Lernen, wie man Kontakte vom iPhone auf das iPhone X überträgt

Angesichts der zunehmenden Beliebtheit der iPhone X-Geräte müssen wir uns mit dem größeren Publikum befassen, das nach Antworten auf seine iPhone-Fragen sucht. In letzter Zeit ist die größte Frage der iPhone X-Nutzer das Lernen wie man Kontakte vom iPhone zum iPhone überträgt X mühelos.

Wenn Sie ein iPhone-Benutzer sind, der kürzlich das iPhone X-Gerät gebucht und gekauft hat, muss diese Frage im Vordergrund stehen. Bitte ärgern Sie sich nicht, wir haben die richtigen Antworten für Sie.

Beim Wechseln eines Geräts ist das lästige Verschieben von Telefondaten und -informationen nur allzu bekannt. In den meisten Fällen gelingt es einigen Leuten sogar, wertvolle Daten von früheren Telefonen zu verlieren, einschließlich Bilder, Audio- und Videodateien, Lieder, Nachrichten, Notizen und dergleichen. Daher müssen Sie Kontakte vom iPhone auf das iPhone X auf geeignete Weise übertragen, um Ihre wichtigen Daten nicht zu verlieren.

Ihre Kontakte sind natürlich von unschätzbarem Wert für Sie. Natürlich möchten Sie Kontakte vom iPhone auf das iPhone X übertragen, damit Sie auf jeden regulären oder irrelevanten Kontakt auf dem neuen iPhone X-Gerät zugreifen können.

Die unten aufgeführten Teile und Schritte sind am nützlichsten für alle Benutzer, die solche Übertragungen durchführen möchten, ohne dass Ihnen der Vorgang auf die Nerven geht. Befolgen Sie die Schritte sorgfältig, um Kontakte vom iPhone auf das iPhone X zu übertragen:


Teil 1: Wie kann man in 1-Click Kontakte vom iPhone auf das iPhone X übertragen?

Wondershare empfiehlt dr.fone - Telefonübertragung als schnelles und zuverlässiges Werkzeug, um solche Daten zwischen verschiedenen Geräten zu übertragen. Dieses Tool kann mit jedem iPhone-Gerät oder -Modell verwendet werden, zusammen mit der direkten Übertragung von Gerät zu Gerät zwischen verschiedenen Windows-, iOS-, Android- oder Symbian-Verarbeitungsgeräten.

In diesem Fall können Sie dies ganz einfach als Tool verwenden, mit dem Sie lernen, wie Sie Kontakte vom iPhone auf das iPhone X übertragen können. Wir haben einige herausragende Funktionen der dr.fone – Telefonübertragungssoftware für Ihre Handlichkeit.

Hauptmerkmale von dr.fone - Telefonübertragung:

  • Es wird vollständig von Windows 10 und MacOS 11 unterstützt.
  • Es ermöglicht Datenübertragungen von verschiedenen Geräten wie Samsung, Nokia, HTC, Motorola, iPhone und vielen anderen auf beliebige iPhone-Geräte.
  • Das Programm ist auch mit HTC, LG, Apple, Motorola, ZTE, Samsung, Google, HUAWEI, Sony, Nokia und vielen anderen Tablet- und Smartphone-Geräten kompatibel.
  • dr.fone - Switch ist in der Lage, Ihre Daten mühelos von Android auf das iPhone 8 zu übertragen. Dazu gehören Bilder, Audio- und Videodateien, Kontakte, Kalender, Nachrichten, Songdateien und dergleichen.
  • Das Programm wird auch von großen Anbietern wie T-Mobile, AT & T und Sprint Verizon unterstützt.
  • Es ist kompatibel mit den neuesten iPhone-Versionen, einschließlich des neuen iOS 15 und des Android 10.
  • Das Programm benötigt weniger als zehn Minuten, um seine Aufgaben zu erledigen.

Bezahlung dr.fone - Telefonübertragung

Befolgen Sie die folgenden Schritte sorgfältig, um dies zu lernen So übertragen Sie Kontakte vom iPhone auf das iPhone X. auf einfache und problemlose Weise mit dr.fone.

1: Beginnen Sie mit der Installation des dr.fone Programm auf Ihrem PC, das Windows- oder Mac-Betriebssysteme unterstützt. Starten Sie nach Abschluss der Installation das Programm, um die jeweilige Aufgabe auszuführen.

2: Um fortzufahren, tippen Sie auf 'TelefonübertragungSchaltfläche auf dem Startbildschirm.

dr.fone

3: Schließen Sie das ältere iPhone und die neuesten iPhone X-Geräte an den PC an. Warten Sie jetzt geduldig bis dr.fone erkennt sie automatisch auf seiner Schnittstelle.

4: Ihr älteres iPhone-Gerät wird auf der Benutzeroberfläche als 'Quelle', und das iPhone X-Gerät wird als 'Reiseziel' Gerät. Um ihre Plätze zu tauschen, tippen Sie auf das 'Flip' Symbol.

5: Sie können den Dateityp auswählen, den Sie auf das Zielgerät verschieben möchten. Wählen Sie beispielsweise beim Verschieben Ihrer Kontaktliste die Option 'Kontakte'Symbol und tippen Sie auf die'Übertragung starten' Möglichkeit.

6: In Kürze werden Ihre ausgewählten Daten problemlos vom älteren iPhone auf Ihr neues iPhone X-Gerät übertragen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass die Geräte ordnungsgemäß an Ihren PC angeschlossen sind. Sie können den Fortschritt des Prozesses auch über eine Bildschirmanzeige abrufen.

Übertragen Sie Kontakte vom iPhone auf das iPhone X mit dr.fone

Teil 2: Wie übertrage ich mit iCloud Kontakte vom iPhone auf das iPhone X?

Wenn Sie Kontakte drahtlos vom iPhone auf das iPhone X übertragen möchten, können Sie die Unterstützung der iCloud-Funktion nutzen. Standardmäßig wird jeder Apple-ID ein freier Speicherplatz von 5 GB zur Verfügung gestellt, der später erweitert werden kann. Ursprünglich konnten Sie eine Datensicherung auf dem Cloud-Speicher durchführen und diese Sicherung verwenden, um Ihre wertvollen Daten auf dem iPhone X-Gerät wiederherzustellen.

Befolgen Sie die nachstehenden Schritte sorgfältig, um zu erfahren, wie Sie mithilfe des iCloud-Speichers Kontakte vom iPhone auf das iPhone X übertragen.

1: Beginnen Sie, indem Sie das ältere iPhone-Gerät nehmen und die Option 'Speicher & Backup' aus dem 'iCloud'-Option in den iPhone-Einstellungen und Wechseln zum 'iCloud Backup-' Taste.

2: Schalten Sie dann die Backup-Option über das iCloud Backup-Menü ein. So können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihre Kontakte im Backup enthalten sind.

3: Von diesem Punkt aus können Sie Ihre Sicherung nach einem Zeitplan programmieren oder auf die Schaltfläche 'Jetzt sichernSymbol für eine sofortige Sicherung.

4: Wenn Sie Ihre Kontaktsicherung abgeschlossen haben, werden Ihre Daten automatisch in den Cloud-Speicher hochgeladen. Schalten Sie nun das iPhone X-Gerät ein.

5: Optional können Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten aus dem Cloud-Speicher wiederherstellen, während Sie das iPhone X-Gerät einrichten.

6: Sie müssen ähnliche iCloud-Anmeldeinformationen vorlegen und Ihre relevante Datensicherung auswählen.

7: Sie müssen jetzt einen Moment geduldig warten, da die iPhone-Sicherung nun auf Ihrem neuen iPhone X wiederhergestellt wird.

Nachdem Sie die Schritte sorgfältig befolgt haben, können Sie erfolgreich Kontakte vom iPhone auf das iPhone X übertragen drahtlos zusammen mit allen relevanten und wertvollen Datendateien, die in Ihrem iCloud-Backup gespeichert sind.

Fazit

dr.fone - Telefonübertragung Mit Wondershare können Sie solche Übertragungen problemlos von Gerät zu Gerät durchführen. Mit diesem Tool können Sie auch Verschieben Sie Ihre Bilder, Musik, Audio- und Videodateien, Nachrichten, Kontakte und dergleichen vom älteren iPhone auf das iPhone X leicht. Es ist ein wichtiges Werkzeug, das Sie bei Telefonübertragungen zur Hand haben müssen. Vor allem, wenn Sie dieses Programm zum Übertragen von Kontakten vom iPhone auf das iPhone X verwenden, können Sie sich auf die Datensicherheit in dem Sinne verlassen, dass keine Daten verloren gehen. Dieses Tool hat auch eine Vielzahl anderer Gewinne und ist somit das beste Tool für die Übertragung von Geräten von Gerät zu Gerät. Probieren Sie das Programm mindestens einmal aus, um schnelle Antworten auf telefonische Probleme zu erhalten.

Die Schritte, die Ihnen in den obigen Abschnitten zur Verfügung gestellt werden, enthalten vollständige Beweise dafür, wie Sie Kontakte vom iPhone auf das iPhone X übertragen können. Sie können diese beiden Methoden einfach verwenden, um solche Datenübertragungen anlässlich eines Gerätewechsels durchzuführen. Diese Punkte sind praktisch und können von jedem ohne vorherige technische Erfahrung oder Fachkenntnisse verwendet werden. Sie können solche Richtlinien mit Ihrer Familie und Ihren Freunden teilen, um ihnen aus solchen Engpässen zu helfen.

Jason

Ausgezeichneter Softwareexperte, spezialisiert auf Software- und Anwendungstests, Vergleiche, Recherche und liebt Bloggen, Schreiben von Rezensionen, Video-Tutorials und dergleichen.

iStarsoft

Software Reviews, News, Tips & Tricks for iOS & Android Users

Learning How to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to iPhone X

0 644

With such rising popularity of the iPhone X devices, it is imminent for us to deal with the greater audience seeking answers to their iPhone queries. Of late, the biggest question by iPhone X users is learning how to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone X in easy and effortless ways. If you are an iPhone user who has recently booked and purchased the iPhone X device, this question must be prior in the top of your head. Do not fret as we have the right answers for you to use.

On changing a device, the hassle of shifting phone data and information is all too familiar. More often than not, some people even manage to lose valuable data from previous phones which may include the images, audio and video files, songs, messages, notes, and the like. Hence, it is essential for you to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone X in apt ways, so that you may not lose your important data.

Your contacts are of course, invaluable to you. You would, of course, want to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone X, so that you may access each regular or irrelevant contact on the new iPhone X device. The parts and steps given below are most useful to any user who would want to make any such transfers without the process getting on your nerves. Follow the steps carefully to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone X:

Part 1: How to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone X in 1-Click?

Wondershare recommends dr.fone – Phone Switch as a speedy and dependable tool to make any such data transfers among different devices. This tool can be utilized with any iPhone device or model, along with the direct device to device transfer between various Windows, iOS, Android, or Symbian processing devices also.

In this case, you can easily use this as a tool that can show you how to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone X. We have further enlisted a few prominent features of the dr.fone – Phone Switch software for your handiness.

Key Features of dr.fone – Phone Switch:

  • It is completely supported on Windows 10 and Mac 10.13 High Sierra.
  • It enables data transfers from various devices like the Samsung, Nokia, HTC, Motorola, iPhone and many others to any iPhone devices.
  • The program is also compatible with HTC, LG, Apple, Motorola, ZTE, Samsung, Google, HUAWEI, Sony, Nokia and many other tablet and smartphone devices.
  • dr.fone – Switch is capable of effortlessly transferring your data from Android to iPhone 8 which may include images, audio and video files, contacts, calendar, messages, song files and the like.
  • Also, the program is supported by major providers including T-Mobile, AT&T, and Sprint Verizon.
  • It is compatible with the latest versions of iPhone including the new iOS 11 along with the Android 8.0.
  • The program takes lesser than ten minutes to complete its tasks.

Free Download Free Download

Follow the steps below carefully to learn how to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone X in simple and trouble-free ways using dr.fone – Android&iOS Switch.

Step 1: Start by installing the dr.fone program on your PC supporting either Windows or Mac operating platforms. After completing the installation, launch the program to carry out the task at hand.

Step 2: To proceed, tap on the ‘Switch‘ button on its Home Screen.

Step 3: Join the older iPhone and latest iPhone X devices to the PC. Now, wait patiently till dr.fone detects them automatically on its interface.

Step 4: Your older iPhone device will be tagged on the interface as the ‘Source‘, and the iPhone X device will be named as the ‘Destination‘ device. To swap their places, simply tap on the ‘Flip‘ icon.


Step 5: You can choose the type of data file that you want to move to the destination device. For example, while moving your contact list, choose the ‘Contacts‘ icon and tap on the ‘Start Transfer‘ option.


Step 6: Soon, your chosen data will readily be moved from the older iPhone to your new iPhone X device. Ensure to see that the devices are well connected to your PC. You can choose to access the progress of the process using an on-screen indicator too.


Part 2: How to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone X using iCloud?

If you want to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone X wirelessly, you can then take the support of the iCloud feature. On default, each Apple ID is provided with a 5GB free space, which may be expanded later. Originally, you can perform data back up on the cloud storage and make use of this back up for restoring your valuable data on the iPhone X device.

Follow the steps below carefully to learn how to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone X through the use of the iCloud storage.

Step 1: Start by taking the older iPhone device and go to ‘Storage & Backup‘ option from ‘iCloud‘ option on iPhone Settings and switch on the ‘iCloud Backup‘ button.


Step 2: Then, switch on the backup option using the iCloud Backup menu. This is so that you can be sure that your contacts are included in back up.

Step 3: From this point, you can program your backup on a schedule or hit on the ‘Backup Now‘ icon for conducting an instantaneous backup.

Step 4: When you have completed your contact back up, your data would be automatically uploaded to cloud storage. Now, switch on the iPhone X device.

Step 5: Opt to restore your contact data from the cloud storage, whilst setting up the iPhone X device.


Step 6: You must present the similar iCloud credentials and select your relevant data backup.

Step 7: You must now wait patiently for a moment as the iPhone backup would now be reinstated on your fresh iPhone X.

After having followed the steps carefully, you can successfully transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone X wirelessly, along with any relevant and valuable data files, which were stored in your iCloud backup.

Learn More about New iPhone X:

The iPhone X and iPhone 8 are recently released models by Apple, which are all the rage currently. The iPhone 8 device is the latest in the iPhone number series, which has the most potent augmented reality feature and latest glass designs along with other brilliant traits.

Additionally, the iPhone X device is a bonus model by Apple, which also contains many futuristic details. The iPhone X device is a complete screen device which is presently a most on-demand commodity. It contains a plethora of features for its users. Among its varied features, the most prominent are the true depth camera which can analyze above 50 muscle movements to convert into emojis, portrait lighting, A11 Bionic processing system, along with augmented reality and artificial intelligence. This is a limited model presently. Anyone managing to get their hands on this model is a source of envy in any part of the world.

In conclusion, the dr.fone – Phone Switch by Wondershare can allow you to perform any such transfers easily from device to device. Through this tool, you can also move your images, music, audio and video files, messages, contacts and the like from the older iPhone to iPhone X easily. It is an essential tool to have at hand while making any phone transfers. Most importantly, while using this program to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone X, you can be assured of data security in the sense that you will experience no form of data loss. This tool has a plethora of other profits as well, thus making it the finest tool for the device to device transfers. Try the program at least once to find quick answers to phone-related problems.

The steps provided to you in the above parts contain extremely full proof ways to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone X. You can easily use these two methods for making such data transfers on occasion of a device change. These points are really handy, which can be used by anyone without any prior technical experience or expertise. You can share such guidelines with your family and friends to help them out of such tight fixes.

Free Download Free Download

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More