Settings,’ and then, ‘Display,’ and from there, look for ‘Screen Timeout‘.

Method 2: Employ Wired Mirroring

Screen mirroring Samsung S7, S8, or screen mirroring Samsung S9 is possible even if you do not own a smart TV. For this, you require a USB-C Samsung to an HDMI adapter and HDMI cable. For making a connection between the devices, follow some simple steps as listed below.

Steps for screen mirroring Samsung S7:

To mirror the phone screen to your TV, follow the instructions given below.

Step 1: Make a connection

Initially, you have to connect the adapter’s USB-C end to the Samsung S7 or Samsung S8. After this, plug its other end into the HDMI cable. Once done, connect the cable to the HDMI input of your TV.

Step 2: Set the input

Now, choose your TV’s input like the one you have connected in the above step. You are all set if you will be able to see the home screen of your phone on your TV.

Method 3: How to screen mirroring Samsung S9 to Mac or Windows PC

It is incredible that Samsung Galaxy S8 or S9 is manufactured for simple screencasting. However, if you like to screen mirroring Samsung S7 or screen mirroring Samsung S9, then you can try out some popular third-party applications.

Screen mirroring Samsung S9 or screen mirroring Samsung S10 is very simple. Here, you just need to take the help of the application SideSync. The following are some steps that will help you in screen mirroring Samsung S9 to your system.

Steps for screen mirroring Samsung S10:

For screen mirroring Samsung S7, users can follow the instructions that we have listed here. It is simple to cast your phone to the TV using SideSync. So, let’s begin!

Step 1: Get the application

In the first place, users have to install SideSync on their Samsung Galaxy S9 or S10 and also on their Mac/PC. Ensure that the computer and phone are sharing the same Wi-Fi connection. In that case, both the devices get paired up automatically.

Step 2: Select an action

Next, users can employ their system for browsing their smartphones, sending text messages, making phone calls, and a lot more.


Now, users can easily watch their phone content on their smart TV. Using these methods, one can display photos, videos, and games on a larger screen. However, there could be some lag among the actions performed on the smartphone and the display on your TV. Thus, it could be best to not to use screencasting while trying out fast-paced gaming options.

We recommend you use the SideSync application if you could not find the Smart View or Screen Mirroring feature on your Samsung Galaxy smartphones. This application is very simple to operate and offers effective results. So, download this application and screencast your smartphone to a much bigger screen now!

Tags

Related Articles

Close
Close