Google Chromecast的8最佳替代品

Google Chromecast 提供了一种完美的方式来直接在电视上流式传输媒体 将Android屏幕镜像到PC。 人们以这种方式访问​​电视上的媒体变得更加容易。 该设备配备了各种令人难以置信的功能,已经以某种方式使我们的生活更轻松。 它可以让你 在Chromecast中使用爆米花时间,可以毫不费力地通过YouTube,Netflix和其他移动设备在电视上流媒体。

毫无疑问,该设备非常出色,但并非所有人都能使用。 这确实很昂贵,因此并非所有人都能负担得起Google Chromecast。 因此,有必要寻找替代的Chromecast。 市场上有许多可供选择的Google Chromecast替代品。 有这么多的选择,一个人无法自己决定完美的流媒体设备。

为了解决这个问题,我们提出了一些 最好的Chromecast替代品。 这些替代方法在某种方面都比Google Chromecast更好。 因此,您可以选择这些替代Chromecast的Chromecast。 看看下面这八个不错的选择! 顺便说一句,您也可以切换查找 如何使用Chromecast设置Showbox or 如何关闭Chromecast.


1. 亚马逊消防电视棒

亚马逊消防电视棒非常适合喜欢亚马逊Prime的人们。 它的流媒体棒允许用户在其电视机上流媒体。 除此之外,Amazon Fire TV Stick还使用户可以在电视上玩各种游戏。 这个令人难以置信的设备可以让你流数百部电影,电视剧,而且比500游戏更多。

谷歌 Chromecast 替代品 -


Amazon Fire TV Stick 支持语音搜索功能,同时需要众多流行的在线流媒体服务。 人们还可以在平板电脑甚至智能手机上使用此设备。 所有这些惊人的功能使它成为最好的 Chromecast 替代品。

优点

  • 与电视一起支持其他设备
  • 通过Amazon Instant Video更轻松地访问无数电影和节目

缺点

  • 昂贵的产品

此外,如果您正在寻找最好的 Vizio电视遥控器 对于 Android,请阅读更多内容。 并详细了解如何修复 Vizio遥控器无法正常工作 毫不费力。

在亚马逊查询价格


2。 Apple TV

如果您不知道 Apple TV 是什么,它就像一个安装盒。 Apple TV 是一种媒体播放器,由 Apple Inc. 公司开发。该设备与 Apple 设备配合使用效果极佳。 拥有 iOS 设备的用户可以将这个强大的工具添加到他们的娱乐中心。 Apple TV 最好的部分是它也可以与其他品牌的设备完美配合。


Apple TV 可帮助用户获得高品质的声音和出色的视频质量。 该设备带有一个用户友好的界面,同时提供对 iTunes 的直接访问。 使用 Apple TV,您可以直接访问最流行的应用程序,例如 YouTube、Vimeo、Netflix、Hulu Plus 和 NHL Sunday Ticket。 那么,还有什么比这个 Chromecast 替代品更好的呢!

优点

  • Siri Remote包括触摸板,音量控制和嵌入式点击等功能
  • 通过应用程序,键盘和电视界面更轻松地导航
  • 易于设置设备
  • 使用需求资源保持较小的文件大小
  • 只需连接支持蓝牙的键盘或耳机

缺点

  • 昂贵

此外,对于正在寻找最好的人 手提电视 或想知道如何 Mac 或 iPhone 上的 Chromecast Safari,单击以了解更多信息。


3. 三星Allshare Cast

三星 Allshare Cast 是 Chromecast 替代品的最佳设备。 它允许用户通过电视、平板电脑和智能手机等外部设备流式传输音频和视频。 另一方面,Samsung Allshare Cast 可让您访问流演示。

谷歌 Chromecast 替代品 - 三星 Allshar


使用此设备,您可以直接在电视上流式传输所有PPT文件。 这项惊人的功能使Samsung Allshare Cast成为商务和个人用途的出色设备。 它允许你通过使用Wi-Fi网络或HDMI线三星手机流电视上的内容。

优点

  • 流电影,电视剧和音频文件
  • 在更大的屏幕上查看演示文稿
  • 易于连接和设置

缺点

  • 仅支持三星设备

在亚马逊查询价格

另外,如果您想知道如何使用 放大亚马逊 Firestick,单击以了解更多信息。


4. Roku公司流媒体棒

Roku Streaming Stick是另一个出色的Chromecast替代方案。 当涉及遥控器时,它具有友好的界面。 Roku公司流媒体棒允许用户足够的灵活性,从多渠道1000选择。

Roku公司流媒体棒


Roku Streaming Stick 提供在线流媒体服务,如 Netflix、Amazon Instant Video 等。 此设备支持 Android 和 iOS 设备。

优点

  • 免费的Android和iOS应用
  • 通过1200通道进行访问
  • 配备Wi-Fi遥控器和HDMI输出

缺点

  • 比Google Chromecast贵

在亚马逊查询价格


5。 现在,智能电视盒

现在 TV Smart Box 来自 Sky 公司。 该产品包含类似于 Google Chromecast 和 Apple TV 的所有功能。 Now TV Smart Box 最好的部分是它允许您订阅 Sky 的所有电视频道。 它为电视频道提供预付费和后付费服务。 使用NOW TV Smart Box,您可以以相对较低的价格访问100多个电视频道。

Google Chromecast 替代品 - Now TV Smart Box


在另一方面,你可以访问智能手机,游戏机,以及Mac或Windows PC此流框。 它具有试用期,您可以免费检查其服务。 因此,这不是坏的Google Chromecast替代品。

优点

  • 经济实惠的产品
  • 随附14天的免费试用版
  • 欣赏100 +电视频道

缺点

  • 需要订阅Sky TV计划

6. WD TV Live

WD TV Live也是Google Chromecast的另一种选择。 Western Digital已开发了此设置框。 使用此流媒体盒,用户可以流播图片,电影,视频和电视节目。 甚至可以在Netflix的帮助下流式传输节目和电影。

WD TV Live


WD TV Live使您可以将智能手机转换为远程控制设备。 该设备甚至允许您以无线方式在电视上直播所有喜欢的节目。 您甚至可以通过此设备播放手机上存储的视频和音频文件。

优点

  • 无线播放存储的视频和音频文件
  • 提供适用于Android或iOS的基于应用程序的遥控器
  • 支持所有文件格式
  • 配有遥控器

缺点

  • 比Google Chromecast贵

在亚马逊查询价格


7。 廉价广播

Cheapcast是Google Chromecast的终极选择。 它不是设备,而是适用于Android设备的应用程序。 到目前为止,该应用程序不适用于其他操作系统。 您可以轻松地在电视机上流式传输YouTube视频以及存储在设备中的媒体文件。

谷歌 Chromecast 替代品——Cheapcast


要使用Cheapcast,您需要在智能手机或平板电脑上安装此应用程序。 从任何互联网浏览器免费获取此应用程序。 现在,使用 HDMI 电缆将您的设备连接到智能电视。 之后,您可以轻松有效地流式传输电视上的所有文件和视频。

优点

  • 随附适用于Android设备的免费申请表
  • 简化安装和设置过程
  • 流本地媒体文件
  • 使用HDMI电缆在电视上流式传输YouTube视频

缺点

  • Google Play上没有官方应用程序

8。 火柴棍

该设备是目前最好的 Google Chromecast 替代品。 Kickstarter 首次推出了这款设备。 在电视流媒体设备方面,它是一种非常受欢迎且众所周知的设备。 要流式传输电视,您需要将此小工具连接到您的电视。 该设备基于 HDMI,可在名为 Fling 的应用程序的帮助下使用。

火柴棍


Matchstick允许用户直接在电视上流式传输其移动设备中的内容。 在流式传输过程正在进行时,您可以自由使用手机或平板电脑而不会中断整个过程。 这种Chromecast替代品最好的部分是,它比Google Chromecast便宜得多。 因此,以合理的价格享受电视服务。

优点

  • 便宜的设备
  • 通过应用程序Fling提供控制

缺点

  • 尚无很多客户评论的新产品

到此结束我们最顶级的 Google Chromecast 替代品列表。 其中一些设备比 Google Chromecast 便宜,而其他设备则在相同的价格范围内。 最便宜的 Chromecast 替代品绝对是便宜的应用程序。 您可以在 Android 设备上免费下载此应用程序。 您可以根据自己的需要和要求选择完美的流媒体设备。 所有这些设备都有自己独特的功能。 毫无疑问,当涉及到 Chromecast 替代品时,市场上还有各种其他小工具。 您可以自己进行彻底的研究并做出相应的决定。 希望这篇文章能对你有所帮助 最好的Google Chromecast替代品 以更好的方式!

此外,这是如何 在没有互联网的情况下使用Chromecast 和 最好的IPTV盒子 为你。

Software Reviews, News, Tips & Tricks for iOS & Android Users

Top 8 Alternatives to Google Chromecast

0 1,926

Google Chromecast offers a perfect way to stream media on TVs directly & Mirror Android Screen to PC. It has become easier for people to access media on their TVs in this way. This device comes with various incredible features, which have made our lives easier in a certain way. It allows you to use Popcorn time with Chromecast, stream media through YouTube, Netflix, and other mobile devices on TVs effortlessly.

No doubt this device is brilliant, but not all persons can access it. It is really expensive, and hence, not all people can afford Google Chromecast. This makes it necessary to look for a Chromecast alternative. There are numerous alternatives available to Google Chromecast in the market. With so many options out there, one cannot decide the perfect streaming device for oneself.

In order to resolve this problem, we have come up with some of the best Chromecast alternatives. These alternatives are better than Google Chromecast in one way or the other. So, you can go for these Chromecast alternatives in place of Chromecast. Have a look at these eight great alternatives below! By the way, you can also switch to find out How to Set Up Showbox with Chromecast or how to turn off Chromecast.

1. Amazon Fire TV Stick

Amazon Fire TV Stick is perfect for people who love Amazon Prime. Its streaming stick allows users to stream media on their TV sets. In addition to it, Amazon Fire TV Stick enables users to play various games on their TVs. This incredible device allows you to stream hundreds of movies, TV series, and more than 500 games.


Amazon Fire TV Stick supports voice search feature while entails numerous popular online streaming services. One can also use this device on computer tablets and even smartphones. All these amazing features make it the best Chromecast alternative.

Pros

  • Supports other devices along with TV
  • Provides easier access to countless movies and shows via Amazon Instant Video

Cons

  • Costly Product

Check Price at Amazon

2. Apple TV

If you have no idea what an Apple TV is, it works like a setup box. Apple TV is a media player, which is developed by the company, Apple Inc. This device works wonders with Apple devices. People with an iOS device can add this powerful tool to their entertainment center. The best part about Apple TV is that it works perfectly with devices from other brands as well.


Apple TV helps users to access high-quality sound and excellent video quality. This device comes with a user-friendly interface while providing direct access to iTunes. With Apple TV, one can directly access most of the popular application like YouTube, Vimeo, Netflix, Hulu Plus, and NHL Sunday Ticket. So, what can be best than this Chromecast alternative!

Pros

  • Siri Remote comprises features like a touchpad, volume controls, and embedded click
  • Easier navigation through apps, keyboard, and TV interface
  • Easier to set up the device
  • Keep smaller file size using demand resources
  • Connect Bluetooth-enabled keyboard or headphones simply

Cons

  • Expensive

3. Samsung Allshare Cast

Samsung Allshare Cast is the best device when it comes to a Chromecast alternative. It allows users to stream audios and videos through external devices such as TV, tablet, and smartphones. On the other hand, the Samsung Allshare Cast gives you access to stream presentations.


With this device, you can stream all your PPT files directly on your TV. This amazing feature makes Samsung Allshare Cast a great device for business and personal purposes. It allows you to stream content on your TV via Samsung devices using a Wi-Fi network or HDMI cable.

Pros

  • Stream movies, TV series, and audio files
  • View presentations on a bigger screen
  • Easier to connect and set up

Cons

  • Supports Samsung devices only

Check Price at Amazon

4. Roku Streaming Stick

Roku Streaming Stick is another great Chromecast alternative. It comes with a friendly interface when it comes to the remote control. Roku Streaming Stick allows users enough flexibility to choose from more than 1000 channels.


Roku Streaming Stick features online streaming services like Netflix, Amazon Instant Video, and lot others. This device supports both Android and iOS devices.

Pros

  • Free Android and iOS apps
  • Access over 1200 channels
  • Comes with Wi-Fi remote control and HDMI output

Cons

  • More expensive than Google Chromecast

Check Price at Amazon

5. Now TV Smart Box

Now TV Smart Box comes from the company Sky. This product comprises all features similar to Google Chromecast and Apple TV. The best part about Now TV Smart Box is that it allows you to subscribe to all TV channels of Sky. It offers both prepaid and postpaid services for the TV channels. With NOW TV Smart Box, you can enjoy access to more than 100 TV channels at relatively low prices.


On the other hand, you can access this streaming box with smartphones, gaming consoles, and Mac or Windows PC. It comes with a trial period, which allows you to check its services for free. So, it is not a bad Google Chromecast alternative.

Pros

  • Affordable product
  • Comes with 14-day free trial
  • Enjoy 100+ TV channels

Cons

  • Requires a subscription Sky TV plan

6. WD TV Live

WD TV Live is also another Google Chromecast alternative. Western Digital has developed this setup box. With this streaming box, users can stream pictures, movies, videos, and TV shows. One can even stream shows and movies with the help of Netflix.


WD TV Live allows you to convert a smartphone into a remote control device. This device even allows you to stream all your favorite shows live on the TV wirelessly. You can even play video and audio files stored on your mobile via this device.

Pros

  • Plays stored video and audio files wirelessly
  • Offers app-based remote for Android or iOS
  • Supports all file formats
  • Comes with a remote

Cons

  • Expensive than Google Chromecast

Check Price at Amazon

7. Cheapcast

Cheapcast is the ultimate Google Chromecast alternative. It is not a device but an application for Android devices. This application is not available for other operating systems as of now. You can easily stream YouTube videos on TV sets along with media files stored on your device.


In order to use Cheapcast, you need to install this application on your smartphone or tablet. Get this application for free from any internet browser. Now, connect your device to the smart TV using an HDMI cable. After that, you can easily stream all files and videos on your TV effectively.

Pros

  • Comes in a free application form for Android devices
  • Easier installation and setup process
  • Streams local media files
  • Streams YouTube videos on TVs using an HDMI cable

Cons

  • No official application on Google Play

8. Matchstick

This device is the best Google Chromecast alternative out there. Kickstarter launched this device for the first time. It is really popular and well-known device when it comes to a TV streaming device. In order to stream TV, you need to attach this gadget to your TV. This device is based on HDMI that can be used with the help of an application called Fling.


Matchstick allows users to stream the content from their mobile devices directly on their TV. When the streaming process is going on, you are free to use your phone or tablet without interrupting the entire process. The best part about this Chromecast alternative is that it is way much cheaper than Google Chromecast. So, enjoy TV services at a reasonable cost.

Pros

  • Inexpensive device
  • Offers control with the application Fling

Cons

  • New product with not many customer reviews yet

Here, ends our list of the topmost Google Chromecast alternatives. Some of these devices are cheaper than Google Chromecast while others fall under the same price range. The cheapest Chromecast alternative is definitely the Cheapcast application. You can download this application for free on your Android devices. You can opt for a perfect streaming device depending on your needs and requirements. All of these devices come with their own unique features. Undoubtedly, there are various other gadgets available in the market when it comes to a Chromecast alternative. You can perform thorough research yourself and decide accordingly. Hoping that this article will help you a bit to figure out the best Google Chromecast alternative in a better way!

In addition, here is how to Use Chromecast without the Internet as well as the best IPTV boxes for you too.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More